Where's my Money?

59 68
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

In my 2 weeks of spending time here in read.cash, I learned a lot and the happiness I've felt is priceless. As I continue to read and write I already earned some money, but where did it go?

Raising your child when you're a single mom is hard. You have to provide all their needs and wants. Make sure they're healthy and of course spoil them a little. My mom and sister provide them food and health benefits, but as a mom I want to provide my babies-my fur babies! I also want to become a responsible fur parent🤗

So where's my money?

Tadaahh!!😂 my money goes here. I also feed them regular foods like canned goods except sardines (kalil is not okay with it but Charlotte love it😂), fish and meat is great too and bones except for chicken bone. If you're a new fur parent feed them with foods that comes in random combination, even us humans got sick when we eat the same food over and over again. Well, it depends on you and your baby.

________________________

This is my own kind of happiness. Our pets are not just pets, they're our family❤

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for giving us opportunity to grow❤

20
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @Ashma
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

While mine goes into date money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all may ka-date ¿ haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana lagi dinedate e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After lockdown lagi na yan yieee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kamo after mag normalize ng transpo cuz i paid like 1300 just for transpo alone-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eehhh that's a lot of money, enough for good food😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I know. Even I was shocked by the taxi fares kahit alam ko mas mababa na ngayon. It was still a lot of money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag muna magdateeee haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😞 but i want to keep seeing him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

iiihhhhh mahal naman magmahal hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasiiii before the lockdown, 100 lang, it was enough to go back and forth- now everything costs ×10!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang biglang naging opportunist yung mga tao ksksks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super! Dang taxis got cheaper compared before cuz sure, less traffic but then it's still not considerate to users. Kasi dati, when there was still uber, grab wasn't that expensive e ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about other transpo, like train or bus? Di pa ba allowed?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Train takes me 2 hours waiting time just to get onboard then 1 hour travel time plus the 1 hour it takes to get there. Bus doesn't have a direct route anymore so it's 1 hour to the main terminal then 2 hours to his area (since he can't travel yet) then fares are basically doubled

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such a love conquers all kind of situation, even it's expensive you still choose to go, aww i hope everything will get back to normal and stay strong❤😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know about love conquers all but we both need the affection. Well the cases keep increasing so sooner or later, everyone will be immune to the virus. So maybe soon fares will normalize again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so, ganbatteeeee nee-chan😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your a FURent! 😍♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yessss🐕🐶🐱🐈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 I can relate, i love feeding my dog it makes me happy. Also the title of your article is hilarious definetly made me want to read everything 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha glad i caught your attention🐱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is me too. I am a fur mom to 5 dogs. I got to spent a lot for their food, shampoo etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a responsible fur parent🐱🐱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So u have a cat n a dog po kng gnun?happy for u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opoo, stress reliever😁 tho minsan sobrang kulit haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opoo, stress reliever😁 tho minsan sobrang kulit haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, mganda pong stress reliever ung pusa n aso po n it's their nature po na mging makulit po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvote😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po, i had 3 cats po d2, bgla nlng po ngpaampon, mnsan po tntaboy q na po dhil mnsan ala po mpkain sknla pro pnay prin po ang blik, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok na din po ata sakanila kahot onting food as long as may home silang mauuwian🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My share po cla sa pgkain lalo na po kpag mdyo suwerte po kmi d2 kc my mga aso n pusa din po kmi dating alaga n ktabi po un ng kuya q dati sa pgtulog,lol,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung pusa ko tumatabi lang sakin pag sa kama ako matutulog minsan po kasi sa sala ko natutulog haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, gnun po ba, kc ung mga alaga po nmin dati, akala nla ung nanay po nla eh ung kuya q po, kc ung kuya q po kc ng aalga sknla cmula nung mga baby plang po cla n hnggang sa manganak na po ung mga aso, ung kuya q po tumulong n ngbantay sknla hbang nanganganak po n nkakamiss po ung mga gnun kc hiwa-hiwalay na po kmi ngaun eh, sa mynla po nktira ung kuya kng cnsbi po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so nice! Your efforts never go in vain and it is all for your babies' welfare ☺️ Hope they stay safe and healthy 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉❣️. I hodl my BCH for good. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how sweet and responsible nman..aso't pusa pa lng mga yan ah,how much more pa qng tunay na bby?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice nice ❤️😍 minsan nga mas masarap pa pagkain ng mga dog and cat natin kesa satin 😁😁😂 dog lover din ako, pero ang aso namin is mga aspin ❤️😍🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really cute my dear 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaah😍 im a mom too❤ and ill buy there stuffs soon. By the way, did you shop online? Or you withdraw your money?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used my gcash app to pay in lcc since they accept payment through gcash😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I thought its a real baby or I mean a humankind. But its good you have that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought this is going to be another article about losing money on the platform. It is a different story and my money also go to my baby. Not a fur baby. Now, it will mostly go to my broken car.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww i hope your car get fix😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great . So you also love cats😻

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Yessss😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago