Celebration

3 24
Avatar for Rho
Written by
3 years ago

What is celebration?

cel路e路bra路tion

noun

the action of marking one's pleasure at an important event or occasion by engaging in enjoyable, typically social, activity.

What is the means of celebration?

To celebrate means to mark a special day, event, or holiday. You might celebrate a birthday, a religious holiday, or even the anniversary of a famous battle. Use celebrate for festive, happy occasions. If the special day, event, or holiday is more solemn or introspective, a verb like observe is often used.

The Joy of living, giving and expressing gratitude is the result of celebrations. Meeting and celebrating with family and friends helps bonding on festive occasions but when you celebrate life itself your being becomes a source of positivity for yourself and others. This is the reason we celebrate.

But for me,

On the day of my birth,. All I want is the simple., Simple as an ordinary day .. When I was young, I dreamed of a party on my birthday, I wanted my friends and family there, lots of gifts, lots of food,

But now, I have my own family, I have two children, I just want something simple, as long as they are complete on my birthday, and no one gets sick, in that case, I am happy ..

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @FerferClear

Comments

For children, celebration means party. As we grow older, it becomes an achievement of the things that we want .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just see your children happy and safe., You are happy and contented

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rho
3 years ago

@ferferclear thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rho
3 years ago