Follow your heart always

31 37
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Follow your heart they say. Believe in yourself. If you focus and are determined, you can do anything..

If this is true. I will fight till the end. There is nothing that will stand in my way. Not one doubt in my mind. No more failures ahead. I am strong and nothing can stop me from success. If you believe it will happen. If you give it your all. Even in failure you can win. Never regret trying your best. We all make mistakes. We all fall down. But just brush yourself off and get back in the fight. Nothing is simple. And easy is fast. Fast is lost without even becoming important. I look at the past and it helped me get to where I am. Nothing can stop me now. I have everything to win. In spite of my age, and all the tears that have passed. With my heart mended more time than I can remember. I will never give up. I will never give in. Dark days up ahead, we are in for the struggle. Fight with all my might. Fight till I have what I deserve. Without blood without tears. The challenge is hard but nothing is impossible if you believe. The world is at your feet. Just take what you want.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Follow your heart- the cardinal principle of life. But there should be mental check posts in between so that we dont lose direction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are absolutely right. Thanks for your valuable comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah its okay to follow your , but i think not all the time. You must listen to your mind too. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I totally agree with you, The heart and the mind are inextricably linked. So we both have to follow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaah. Like that ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article broπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... You are right.. Follow your heart they say. Believe in yourself. If you focus and are determined, you can do anything.. Nicely written... Actually Dedication is must.. Dream, focus, dedication and Perseverance are the main to path of success...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I totally agree with you my dear friend, With determination and perseverance, we can achieve success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right bro. We should listen to what our mind says so that the way of life becomes much easier. Success in life comes very soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is inspiring.

Life is challenging, we need to fight harder to get to the top

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear We must always be prepared for difficult situations in life. We must always fight until the goal is achieved and one day we will surely succeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont stop , believe it and youll definitely achieve it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I always listen to my heart and act accordingly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can follow you heart if necessary but you need to listen to your mind too.pls subscribe back thnx.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right and I agree with you, The heart and the mind are very important. If we listen to and follow these two hearts and minds, we will surely succeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your this article but I beg to disagree about following your heart always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe because the heart and conscience always show us the right path that we can follow to improve our lives. It's my opinion dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice say dear ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. Subscribe me also. Thanks ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I appreciate with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago