What's my job?

22 54
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Good read cashiers!

Thanks God that finally mr.sun is shining brightly today ,hoping that it will continue to shine so that my laundry will get dry and ofcourse our muddy pathway will dry as well.

Anyway ,for todays blog I will be answering some questions about job.I get this questions from sis @alicecalope blog and I only pick some questions.And if your have't yet read her blog about it ,heres the link.https://read.cash/@alicecalope/would-you-like-to-have-a-job-or-be-an-entrepreneur-e4bd3a9d

Thanks sissy for this ,it will save my day.

So heres tge questions I choose and pick from the link I paste above.

What is your first Job?

I was working since I was a kid at the farm but I think I can't considered it as a job right?Coz I am only helping my parents each time we don't have classes.

The first time I was working was when I was 12years old.It was during our vacation and preparing for my highschool studies.My neighbor was asking me if I wanted to work in a sari-sari store at the market for two months and since I really need to earn money tp buy some school supplies I a needed ,I grab that opportunity.

At the young age and it was my first time to stay away from my family ,everynight I am crying coz I missed them but since I really need it ,I need to stay strong and endure that feeling of being missed with the family.

But then I got sick from my work ,anyway my job is to repack some sugar ,salt ,cooking oil ,chlorine and clean the store.

One time ,my boss asking me to repack those chlorine but she does'nt told me to cover my nose because of its strong chemicals.

When I opened the drum full of chlorine ,I inhale it and it feels clogged my throat and I felt difficult in breathing.

I was having an extremely cough and told my boss that I wanted to go home.Then she paid me 600pesos ,that was for my 3weeks of working in her store.

What is your biggest accomplishment?

Hmmm ,let me think first ....I guess those times that I able to help my family everytime they needed my help interms of money.

I able to bought some things we needed in our home and giving my siblings a preparation for their birthdays which I did'nt experienced before.Giving them their needs sa abot ng aking makakaya is one of accomplishments.

And another accomplishment I consider is raising my kids while having anxiety.It was hard raising two kids with an anxiety but I able to survive ,raised them well and taking care of them.

Though I am not a perfect mother or a parent but I did everything ,did my best to give whats the best for my kids and consider it as my accomplishments.

But of course ,looking forward to help my kids to reach their dreams and that would be soon my greatest accomplishments.

What do you like most about your job?

My current job is being a mom ,a housewife and a writer haha ,writer talaga ,I mean a blogger ,huh?blogger yarn?lol.

I like being a mom though it was an exhausted job ever ,the most hard job I ever had but seeing them with their smiling faces ,staying and live with them is such a great moment that I forever treasured.

Being a mom and a house wife is a hard job but because I love my kids ,my family and the love they showed on me will make my job feel lighter everyday.

I love my job being a writer though I am not a good one and most of my blog is about my daily blog ,daily happenings on my life but I really love it aside for earning from it ,I can express my thoughts ,I learned from others and hopefully other will learned from me too.I love being a reader and a writer at the same time.

What is your dream job?

When I was a kid ,I really admire the effort of the teachers and there I started dreaming to be one of them.I love teaching and I saw my teachers houses before and I feel that they not finding hard on there daily living and I was thinking that the teachers are rich and since I was thinking to help my family ,I said to my self that one day I will become a teacher and help my family to getbout of poverty but it did'nt happen.

I was'nt able to study college because of the lack of financial but then now ,I am still become a teacher but not by profession ,I am a teacher of my kids

What is your future ambition?

Since I am already a mom ,my dreams and ambition is for my kids future.

I am dreaming that one day ,my kids will reach their dreams and ambition of their life and I will do anything that I am on their side every step they are making for reaching their dreams and ambition.

Lead image from Unsplash

And that would be all for now ,but before I end this blog ,I wanna say thank you to my dearest sponsors for staying on my sponsors blovk ,thank you for the love and support and ofcourse thanks to the Random rewarder for being so generous to everyone.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

God bless us🙏

9
$ 0.86
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Being a full time mom is not that easy din po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

₱600 for three weeks?! Grabeh naman yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dati pa kasi yun ,mostly ang sahod nun is nasa 800-1000per month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mababa pa din. So kung 1k, ibig sabihin nasa 30petot ang araw. Libre kain? Hehehe! Sana bumawi ka sa kain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis, my dream now is for my kids and not for myself anymore.

Sa una gusto ko maging teacher but nwo, I changed my mind na, Kay nakita naku unsa ka kapoy sila jud. Gusto ko na ay maging vet. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,lahi rajud og ma inahan nata kaya tanan para naman sa ilaha hihi. Same ta sis pero ako hangtud ron ganahan pako mag teacher pero wanay chance nga maka eskwela ko kay duhay nay junakis .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din teacher ang dream job ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teacher kasi una naating nakikitang profession nung bata pa tayo sis no hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

komon gyud atong mga pangandoyiss. sukad n amama nako akong mg apangandoy sa mga anak napod.

same ta ug na eperience sa choolrine sis, peoro nag ubuha ko ug duha ka semana tugod ato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hasta ang ako sis dugaya ,feel nako.mawa najud ko ato grabeha lage di ko kahinhawa niya ako amo way paki😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

luoya pod nimo sis. in ana gyud nang mga agalon kie. hadlok makagasto ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same jud ta sis atong ambition para nalang jud sa atong mga kids.thanks for the mention.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,para sa ilaha nalang gyud tanan ani hihi. Welcome sis ,thanks pud nai nga idea makaluwas nag adlaw ,daghan raba kayu kog absent huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

daghan ni ug kauban nga questions sis murag 500 goro by set lang like ani mga about career lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto mo pala mag teacher sis. Grabe sis at a young age nagtrabaho naka tas layo sa pamilya mo. Napaka brave mo sis at nalagpasan mo yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis kani lageng pobre ,haguy mao ng maningkamot bisan bata pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makabilib ka sis. Maka inspire ka sa uban tawo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baratoha ra sauna maamsh no 600 three weeks na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage ,karon pang usa ka adlaw or 11/2 day nga trabahoan na maamsh😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

noon gusto ko maging doctor para makatulong sa kapwa, Tapos gusto ko din maging isang politician para tolongan ang mga kapwa. pero ngayon malaki na ako, gusto ko na maging kapwa hahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂😂lahi ra haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago