For Newbies

56 112
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

Welcome to Read Cash!

Write your comments here by answering this question:

How does this pandemic change your life?
Paano nabago ng pandemic ang buhay mo?

You can write your answer in English or Filipino.
Include also your name (optional), location, and profession/job.

E.g.
This pandemic...(at least 3 sentences/lines).
-Jim/La Union, Philippines/ Teacher
Your data will be confidential. This is for research purposes.

In this way, I can see your account, subscribe to it and comment on your articles.
Good luck and see you in the comment section!

If you want to learn some tips on how to earn here, read and comment on this article https://read.cash/@Jim/tips-on-how-to-earn-money-in-readcash-a-must-read-8625e354.

25
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jim
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Before anything else, thank you so much, Sir Jim for inviting me. This pandemic changed my daily routine as a public school teacher. I used to say I am missing my life as a plain house wife. I utilize my free time to do the pending household chores and to bond with my children and my furbaby. It is a blessing in disguise to be with my loving dog before she passed away and crossed the rainbow bridge. I also realize the value of good health as I continue searching for more ways to be healthy.πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Worth-reading. God bless!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
2 years ago

Thanks for you inviting me here. The covid -19 pandemic change my life totally . Me and my family fall in to financial prblm . Because of covid - 19 i lost my job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so sorry to hear that from you. I hope you are getting better now by adapting to the changes in our society.

By the way, I already subscribed to your account. I hope youa also did to mine to always get updated. See you more in the comment section!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

In this pandemic, I realized how we should support our local business owners and resellers. In our community, having a Facebook group full of resellers of food, necessities, materials for safety and even clothes, I have learned that even in the 50 Php worth of goods you bought from them, it's already helping them thrive and survive this pandemic.

Eloiza/ Cavite, Philippines/ Student

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. This is eymteen and I'm also a newbie here. 😁 Well, this pandemic greatly affected my life, especially in terms of my day to day routine. I used to go out and explore things outside the four corners of my room, but due to this pandemic, I can't do it anymore. It's like I'm just waking up everyday to eat, then sleep again. It's too frustrating not to do things the normal way. Well, for now, we can't do anything about it so we should just go with the flow and be flexible enough to adjust in every change that comes along the way.

If you're reading this, I just wanna say be strong, better days are coming. Don't lose hope, God is always there for us.

If you wanna be updated with every article I post, please feel free to subscribe on my ID @eymteen. And I'll also return the favor. 😁❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the encouragement. I hope to read more from you these coming days as I subsrcibed to your account. Keep subscribing also to mine to get updated :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

You nailed it. Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have not yet answered the question in the article, please answer it here. I would love to hear from you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Mas naging maliwanag ang buhay. Simple lang kase ang buhay. At mahalaga ang buhay natin kaya ingatan natin ito. Simulan nating mas maging masaya, mapuno ng pag-asa at mahalin ang iba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true po nasub na kita pasub back po pls thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice reflection. Being optimistic amidst the pandemic. Please include also your name (optional), location, and the profession as per instruction.

I already subscribed to your account. I am your first subscriber and every time you post, you expect to see me in the comment section. Hope you will also do the same with my posts so that both of us can earn. You can read this article: https://read.cash/@Jim/tips-on-how-to-earn-money-in-readcash-a-must-read-e53cd3e0 These are some tips on how to earn here. You can leave also your comments.

Hint: comment:3 lines/ article: 150 words

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

hello newbi epo ako and thanks for introducing readcash to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Read Cash @Dindin! I already subscribed to your account. I hope you also subscribe to mine. You expect me to comment on your future posts.

In answering the question, please read the instruction in the article above and post here your answer. If you want to earn more, read this article and leave your comment: https://read.cash/@Jim/tips-on-how-to-earn-money-in-readcash-a-must-read-e53cd3e0.

HINT: 3 SENTENCES per comment/ 150 WORDS per article :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

hello po, ilan po ba minimum na ma earn dito na pede na ma transfer sa coins.ph wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Dindin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Nabago ang buhay ko ng pandemic na ito, Una ay natakot ako kasi parang bigla nagbago ang lahat yung dati kong buhay at mga normal na mga ginagawa ay hindi ko na pwede gawin gaya ng magtrabaho, kumain sa labas,bumili ng kung anu ano,lumibot sa lugar na gusto kong puntahan. Subalit magkagayon pa man nagpapasalamat pa rin ako sa Panginoon dahil simula nung una mag lockdown hanggang sa oras na ito ay nararanasan namin ang kanyang pag iingat at sa kabila ng kami ay walang trabaho mag asawa patuloy parin ang biyayang natatatanggap namin. Yung pag gising mo palang sa umaga isang malaking biyaya na iyon sa buhay natin. At natutunan ko ipagpasalamat sa Panginoon mula sa maliit hanggang sa pinakamalaki na biyaya mayroon ako ngayon. At walang sinuman ang makakatulong sa atin kundi ang Diyos lang.πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat sa pagsagot ng katanungan. Ipagdasal natin na ang lahat ng ito ay matapos na. God bless! Stay safe and healthy.

Matagal na akong hindi nakakapagbasa ng articles mula sa iyo. Hindi rin ako nakakabasa ng comments mo sa mga articles ko. I amlooking forward to it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Hi, I'm Aye. First of all, thank you sir Jim for sharing this platform. I'm interesting in trying it and I hope it could help me in some ways. Anyways, the changes that this pandemic has made me is my perspective in earning money. That it is really possible to work at home and I am also capable of doing it. I've been working as a call center agent for almost 4 years and I still haven't got that sense of fulfillment in that career. Yes, I had a lot of fun memories but I am still not satisfied with some things like improving my personality and being able to save a lot.During pandemic, I searched for possible ways how to earn money while at home and I found being an ESL teacher would suit me the most. Now, I am very contented of my work because I get to take care of my child and teaching her while she's asleep. I guess I might stay here longer that I had in the BPO industry because I really tired of a "corporate style" jobs and just loving working at my own space and spare time.

$ 0.00
User's avatar aye
3 years ago

Thanks for participating here. I hope that you are earning already at least a little from the platform.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

My family and I struggled so much during this pandemic. We have faced a lot of problems. My father's work is our only source of financial support but unfortunately, he stopped working for 2 months because his company stopped operating. Thank you, Mr. Jim for introducing this website, now I found ways to do what I love (which is writing), and earn at the same time.

--Maeve/Dagupan, PH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray that you are better now these days. Have you published more articles these days? I hope you did. I have been waiting for them. I also hope that you are reading my published articles :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Just like other Filipinos, my life during this pandemic is not easy. I've lost my job and it's really hard for us to survive in our daily needs. Life is tough and I always choose to become stronger each day. I also experience some mental health problems like fear, anxiety and depression but look, I overcome them all by the grace of God. I'm super grateful to my creator for making me strong and better everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing the light in times of darkness. You are truly an optimistic person. God bless you!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

As a OFW We so much affected in this pandemic because we lost our job. While I stayed in our apartment I do lots of amazing things like cooking and spend time with my mum. Also I do a partime job like selling Foods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been waiting for your first published article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Well-written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

This pandemic has taught me the value of saving money. That it is true to save for rainy days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so sorry if this is the only time I got the chance to reply to this. I already subscribed to you and I can see how much progress you have on the platform. Continue writing and continue saving money! God bless and please subscribe too :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Its ok. Tnx for subscribing. Done subscribing too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Let us support one another here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

This pandemic has greatly affected my mental health. For some reason, the isolation made me feel like fish-out-of-water because the confinement heightened my depression.

But on a lighter note, the pandemic gave me more time to reflect on my philosophies as a person.

-Shane/Iligan City, Philippines/Student

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that you have been able to adapt already with the changes this pandemic brought to us. God bless! keep safe and healthy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

This pandemic change my life alot. Like being a health concious, having a healthy lifestyle, start saving money and learned to be always clean. Before i am always outside or anywhere far from my house. I used to hangout with my friends, but when this pandemic arrive , I start hanging out with my family and it was the best thing that covid 19 did to my life it made me to have time with my families.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for participating here. I could see how this pandemic has brought good reflection to you. I hope you are doing well. I just subscribed to you and I hope you have been reading from me these days. See you in the comment section.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Goodjob Pinoys! I know we're going to survive in this kind of Pandemic. Keepsafe everyone!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we are. How about you? How does this pandemic change your life? You can answer the question in this article. Thanks!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I already subscribed to your account. I hope you also did to mine.

If you want to earn more, read and comment on this https://read.cash/@Jim/tips-on-how-to-earn-money-in-readcash-a-must-read-e53cd3e0

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Hi! Thanks for promoting this platform to us. Now I can publish my works to earn while staying at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash! I already subscribed to your account and I hope you also did to mine. I can't wait to read your first article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I also hope you get back and answer the question in this article. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Napakahirap isa ako sa nawalan ng hanapbuhay pero hindi yun naging dahilan para panghinaan ako ng loob. Sa ngayon ang pinagkukunan ko ng pinagkakakitaan ay ang pagiging online seller katuwang ako ng aking kapatid kahit papaano nakakaraos kami. Bulacan/online seller

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bilib po ako sa inyo na sa kabila ng pagkawala ng trabaho ay nakahanap kayo ng paraan para mairaos ang pangaraw-araw na pamumuhay. Ikaw ay isang halimbawa kung gaano tayo katatag na mga Pilipino. Maraming salamat! Sana lang ay hindi na gumawa pa ang gobyerno ng aksyon na makakasama sa mga manggagawang Pilipino gaya ng pagpapasara nila ng ABS-CBN dahil daragdag lang ito sa pasakit ng ating mga kababayan.

Nakasubscribe na po pala ako sa inyong channel. Sana po ay nakapagsubscribe na rin po kayo sa akin para manotify po tayo sa articles ng bawat isa. Magcomment po tayo sa articles natin para po makaipon tayo ng puntos. Maraming salamat at welcome po sa platform!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Opo naka subscribe na po ako..and thank you po☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po:)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Hi Sir Jim, thank you for inviting me here. Covid -19 has really changed us. I am currently unemployed because of this pandemic. I am now looking for online jobs to sustain my family. Any job will do. I am also trying to apply as ESL teacher and typing jobs but to no avail. There are several online jobs that were referred to me but turn out to be scam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash @EmoiLex88! I hope you are enjoying this platform. I can see that you have not written a lot of articles yet. I suggest that you write more for you to earn more points. You can focus on your personal experience not necessarily written in English or Filipino.

I hope you subscribed already to my account. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

There are really lots of scams on the internet. I hope you get a stable job soon. Try applying to office-based jobs as there could be an assurance that it is not a scam.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

This pandemic has a tragic impact to my perception in life since I couldn't explore the things I want to happen like travelling and business opportunity. By the way, it has a good influence in some cases like strengthening good relationship within the family and value the essence of kinship. It also substantiate the spiritual life to be more faithful to God and most likely to reflect my shortcomings on how to replenish my imperfections.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is how optimistic we are amidst the pandemic. I hope everybody got this thinking like yours. And I hope you are also finding ways to survive in this time :)

By the way, I would like to welcome you in the platform! Explore and start writing! You can read from this article some tips on how you will earn more points https://read.cash/@Jim/tips-on-how-to-earn-money-in-readcash-a-must-read-e53cd3e0. You can also leave your comments there once you are done reading :)

I already subscribed to your account. I hope you also did to mine. Let us start exchanging ideas in our comment sections. See you there!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Ngayong pandemic, mas makikita natin na simple lang ang buhay. Gawin nating makabuluhan ang bawat araw at gumawa ng bagay na mainam at makakabuti para sa lahat. Tumulong tayo sa pagsugpo ng gobyerno sa virus na ito sa pamamagitan ng hindi paglabas ng bahay at pananalangin para sa mga frontliners.

Laguna/Engineering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We got an engineer here. Wow! Sana lahat po ng tao ay ganito ang mindset. Welcome po pala sa read cash! @DreamBig, nice username. It is a message itself and really I am dreaming big.

I already subscribed to your account. I hope you also subscribed to mine. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Hi Jim. Thanks for your comment about my current job. Its really help and I assure you na doble ang aking ingat para sa aking sarili lalo na sa aking mga mahal sa buhay. At para naman sa iyong request. Ang malaking hamon at pagkakataon na naranasan ko ngayon sa panahon ng pandemya ay malaking sakripisyo para sa akin, sa aking pamilya at mga mahal sa buhay na nasa malalayong lugar. Ngunit dahil sa malaking ambag ng teknolohiya ngayon katulad ng mga social media ay naiibsan ang kalungkutan ng bawat isa at sapat na para tayo ay maging panatag sa ating pagiisip sa kanila. At sa tulong narin ng ating matibay at matatag ng pananampalataya sa Poong Maykapa. Maraming salamat at mabuhay ka. Timbol/Batangas/Philippines/Father of Three/Freelance Kalakal/

collegegraduatenoonjunkshopboyngayon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat sa pagsagot sa aking katanungan. Nawa'y biyayaan ka pa ng Diyos at bigyan ka pa ng lakas ng loob upang itaguyod ang iyong pamilya. Isa kang huwarang ama at ako ay humahanga sa iyong kasipagan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago