@stella2020 activity

11 months ago: commented on the article "Flavor of the Month"
i hope i could get my sponsors
11 months ago: published the article
Flavor of the Month
11 months ago: published the article
My Flavor of the Month
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream analysis on a rainy day
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is freedom?"
Looking forward to read more of your articles. Thanks a lot.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Love Oneself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Overview of my Life: WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Into the Lost City of Atlantis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Outside
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Feminisation of Nature
2 years ago: published the article
Night Owl
2 years ago: published the article
Know the Condition of your People
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello, I'm back"
Welcome back!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favourite place"
I haven't been to this place. I might search this over the internet. Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Feminisation of Nature"
This article must be read for people to become more humane and earth friendly.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of nature "
You can find beauty once you open your heart. The heart sees what the eyes do not.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Modules, My Daughter and I"
It is an additional mother-child bonding. Let us embrace this change with arms wide open. Godbless.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weather and Agriculture Digging into my Notes 07 "..."
Wow!!! the photos that you uploaded are perfectly captured.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A simple beginning that might goes to unending. A..."
I am happy to read this article. Continue the spark .
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tips for diabetes"
thanks for this information
2 years ago: published the article
Education in the New Normal
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fit yourself."
Eating the right food is a secret to a healthy life. thanks for this article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best friend forever"
Friends are God's gift
3 years ago: commented on the article "Online Gaming Detox"
Thank you for that. Pls do subscribe my account.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Teenage Pregnancy.."
Welcome.
3 years ago: published the article
Online Gaming Detox
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Run for Happiness"
Wishing for your happiness. Hope you can subscribe and read my post. Tnx
3 years ago: commented on the article " Writing Misconceptions"
Thanks for reading. I hope you learn something.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Open A Bank Account"
Hope this can help those who do not know how to open an account. Keep writing
3 years ago: published the article
Writing Misconceptions
3 years ago: commented on the article "Run for Happiness"
That is why no man is an island. Each individual needs somebody to work with
3 years ago: commented on the article "Learn from mistake"
Try and try until you succeed.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile Photography: 8"
I zoom in the 2nd photo.. incredibly i saw that insect clinging on the branch.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile Photography: 8"
Is the first photo an uprooted tree?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trees"
Looking at those pictures reminds me of the forest filled with trees.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wait for the time"
Indeed true
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wait for the time"
Thanks. Yes, the right time will come
3 years ago: published the article
Wait for the time
3 years ago: published the article
That Young Man
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Heart Will Go On"
Titanic and celine dion
3 years ago: commented on the article "Princess"
You are God's wonderful gift.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Walking into a village"
The beauty of nature is vividly express here. Nice subject!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Follow your heart always"
I like your this article but I beg to disagree about following your heart always.
3 years ago: commented on the article "From Grave to Life (Part 3)"
Majority of my students in the higher sections prefer to speak in English.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pictures of Dragon Fruit"
Yeah that is true. I will wait again for another cycle.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pictures of Dragon Fruit"
Yeah that is true. I will wait again for another cycle.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Sunday"
Yes. We missed the sea and everything
3 years ago: published the article
Rest
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mom's Garden"
Hey ! You enjoyed taking photos of your moms garden.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Sunday"
Thanks. i just hear mass.
3 years ago: published the article
My Sunday
3 years ago: commented on the article "Muglai a fast food"
I haven't eaten that food.
3 years ago: published the article
Life Lessons
3 years ago: commented on the article "Two clicks and earn gifts ..."
✋🤚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wanna know if you're stressed?"
I was looking at it and it move slowly.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Annabelle The Doll"
Once I heard the name Anabelle I can always associate it to a doll in a scary movie..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gasoline as disinfectant? (AN OPINION)"
I think gasoline as disinfectant is risky to our body
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
This is the most tedious part of our student life
3 years ago: commented on the article "3 Idiots: A movie That will never fail to amaze a..."
The movie is portray our lives in college. Life may be difficult but we have to remain strong with the help of our friends. All is well
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Photography :5"
Your photos could capture the heart of many.
3 years ago: commented on the article "End ..."
Glad that I was able to touch your heart.
3 years ago: commented on the article "End ..."
Happy to hear that.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A picture that blow my mind"
I will try to scrutinize this tomorrow. My bed is pulling me now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Marc De Mesel Donated 1000$ to Meme competition "M..."
What happened might be an eye opener. Let us respect one another.
3 years ago: published the article
End ...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pictures of Dragon Fruit"
Tnx Jim
3 years ago: commented on the article "Risk"
I just have to believe that I can do it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pictures of Dragon Fruit"
That is so sweet of you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "People should be judged by their inner qualities"
I did already.
3 years ago: commented on the article "People should be judged by their inner qualities"
Yes that is true.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pictures of Dragon Fruit"
Thanks for the compliment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pictures of Dragon Fruit"
Thanks for the compliment. Il
3 years ago: commented on the article "The banana peels"
My pleasure. Hope you will read my articles qnd subscribe.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Neighbor "
I fear all species of rat
3 years ago: commented on the article "Blood Donation"
That is ok.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cristiano Ronaldo"
I did already. Thanks in advance
3 years ago: commented on the article "Blood Donation"
Welcome. By the way I am a lady
3 years ago: commented on the article "People should be judged by their inner qualities"
Pls do subscribe my account. Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "People should be judged by their inner qualities"
At first they may look at our physical attributes. Later on they may see the goodness of our heart
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cristiano Ronaldo"
Thanks. Pls read some of my post, like and subscribe.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What will make you a better author!"
Thanks in advance.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Computer"
Computer makes our lives easier. That is a fact.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What happens now?"
We just have to charge that experience.
3 years ago: published the article
Pictures of Dragon Fruit
3 years ago: commented on the article "Highland Trip"
Thanks.. hope you find time to subscribe.
3 years ago: commented on the article "For Newbies"
Its ok. Tnx for subscribing. Done subscribing too
3 years ago: commented on the article "3 Idiots: A movie That will never fail to amaze a..."
I really love this movie. All is well
3 years ago: commented on the article "When You are Up Against Trouble."
When you are in trouble your courage and character is tested. Strong character surpasses difficulties
3 years ago: commented on the article "Highland Trip"
Less pressure and less husle
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is this the end of my journey??? "
Be careful next time
3 years ago: published the article
Highland Trip
3 years ago: commented on the article "Real Happiness"
Exactly.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Money Make the World go Round"
Exactly
3 years ago: commented on the article "As soon as we die, our name becomes "corpse""
Yes i will subscrbe you too.
3 years ago: commented on the article " Vball in me "
I did once...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't settle down "
Pls visit my account and read some of my post. Do subscribe too. Tnx in advance
3 years ago: commented on the article "We Meet but Not Meant To Be"
Not meant for each other.
3 years ago: published the article
Vball in me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Almost "
Unsure though
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Struggle is Real"
Thanks for this..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Real Happiness"
Hapiness is priceless. Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature and Memories"
Definitely. Change of environment do help in reviving lost energy.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Almost "
That is so painful. Dont you think love fades through time?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life of Farmer"
I did already
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yoga's for Life"
I will try to find time
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lets work together "
Thanks. That is so nice of you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yoga's for Life"
I haven't tried this. Hopefully I could get all the energy to do this.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life of Farmer"
Im from the Philippines
3 years ago: commented on the article "Smoking Kills"
I did . Tnx .. keep posted
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lets work together "
Thanks that you appreciated my comment.. hope you can visit my account and read my articles
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life of Farmer"
That's true. A sad reality
3 years ago: commented on the article "My not so typical love story "
I did already. Tnx in advance
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why We're Labelled as Misfits (Found Poetry)"
You are not a conventional writer. Im giving you a credit
3 years ago: commented on the article "My not so typical love story "
Hope you find time to read my write ups and subscribe . Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "My not so typical love story "
Yeah. I am thinking of sharing my story too in the coming days
3 years ago: commented on the article "Real Happiness"
Sure. Thanks for appreciating
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Date Gone Wrong"
Really! I can sense it...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lets work together "
Yeah i do believe in what you said. Spread love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Success is the name of not accepting failure"
It is important that we know how to accept defeat as much as we know how to accept success. In losing , we win.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Date Gone Wrong"
I think you get thrilled also.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Live Life to The Fullest."
Welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Live Life to The Fullest."
hello! let us do the things that inspires us to lessen the burden. Stress makes us look older.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Real Happiness
3 years ago: commented on the article "What's your Love Story With Your First Date?"
Thank you.. How about your experience?
3 years ago: published the article
The Struggle is Real
3 years ago: published the article
Nature and Memories
3 years ago: commented on the article "One Day"
Fingerscrossed
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Reward for Hard work"
Thanks for the compliment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers"
Thank you for this..
3 years ago: published the article
One Afternoon Drive
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unwind
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nice one! This is encouraging
3 years ago: published the article
Planting Craze
3 years ago: commented on the article "We all could be a leader"
Try to read about different leadership styles
3 years ago: commented on the article "Revenge"
You can never tell what life is ahead of you..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips on how to earn money in read.cash (A MUST REA..."
This is really helpful. Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Making Plastic Flower in my Town accept Bitcoin Ca..."
Good that you found an outlet to earn. You are so creative
3 years ago: commented on the article "My side of the sky"
Its good that you capture the sunset. It will never be the same again
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My side of the sky
3 years ago: commented on the article "Think Twice!!"
Thinking twice makes a good decision
3 years ago: commented on the article "Coffee Break"
Thanks!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash Explanation & Overview
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Explanation & Overview"
Article is worth reading
3 years ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
Thanks for the advice. Definitely wl follow this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 5 Tourist Attractions in the Philippines
3 years ago: published the article
Coffee Break
3 years ago: commented on the article "Readers asked to comment."
Got to read some of the articles that you mentioned. I find time to finish all of those.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducting myself
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introducting myself "
Looking forward to your articles . Welcome
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Readers asked to comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Readers asked to comment."
Thank you for this. Definitely will do it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday to me "
Thankful of your 28th year of existence. Happy Birthday
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How much you need to be happy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life"
Challenges in life makes us more courageous.