Flowers photography

53 70
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone. This is @aminul once again...i think all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also good and fit.

I think everyone know that photography is my hobby so i like to capture photos everyday also every time if i get objects to capture.

My Most of the photography article are nature related.. Because i love nature and natural beauty. Nature beauty attract me all the time..

So when i show some natural thinks and if it looks beautiful i don’t wait to take photos and also i like to share all my photos on this awesome platform.

Read.cash give us an opportunity to share our talents. So first of all i want to thank @Read.Cash authority to make this amazing platform.

Now i am GoIng to share some flowers photos with you... Last few days i am so much busy so i cannot capture photos..

But today i show some flowers on my little sister hand.. Then i take it and capture some photos. I don’t know the name of this flowers.

So let's enjoy my today's photography :

I think everyone enjoy my today's photography. I know that today i don’t capture good photos

I don’t give enough time to capture these photos. So i don’t capture good photos today.

I hope next time i can provide better photos.

If you like my today's photos...please like comment on my article.

It’s really inspire me to capture more photos. And also share those photos with you all.

Thank you so much everyone for reading my article and watching my photography.

Photography is my hobby so i like to take photos very much... Everyday i try to capture many photos... i am not a professional photographer but i try my best to capture good photos.

I haven’t any digital camera like as dslr. So i use my smartphone to capture all my photos..

My device is Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai) it’s not a High configuration smartphone. So It's so difficult for me to capture best photos... But i try my best to take good one..

Thank you everyone.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you.

Goodbye.

29
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The rongon flower photography just amazing. Rongon is my one of the favourite flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. I am so much happy that you comment on my article. Photography is my hobby.. So i like to take photos every... I think you enjoy my photos.. If you feel interest you can see my another photography related article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother. It's just awesome. I also don't know the name of this flower, but it's beautiful 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also don’t know what is the name of this flowers... But most of the people said that it’s called santan. It’s looks so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this Santan flowers photographs. I like this flower. I shared this flowers photographs and I also many collection of this flowers but I just don't know the name ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is Santan, right? But why on your pictures it has vines? Great capture 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother just awesome. I like you flower photography. Thank you so much dear brother .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I think you enjoy my photography. If it true i feel very happy on my mind. And thank you so much for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this a Santan Flower? Wow for me the shape of flower are perfect and it has good vibrance😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know. What is the name of this flower.. I think you right it’s called santan..because many people called it’s santan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos, I use to have this flowers in my compound then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also addective your photoshoot and photography. your photoskill so good. keep up brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. Also thanks to support me all the time. I enjoy to take photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. This flower reminds me of my elementary years. Continue doing things that you love. Enjoy photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby. So like to capture photos everyday. Also i enjoy it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to hear that. I hope you could find time to read my articles. And if you like pls do subscribe. Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I call you my sensei? HHAHAHA by the way, I had a lot of memories about that flower, usually during flores demayo here.hihihi great shott sensei

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What means sensei? I don’t know. This flowers are really attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha teacher😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very nice photoshoot my brother ,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.. I am happy that i got your comment.. Keep supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother 🙂 nice to meet you here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really amazing picture & amazing captured i love it. as always your Photography is the best. 😍😍 Hey dear, would you be sponsorship. please!😊😊☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I am so happy that always i got your support. I think it keep up. I will try my best to show you good photos again... I already send you sponsor invitation. Approved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really!! Surprised that.... I'm so happy, I already approved it dear😍😍❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok bro. These all capture are amazing. You wonderfully clicked it. So don't worry that it's not good. Try to Be confidential bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your good advice... And also thanks to appreciating me. I am so much happy that i get your support . It’s really inspire me to capture more photos and share on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it bro. You're most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It’s looks very nice.. It’s beauty attract me so that i don’t miss to take some photos. I like to capture natural objects.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely flower..the color is 👌🏼👌🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍 it's looks so pretty and beautiful 😍 I love this type of red flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for comment on my article. A flower, sometimes known as a bloom or blossom, is the reproductive structure found in flowering plants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very attractive. The color and the whole thing. I think you did a good job capturing it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. Always i try my best to capture good photos..but i think you know that for a mobile device user it’s so difficult to take good photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree with that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very eye catching..what's it called anyway?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think It's called santan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so beautiful i really like flowers on its own way of beauty,. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. It’s really beautiful. It’s beauty attract me. So i don’t mistake to capture it. Thank you so much for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I have so many flowers like that here in our province.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..great job.. Everyone likes flowers very much... They looks pretty and beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waao ! beautiful flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for me it was the end of the world when human invented fries and by the way a nice red flower that is almost as red as the lips on a potato females face

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Beautiful and well taking photographs keep it up dear 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so impressive photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I think you can enjoy my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago