That first metting (my real story)

76 70
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

I still remember the first time I met you, Waiting at the train station to catch my first glance of you.

I ran the whole length of the train just to reach you. The universe was humoring us by putting your compartment at the very end of the queue.

Anxious I was because you and me were still new, But got a huge sigh of relief to see an ear to ear smile on you. A 24 hour exhausting journey for me, was such a sweet thing to do,

You said, 'It was totally worth it, i'll get to spend a day with you!!

We quickly got out of the station to start our date because I had a curfew. For some reason, the evening air seemed full of happiness anew.

Then we came across a traffic signal and were awkward for a moment or two,

But when YOU decided to hold my hand, at that moment I knew,

This is the extent of love I will always receive from you.

In our very first meeting you gave me an overview, Of how beautiful a life I will have with you.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

49
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @ruhul112
$ 0.01 from @girlnextdoor
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent article. Keep doing your best ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I will try my best, just you will be support me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💞💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is it really your real life story 🐸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear but the saddest thing is that she is not by my side now. She's as good as she is now😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i can't blv it's so sad brother 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so sweet, that holding of hands like a sweet scene in movies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beginning is good or sweet but the end is a lot of hardship and separation😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I'm sorry to hear about that. Maybe there's a reason for your separation. Who knows you'll find someone new who will not leave you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story 😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy nic and lovely story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the beginning of the story is beautiful, but sadly, the end of the story with a lot of pain and tears. 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend and I hope you will be always support me by subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a nice story it was! this story touch my heart...❤💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend and for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool.. Such a sweet story...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love at first sight i guess, let the love continue to shine in times of troubles, love conquers all . 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story is one-sided at first but later it becomes two-sided over time but it was beyond my imagination that the end of the story would be so divisive.😢😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..it is so great.. i like the rhyming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No prob.. it's a pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful article that you have wrote dear.Keep it up brother in future...Best of luck💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to you brother for supporting me always💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome brother☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww sweet and cute😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so sweet 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely and sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ify
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write so well.. enjoyed it whole heartedly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my hearties thanks to you sir and My article that you like is a great find for me also thanks to upvote me sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, don't call me sir.😅I like your wordings.i love your story..that's why just a small tip for your writing..keep writing more.good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah absolutely and thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for the first time I saw a human, it was in the office when i applied for ceo jobs. My application was rejected because they don't employ potatoes for high level jobs, which made me sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand your comment what you say...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First meeting is always memorable. As the saying goes "first impression last" we always make sure that we always put our one foot forward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right dear really first meet is always memorable day in our life and thanks for supporting me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

first impression is the best one ! nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I agree with you and thanks for your comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really nice, meeting someone for the first and the person meeting your expectations is really beautiful,I subscribed to you please do same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear and already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First impression lasts. I need a lover too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray you will find the person you love very soon and thanks dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think first impression is really important. That was a nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i can feel it💓..it remind me of that time... thank you so much for depicting it in such a good way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t remember when i first meet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The memories, feelings, etc. of going to meet a loved one for the first time can never be forgotten. And that is the truth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an article.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago