An Overview of my Life: WanderingMedStudent

4 54
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life, Students

This is actually my first article that I am going to write. I'm not really a writer nor good in academic writing but I just want to try this out. My friend was the one who told me about this platform.

I chose this photo to conserve my anonymity.

What do I do in life?

I am currently a second year med student studying Doctor of Veterinary Medicine here in Bicol Region. Aside from that, I have a noise.cash and created this read cash account to serve as my side hustle.

What are my hobbies?

Biking, Running, Working out and Planting are my hobbies. This pandemic has brought restrictions in my life such as going out but in made a way for me to enjoy planting. It helped me to deal with my anxiety and it has a big contribution to the good state of my mental health.

What am I most passionate about?

I grew up having animals around me. I was exposed to taking care of them and it has a huge impact to the course that I am taking now. Seeing those animals suffer made me want to pursue medicine and study hard. It hates me to see them struggling.

What are my Goals?

My goal is to become a great Veterinarian who has a heart for the animals and has a wide understanding of the world. I want to help the farmers, pet owners, and the community.

10
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.02 from @JulyAnn
+ 1
Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life, Students

Comments

Welcome! It was a good introduction. It's good to have another veterinary on this platform:) By the way, you can make your article longer so the bot will notice you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome aboard! :)

I really though you're at med school. I didn't know you're taking up DVM. haha anyway, enjoy writing here. it's really fun. :) btw, read this article if you haven't read it yet https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

if you need tips in writing here, you know where to ask me. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for always helping me. Do know that I appreciate your efforts in helping me. 🙂♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no worries. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago