Readers asked to comment.

51 152

Dear freewriters,

I hope you are still awake and give the writers of the next articles some support.

It's nearly midnight with me which means bedtime. I had a long day and started at 5:30 am reading. While I sleep it's your turn to read and comment.

If you read my earlier post you will know the choice who won isn't made yet.

I wait for the last entries to moderate.

If you read the announcement you know this contest is about freewriting, writing about a topic with given prompts for ten minutes! Your entry doesn't need to be the best article and there is no need to join with three entries either to make a chance to win (your accounts tell if you improved too).

I have more to read, comment, discuss, and upvote for you!

Support your fellow writers and help yourself and them to improve.

There's no need to be afraid the winner is the one with the most upvotes. It wouldn't be fair because this means a newbie or unnoticed user has no chance of winning.

If you like what you read follow the writer. It's good to have read writers who share the same interest. Meet and greet each other.


https://read.cash/@apocalypse/alcohol-effects-2nd-entry-d3469427

https://read.cash/@appleskie/alcohol-effects-ii-41c41602

https://read.cash/@ancient.stone/meeting-alcohol-1st-try-4616268a

https://read.cash/@kat2x/the-man-who-sleeps-in-the-chair-effect-of-alcohol-entry-2-f6a93a69#comment-a9437509

https://read.cash/@Jdine/how-drunk-people-act-1st-entry-fe3f53b7

https://read.cash/@Vanjinks/alcohol-effect-c3bb928f

https://read.cash/@ellimacandrea/alcohols-domino-effect-ebdf83a1

https://read.cash/@Hanzell/alcohol-is-inescapable-fe1caa63

https://read.cash/@Piku/excessive-alcohol-harms-1st-entry-0511f6bd

https://read.cash/@FrenchLegalAspect/why-i-love-drinking-alcohol-readcash-freewritting-contest-c011e844

https://read.cash/@heartbeat1515/freewriting-my-life-with-alcohol-57958f70

https://read.cash/@Mark012207/effects-of-alcohol-based-on-my-experience-3d930ded

https://read.cash/@Winona/fifty-percent-sober-1st-entry-freewriting-contest-4b5a516a

https://read.cash/@Myt.24/what-are-the-effects-of-alcohol-1st-entry-d9b1fcd8

https://read.cash/@Hanzell/self-destruction-a7906f3b

https://read.cash/@GulaManYOW/self-alcohol-effects-69408f23

#kittywu #freewriting #contest

42
$ 0.79
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @ramonoropeza

Comments

Good Night and Sweet dreams. I'm going off to bed too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweet dreams to you. πŸ’•πŸ˜΄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aboutbto start reading all... @Great job @wakeupkitty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I hope this will benefit all of us. We need readers and be aware too that readers make the best writers. It's good for inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take time to read those. Don't worry. Goodnight .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will spend time to read those and support them

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you very much. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already on my bookmarks. Will read those articles after work hours. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll start reading the entries. I'll update mu comment after reading all of them. It's must be tiring for you. Please have a good rest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Give your opinion. We want to learn here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning my articles, (3rd entry at first & now my 1st entry 😱). Thanks, @wakeupkitty. I don't have enough confidence in my writing skills. But this contest helps me to improve at least. Thanks for the comments and suggestions also co-read.cash users. Let's help each other to improve more and be a good writer soon. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed your lack of confidence and that's why I want people to read you. Share their opinion about what is written. The contest is started to help to improve the skills and you like many did in a short time, not even a week. Be proud on that, be proud on yourself. There will always be someone better, more funny, but that doesn't make the rest bad. Some have one bestseller and can never write again. Does that make them good? The communities need more articles in the future and I hope you are part of it but most of all have fun in writing and know you can write under each circumstance even something good in 10 minutes only. πŸ‘πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this wonderful encouragement. You know us very well. Is that because of visiting and reading our articles? Even though we don't know each other personally but reading each other articles help us to know that person. How he feels, what he likes, etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis for mentioning my article. Wow! You appreciate my freewriting skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do and I find it sad you and the others are hardly read. You all deserve it and that's why I want you to be in the picture. πŸ’•πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you, sis, for believing my freewriting skills. And thank you for this contest because I proof in myself that I can write an article in just 10 minutes only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to them and to those who'll be a winners. Hope to get conzo 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @wakeupkitty for mentioning my entries. Win or lose, I had a great time participating in your contest and after I had a taste of freewriting I'm hungry for more. It gave me a new perspective in writing and that's what I love the most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was the main goal. Learn how to write. You can use this writing style for each topic and if you like you use it for a longer article. The communities self motivation and alcohol effects will need good content from now on too. I hope you will be part of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah. Sure. And by the way,I downloaded an app prompt generator. I'll publish very soon again about alcohol and using the app prompt generator to add some challenge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Win or lose, I love you all guys hehee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very supportive of you. Each entry was approved and they are all good and if you read them, visit the accounts you see how fast many changed, grew but also how many have fun writing this way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe right.... I think many really have grown here...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just woke up and it's 12nn here. Gonna read all these later. Thank you for sharing them. I hope you're having a good night sleep. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just woke up too. You live in my future dear! Thanks for reading and commenting. Show your aloreciation. It's good for yourself too. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will gonna read these articles. Congratulations in advance to all the writers.Win or Lose. You are all great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. These are articles of writers who joined and are hardly read or received a comment. Like we learned from an earlier post they are not bad and we can encourage them by reading and advising and learning from each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for including one of my entries again. ☺️ I will read the other entries. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve to be raid and that's what I hope people will do now. Step out of the circle with people they know and read something new. We build this platform together. Let's show we are there to help each other as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all good writer and their writing skills are also very good. Thanks for sharing their articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You read and commented them all? I stop by to check who did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read and comment on this articles. They all are good writer. Thank you all for writing this.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try helping you choose the winners. I read the following entries and made some feedbacks and votes. Thank you for conducting this freewriting contest. Looking forward for more contest in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for doing this. I stop by later and read what you all wrote and compare it with my list.

I hope we can do so.ething like this contest again. This benefits all of us which means it's worth trying and I'll see if I can save for it. πŸ‘πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A few days later maybe our winners will be revealed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The winners will be announced within 24 hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For the realization of your various projects I provide you with money loans, all kinds of loans, financial services according to your needs and repayment capacities. Do you have a job to allow you to respect monthly payments? More worries I offer financial services with a fixed annual rate, which goes 2% maximum on the amount, and a repayment period to be agreed.Β Do not hesitate to contact us for more extensive information to regulate your financial worries .... Mail:(swiftpaydayloan@gmail.com)Β 

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not the right Articles for you to promote this business of yours or simply make your own post regarding of what you are promoting. It's good if we have this respect to our selves and to others. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said. I cannot say I appreciate advertisement. It's worth a downvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, but this message I do not find appropriate. I do not need a loan and I have no intention to take one and pay you off. Why do you spoil a community contest with your advertisement? Please, remove this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm done reading all the articles you've mentioned. It was fun reading different opinions and perspectives about alcohol. Some are funny, some are inspiring, others are sad and some goes scientifically. Thank you for sharing them.

I really appreciate your effort and support for your fellow free writers. I saw that many commented on them after you mentioned them on your articles. It was also a very good way for writers to interact with each other. I sincerely thank you. πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I check it all out. You said everything that is important for a writer. We need to read more and interact to write better, get the ideas, and grow our audience. I hope you found some more to follow, read, and encourage from now on. πŸ’•πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did. Thanks to you. πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whew! I'm done with all the articles and all I can say is that we've got a lot of talented freewriters in this platform.

It's going to be a tough competition because we have premium content and a lot of perspectives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. Definitely will do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got to read some of the articles that you mentioned. I find time to finish all of those.

$ 0.00
3 years ago