Two clicks and earn gifts πŸ₯°...

132 253
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Happy #BCHday guys . This is @LeoBanna . As you all knew that I promised you about my next giveaway contest. But after a few days , I saw many of our authors were arranging a lot of 'Giveaway contests' too. I'm very happy about them . They are arranging something which are making us active here too. So I didn't announced my contests yet.

But today is a special day for me. I would like to say why... πŸ₯°

1. Today is our beloving #BCHday .

2. I got 50 subscriber on my own.β™₯️πŸ₯°

(It could be nothing to you guys. But the subscribers are everything to me) πŸ’ž

3. Today is also Eid-ul Azha festival.

As I'm happy today. So I would like to announce an easy and quick giveaway/gift contest right now. πŸ₯° I don't want to make it #complicated. πŸ™„

As I'm a student , so I will give a small amount of gift among the minimum any 50 persons of our read.cash users with an upvote in the comment.πŸ˜‡

It's very simple . All you have to do is ...

1 . Subscribe this ID ( if you are new here) and if you had already done that, don't worry . πŸ˜‡ Thanks for subscribing me.😊😊😊

2. Just raise ur hands up βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹ or write your username of @Read.Cash in the comment section below. πŸ˜‹ And I'll send you your gift with an upvote here.

that's it . Isn't it to much easy ? πŸ˜‡ But be honest guys. 😊

@Arnavaria @Akash. @EYERISH687 @Cutie_Angel_Mukta @Shrabanti1

And any one who is interested , please make sure you are sharing these news to your friends and other users of our community πŸ’ž through any medium. It's your wish. So that they all will have the opportunity too πŸ₯°.

The contest is open till I get minimum 50 peoples Comments. If it comes more . No problem. I'll make a short post before I close the contest. πŸ₯°

It's a free giveaway contest. I'll announce another one in the upcoming days.

So , try to stay connected with me.. πŸ˜‡

Thank you.....

95
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Arnavaria
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Done subscribing few days ago.
βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹Gracee. Thank you in advance. 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for your subscription πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœ‹ @ladyhanabi

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 😊 I'm happy that you participate πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Easy-peasy... 🀚🀚🀚🀚🀚 @Jane

You're really such a generous man. A plethora of thanks to you...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Easy-peasy πŸ˜†πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ–πŸ»πŸ–πŸ»πŸ–πŸ» @Cutie_Angel_Mukta

$ 0.01
3 years ago

@aminul. I am want to thank you bro for your easy Contest. 😍😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹ @Macronald is interested in the giveaway. You can just mistakenly upvote $0.1 instead of 0.01 since I am among the first two commenters πŸ˜‹ Thank you in advance

$ 0.01
3 years ago

πŸ₯° I want to be fare what I promised brother. Or else ,I will... 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just kidding bro. 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear @LeoBanna for giving us this opportunity... Already I subscribed you and you know that. My username is @EYERISH687 πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ– And I'll share this news πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
3 years ago

πŸ˜† You didn't need to describe. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹@Eviziim

$ 0.01
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Lovely Thanks to u for this easy contest this is kind of blessing for usπŸ˜‡congrats to u.πŸ€—

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for participating my dear. Hope you will be with me for enjoying more in future.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Can I join too?

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹ @Jeaneth

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Of course πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you. I'm @Saha99saha. Nice to meet you dear.βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹

$ 0.01
3 years ago

βœ‹ @sarahmay

$ 0.01
3 years ago

πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ– @Jihan

$ 0.01
3 years ago

@Hanzell here, was tagged and I saw this ^u^ Congrats by the way on getting subscribers

$ 0.01
3 years ago

@Munchie βœ‹Thank you!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

@Yayaya13 hello thereβœ‹

$ 0.01
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹ @CrazyInsane πŸ’

$ 0.01
3 years ago

🀚🀚@Shiki_12

$ 0.01
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹@sumi_kaisar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jakirβœ‹βœ‹ I have already subscribed to you brother.😊 Thank you so much for your easy contest 😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I already subscribed you ! πŸ–οΈπŸ–οΈπŸ–οΈ @Bithi13 Thank you 😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Subscribed! 😊 βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹It is me @Dolores

$ 0.01
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹ @blingbling

$ 0.01
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹@sumi_kaisar

$ 0.01
3 years ago

βœ‹ @Jac0bus

$ 0.01
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ @akianne

$ 0.01
3 years ago

🀚🀚🀚🀚

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Done dear... @Imran

$ 0.01
3 years ago

thank you bro

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'm here..don't forget me.. @jewel πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–

$ 0.01
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹ @kris2310

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear @LeoBanna for giving us this opportunity... Already I subscribed you and you know that. My username is @EYERISH687

$ 0.01
3 years ago

πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–

$ 0.01
User's avatar Avi
3 years ago

πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–

$ 0.01
User's avatar Avi
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹@Ruffa Done 🀩😍😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹ @Jacie_Hughes

$ 0.01
3 years ago

πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹@Meher89

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha here I am πŸ˜Žβœ‹βœ‹ @idiosyncratic

$ 0.01
3 years ago

@Olad has subscribed and commending you for this good initiative. Thanks.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ– @athai

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote @LeoBanna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will be rewarded too.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. It is appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please follow back my id.like, comment please.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹ @z_graeden is it still available?thanks

$ 0.01
3 years ago

βœ‹πŸ»βœ‹πŸ»βœ‹πŸ» @Charlotte

$ 0.01
3 years ago

πŸ™‹πŸ™‹@BRISTY1820

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Done subscribe πŸ–οΈπŸ–οΈπŸ–οΈπŸ–οΈπŸ–οΈ

@keithlyn6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀚🀚🀚@ohi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Hello happy bch dayβœ‹βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹

It's me @jenny12

$ 0.01
3 years ago

πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–@MisterWrite Hold my hand πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll tryπŸ₯° Thanks for being a part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guys please be aware about the update I wrote. The contest is officially closed already. Please don't make me feel sorry . 😣 https://read.cash/c/earn-money-a25b/post-f7a86fdd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oho srry yrπŸ˜” ami busy chilm ekhn ashlm read cash e.. Eshe dekhi contest sheshπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ ei contest e participate korte parlm na.. Bt good job😍😍 carry on bro😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–@Apu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

@Roland000 🀚🀚🀚🀚🀚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy BCH Day to you buddy. Long live and prosperπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹ @ailjhe...thanks...πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, @LeoBanna my time to comment is over. Your 50 comments have been completed. I want to tell you something, brother. You are a very good person. I may be working with you for 10 to 15 days. This is your first contest When I join. That's when I liked you. You are a very good person. I am following your Twitter and Instagram. Really liked it. Today is a really good day β€Œ Eid Mubarak to everyone. Special for you. Hopefully my friendship with you will last a long time.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your such a beautiful comment. I also like your work a lot. It's an honour for me to work with such a kind hearted person, like you for a long time πŸ₯°. Eid Mubarak to you too brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eid Mubarak..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—βœŒοΈβœ‹βœ‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subcribe to u already..@janefrancises..thanks for this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this πŸ’• Eid Mubarak

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹@Adepretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ–οΈπŸ–οΈ@zabi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹ @roseglimpse thank you!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am doing both raising my hands too βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹and writing me username too @mohtishim. I don't know that you have crossed 50 users or not and its my 2nd day on this platform... I don't know that I will be paid or not but I wanna appreciate your work sir. Love from core of my heart. Respect from pakistan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why i missed this..its not fair...😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many congratulations for getting subscribers. I wish May you get many more subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Isa-ach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your generous effort to bring all of read cash lovers together. It is highly appreciated. aniruddhasen@read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry brother πŸ˜” the contest is officially closed. Please check out my updates https://read.cash/c/earn-money-a25b/post-f7a86fdd You are very talented writer for sure. I read your articles. Hope you will be with me for my next contests. Best of luck brother.πŸ˜ŠπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy we are today for the birthday of bitcoin, and working more than yesterday, and that the e continue

bitcoin successes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@rdredoy1131260

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my username @Worm but you can also check out my latest post here https://read.cash/@Worm/little-things-we-tend-to-disregard-a4dd52b1 ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there @Joyouscoyote thats my id, i dunno if im late or not but still trying my luck Happy Eid Mubarak as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ–πŸ–@frank234

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscribe too you this one was Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your subscription. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœ‹πŸ€š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹@epicroxas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subcribe @Leobanna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Xavier12

Subscriber! βœ‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹@Amie1015

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Leo_kitti πŸ˜‹β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹@vine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ @CALLMEBABY

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was late to the contest but thanks for the initiative and congratulations on your new followers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹ @Schire

It's nice that you're trying to support other authors. Hopefully if I am able enough, I would try sponsoring and giving upvotes too. Thank you so much. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹ @haru01

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹@cold3ndice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹@Ching_Lyn

Thank you for this kind of opportunity i'm also a student hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WawwwπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœ‹βœ‹βœ‹ @BCHBOX Eid Mubarak! Good luck !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago