She...

51 50
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well, I am also well by the grace of God. I have come up with a poem among you today whose name is "She". Seeing the name of the poem, everyone may think that the poem is written about my girlfriend but it is a completely different kind of poem. I hope everyone will like the poem. So let's go to poetry now ....

She...

Beauty with brain Whole world proud SHE is one,

She respect, Love, Tallant elsewhere suffer violation

SHE give birth by picking into her womb lot's pain

all were responsible SHE break restriction again

equality matters her whatever going over around

She stood with strength and Emotionally so wound

She faced criticism, Sati, Raped, acid-attacks, inhibition against crime

She is colour of sky, greenery of ground, She win Everest ,Fight over ring ,SHE is success of mine.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

38
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

It's nice. Keep it up bro.. โ™ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear and inspiration me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are absolutely right and I totally agree with that she is our love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article again ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, I am encouraged to write new articles because you are by my side. I hope you will always support me in this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse I like reading your article ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why my heartiest thanks to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this article just inspiredme and tough my soul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks dear for taking the time to read my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing it with us, so much encouraging poem for woman , whose gone through everything, you made her proud...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your poems.. this one is good too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really amazing. Thank you very much for sharing this with all of us here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome and stay with me by subscribing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a very nice poem, I really thought that this poem is for your girlfriend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, not only you but many others have thought about it, so I mentioned this poem first. Thanks dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for the next poems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice indeed...keep it up and there's a novel by Henry Rider Hagards named "she" i recommend you to read๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear I will try to collect the novel and read it very soon. Thanks for suggesting the novel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing poem there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm excited to know who's that lucky "She".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you will know, brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's so lucky to have you,nice poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SHE must be so special to you. SHE truly deserves you.

Continue writing poems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for your valuable comment and supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago