Complexities of Life πŸ’•

3 16
Avatar for sioning24
3 years ago

Now I am beginning to realize some of the so called 'complexities of life',

It's easy to head a family, but quite hard to be a father and a husband....

No matter how busy I am, I see to it that I give this precious 'thing' to my family... TIME

Cooking menus for my wife and baby... a thing I never did since birth

Stressed and tired, yet to pick her up all the way from Manila... just to ensure her safety and our unborn....

Buying foods which she craved but extraordinary sometimes. Most, oftentimes, I'm ending up circling around Metro Manila and QC just to look for it...

I may not be perfect but all of these I am motivated to does even if it means again and again and again...

I am a father

I am a husband

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sioning24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your article reflects how sincere and loving you are as a husband and dad. Good job πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a responsible father you areπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A loving son is a loving husband and a loving father. I think you would agree.

When you got married and decided to have a kid, that may be the start of a different life. This life is challenging and at the same time fullfilling.

God bless and keep the faith

$ 0.00
3 years ago