Wait for the time

4 14
Avatar for stella2020
3 years ago

"If it is not meant for you, its not for you. "

I've been quite for 2 days not because I lost track but due to the assigned task given to me in my department.

I would like to share what I have learned from my previous endeavor.

Before the school year ends, I submitted my self for ranking and promotion together with my 6 other colleagues. We were all qualified but I hoped for a favorable result on my part as I consider myself an asset due to my passion towards work.

To cut the story short, I only rank second. Initially, I did not concede to the rank 1 thinking that the panel would recognize the quality and quantity of work I spent in the department. Buy later on, I came to accept my defeat.

In that event, I appreciated right timing in everything that we do. It may not be my luck on that day, but l know my luck will come someday.

It wasn't mine yet. Its not meant for me.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of stella2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for stella2020
3 years ago

Comments

the important thing is the quality and quantity of work that you carry out, that is what matters not recognition, you give yourself your own recognition and that is worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes there are meant to happen not all time what we want is what we get, your are right if it's not meant for you it's not for you. We just need to accept the fact and move forward. There are more plans for you in future that sits for you only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Yes, the right time will come

$ 0.00
3 years ago