Muglai a fast food

28 31
Avatar for Pallab
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys it’s me @Pallab again.

Today I am going to share with you another fast food which is known to me as muglai. It’s may knowned to different named according to locality.

Actually muglai is a kind of porota in which the outer side is made with flour. There is a layer of egg inside the porota. In the middle layer there may be coocked potato and vegetables. Different types of species are used while coocking the potato and vegetables.

I think it is a perfect combination of vegetarian and non-vegetarian food items. As muglai is a oily fast food it is unhygienic food but I think it’s test is just awesome. And when you are mooching with friends and you are hungry in one , it is the best choice.

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pallab
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pallab
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow... looking so yummy.....and your article has been very good.Go ahead dear...Best wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buzzard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aree , Yeammy 😋😋😋, khaben kobe bro..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any time bro Location: Mashiahati bazar Suvo dar dokan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, akdin phn dien, cole asbo apner invitation e. Opekhay thaklm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love muglai so much....because it contains protein and charbohydrate....which are helpful for our body

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information...... I am also fan of it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

brother i really like this food its yummy thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's really tasty.... 😋😋😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes yummy😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I ate a lot of muglai parota while I was in Versity , it is called egg parota in Chittagong ... but I miss it a lot now ... when will I go again ..... then I will eat again ..😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish that you can go to your versity soon. ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then give me a treat of muglai..😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course Any time,any day meet me☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mughlai Parota is my favorite and I eat it most of the time as breakfast while teaching students.:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yum 🤤🤤🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😋😋😋😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't eaten that food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My suggestion is that you must try it. ☺️☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muglai is my favourite 😊😻😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment..... Keep supporting ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago