Why We're Labelled as Misfits (Found Poetry)

18 64
Avatar for Winona
Written by
3 years ago

Before proceeding the on content of this article please read first the ORIGINAL piece written by @Iremori entitled "Misfits" here is the link and I hope you subscribe to him too. https://read.cash/@Iremori/misfits-32878eb4

____________________________

Why We're Labelled as Misfits

____________________________

So, as you can see I painted the words that I deleted with white color but I did not change the line sequence. The remaining words are set to weave a new concept, explaining why the persona in the poem became a misfit and it wasn't his fault, it is the society that shapes us for their own standards.

What can you say about this type of poetry? Hey, if you would like me to create a found poetry out of your works may it be a poem or an article, drop the link at the comment section. I'll try my best to weave a concept from that, if you would like me to. I'd be delighted;)

P.S.

I did ask permission to @Iremori to do this. If you would like to make a found poetry out other's work I suggest you ask permission to them too.

And I hope I didn't ruin your original piece tho @Iremori . This is all I could come up with๐Ÿ˜…. I'll do better next time.

12
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Winona
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's pretty good, don't worry about that haha. You won't ruin a piece. I'm even honored that you picked my work for this. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. The pleasure is mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Astig

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gawan ko found poem isa sa mga works mo. Hihi Ask ako permission๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaahhh. Sige sigee ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remembered one of my colleague in our school magazine wrote something like this, a kind of poem which you really have to look twice to understand ๐Ÿ‘

Anyway heres one of my recent contents you might wanna check some of it ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure. Ima browse you profile. And Ima ask a permission to do a found poetry out of your works. Can I?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah surely you can, it would be an honor for me to have you check my contents ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. it did deliver the message though. Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thanks. I hope u give it a try too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time to tear up the works! ๐Ÿ˜…

I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You two are really amazing in constructing poetry. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks but Im not as good as them. I just enjoy writing, that's all haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really did use an amazing work for this. You know each other already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜ this is so amazing๐Ÿ˜ never thought of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not a conventional writer. Im giving you a credit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. That's very encouraging:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago