Flowers

80 240
Avatar for Telesfor
3 years ago

Dear read.cash users. First of all I would like to thank you very much for your positive feedback on my forest photography. I really appreciate your support and it motivates me to take more pictures and post them here. The user @Nameless has written that he is waiting for photos of flowers from me. Here they are:

All photos are taken with my Motorola g7 Power smartphone. Enjoy it.

109
$ 3.67
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.20 from @marblely
+ 7
Avatar for Telesfor
3 years ago

Comments

These flowers are freaking beautiful

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Beautiful photos of flowers. I like to look at them. Very high quality. They make my life better!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow.. The flowers are very nice.. Thnx

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Mind blowing Sir 😍😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

When you look at these photos of flowers, you think that they are very original.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I am surprised to see your flowers photography...... How nicely you captured those colourful flowers photosπŸ’–

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I really surprised looking at your photos. Awesome photographs. There are so many beautiful and different types of flowers. You are also one of the great photographers.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This is really a nice photos of flower. You're a good photographer.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Amazing capture β™₯️ I salute u boss for capturing such nyc photos of flowers.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

These are really nice sir. I am impressed ❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

beautiful I also praise the wonders of flowers and nature, I invite you to visit my profile. I know you'll like it. @rastamilophoto.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow😍 amazing Photography dearπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ carry onπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice pictures. I don't know much about flowers. What is the flower name @Telesfor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers..😍 Is that your garden? 🌺🌻🌹🌷🌼🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow, I enjoy it sir. Different flowers, different beauty. It lessen my stress when I saw it sir. Thank you very much sir.πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Can you give me one of these flowers?πŸ˜„

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow you really are great @Telesfor, those images that you've brought to us today are very refreshing and calming. I really love the beauty of nature. More nature shots please.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I love ROSE forever! Flowers gives life to our surroundings, I think what I love most here at readcash is an article about photography and recipes. Thanks for this post, refreshing mind and releases stress.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Quite refreshing 😌 During the pandemic I realized the importance of having a garden to grow plants and flowers. Nature is astonishingly beautiful...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this beautiful Flowers πŸ’•. You pictures them close and clear. I love that lavender 😍❀️.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers. I love flowers and nature. These are really amazing. πŸ’ž

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's some wonderful flowers you got. Thanks for that wonderful scenery!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I loved these flowers. 😍😍😍It makes our surroundings more beautiful ❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures as always. Loved them. This is mobile photography right? The good thing about flower photography is that it doesn’t require much enhancement as the colors are always very vivid and bright

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow nice photography of flowers.It reflects our natural beauty also.Thanks for sharing with us.Natyre's every elements are so much beautiful.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I miss seeing flowers. I rarely see flowers today because of pandemic. Thanks to your articles I can able to see even if in pictures only, but atleast it soothe my mind seeing such beautiful flowers of yours. Thank you. Hope I can see more of coming from you😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I really love your forest photography sir. The place is so very beautiful and fresh far from polluted city. And here is another one flowers. 😍 Yeah. I love flowers too. You're very good in photography sir.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow, beautiful photos of flowers u got there, it's so alive n thank u for sharing this photo :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hi sir @Telesfor I think you have find your niche and your passion here. I encourage you to put more effort in photography writing by producing captivating photos. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You doing just awesome. I like your photos every time because all of these photos are clear and good quality. And also you shot from best angle too. Thank you very much for sharing your photos. I want to see more beautiful photos from you.

I already published some of my photography article. I think you missed it. I you feel interest you can see my article. But i cannot capture photos like you but i try my best..i think you enjoy my all photos. I also thank you for you i can joined this awesome community. Fir this community i got many support. That's encourage me. Thank you @telesfor thank you so much.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I have got myself screensavers. Thanks a lot. Keep the good works up. Not so long till you shine

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Amazing photographs sir. All the flowers are so beautiful. I am just amazed. I'm trying my best to capture beautiful photographs but sir I cannot capture photographs like you. You have a very good skill in photography. I like your all articles very much sir. May God bless you always. Best wishes for you sir.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Awesome sir, I wish i was there in that place and I will definitely take a picture of it too. It's all beautiful flowers and great resolution on every picture you take. Hope to see more photos sir.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sir, I captured some photographs and shared some of my favourite arts which is drawn by me. But may be you didn't notice that. Sir if you see my photographs and arts, I'll be very happy. It's a req sir..... Here's my profile link.... https://read.cash/@EYERISH687 https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/my-art-part-6-4c5baa64 https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/my-art-part-8-efc91adb https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/sky-photography-part-2-058c7a6a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sir your all pictures is amazing. I love flowers pictures. And this flowers is my very favourite. Thanks you so much for sharing this flowers pictures. Thanks you so much again my dear sir..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sir check it this Pictures article few minutes ago sharing please sir watch my article. https://read.cash/@Akash./my-phone-best-photography-part-15-5742c772

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love viewing photos of flowers too :) Thank you for posting yours. They each look very vibrant and how beautifully they bloom. The flowers in my garden usually dies except for maybe one or two hardy species :D But when I see them blooming in my travels, I would definitely take photos of them :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow all these pictures are amazing your phone camera is really good

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Woooow😭 so pretty😍 so colorful and refreshing! I wish I could capture like that. My photography skills are still average

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are one number one inspiration of people who took photos here sir, as always your photographs are stunning! So beautiful!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks alot telesfor for granting my wish, flowers represent alot when we want to talk about lives.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow you really have a place in photography 😊. Continue to inspire others

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing such a nice photos of flowers.These are amazing

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice photos

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You have surely a beautiful garden there! But what's the name of the flower in the 4th picture? The red flowers with yellow stripes i mean.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

wow such amazing photograph.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow..How charming all the flowers are. Specially the little yellow ones are cute. πŸ‚πŸ

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Flower is very beautiful.it is symbol of love.rose is my favourite flower.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Everyone loves flower because flower is the symbol of love.thanks for sharing those lovely flowers picture

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for this..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

a wonder photography telesfor. a beautiful photoshoot skill.the natural beauty of flower

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Flowers are the window to the soul, they are pure and represent the best of the environment, I like the way you shoot them and seems you have a complete love for them, great Saturday @Telesfor πŸ™Œ

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Everyone can take pictures but not all are photographers. The photos that you shared is a reflection of beauty and scent. It gives sunshine and happy thoughts. Congratulations for doing such a great work. Thank God for such talent and grace.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Those sure are beautiful shotsπŸ’• thank you for showing us the beauty of those flowers

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow!Al first I was fan of your sunset photography, then forest photography and now I am a big fan of your flower's photography.Thanks for sharing this with us@Telesfor....

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Never thought motorola phone could capture this flowers beautifully.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Your photographs are awesome. I like your photographs a lot. You are a very good photographer. Hope you will share more beautiful photography with us. Thank you

$ 0.01
3 years ago

The flowers are really Beautiful I like them very much😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you very much😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the flowers are really nice. good shot on your dear. you are also talented photographer 😍😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow! Beautiful garden. That's my hobby to make a garden like yours😍❀

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Can't help but to be amazed by your photos!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Beautiful flower. l also like red flower very much.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow. This pictures are overwhelming to the eyes. More pictures and good vibes!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

The first ones have the sun showing off! What a beautiful way to put a smile on anyone's face ❣😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow....These Is Also Really So Beautiful ansmd Attractiv. Very Good Click sir!!!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Is that your garden. You have many beautiful flowers there. They were lovely and colorful. Nice shots sir.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh wow, did you take all of these out of your garden? They're so lovely

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice flowers

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow nature of God

$ 0.01
3 years ago

There are all really nice keep it up bro and show us more of wat you got. Thanks

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Flowers have always represented pleasant things right from time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers have always represented pleasant things right from time. Although I have never really planted a flower myself, I would love to try sometime.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice oneπŸ’―πŸ’―

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That is so nice! I really love flowers specially the pink and red roses. Thank you for this wonderful shot!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I really enjoy looking at your photos. Amazing. Is that your garden? There are so many beautiful and different types of flowers. I really miss you. Because I just had the opportunity to visit your articles, And I did not expect you to have beautiful pictures of flowers. You are also one of the great photographers.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

These flowers are symbol of hope. They bloom for reasons but soo they'll die and sooner there comes a sprout of a new one.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I'm thinking of doing home photography, focusing on stones and their different textures and shapes and your posts are a motivator

$ 0.01
3 years ago