A simple beginning that might goes to unending. A simple "Hi"

6 28

Hello each and everyone.

I know we're all stranger here in this community due to we all both know that we're from different country.

Just let me introduce myself to everyone, Just call me "Mamel" it is not my real name but it is a combination of two names which is my name and to the name of the person who completed my daily life charr.

In this article I just want to share my love life since we all know that if it comes to love we're motivated and active in that topics or even in real life.

By the way I'm a male 23 yrs old.

As I said earlier, I want to write about an article of how our love begin.

Our love start at social media which is the facebook.

Our love started in facebook, we're both stranger at first. I don't have any idea of why we destined to meet each other. I really don't know the background of this girl of where they came from what is real name and most of all what is her intention of chatting me first on facebook LOL.

At that time, I'm single for almost 7 months I think and my only source of happiness is my family and friends and my complicated busy life those time. In my daily stay on facebook as one of my daily routine those time I only keep on scrolling post from friends on facebook and chatting old classmates. One time I didn't expect that someone stranger chatted me saying "Hi", I can't deny to myself that I'm a friendly and searching for a lot of friends those time so I replied that chat Hi from the stranger girl. A simple "Hi", it is the beginning and a first chat to me from her. After that, we become often to communicate each other everyday such as greeting goodmorning, have been eaten a breakfast?, have you been your lunch? untill night to goto bed, we become that close in facebook chat and gradually I get her phone number to make a call and hear her voice in phone. We call each other everyday, he become part of my daily life those time and I feel like my this is incomplete without her.

Our communication through social media is the only basis of our friendship. Time passed by, I decided to go to manila for some reason and she become upset and dissapointed in me due to it's like it is very far possible of we meet personally to each other. After that she become cold of how the way she replies my chat and call and gradually She didn't reply my chat and trying to forget me. I didn't stop messaging her despite of ignoring my calls and chats, but after how many days I decided to make a like an essay or story form of message for her or shall we say LSM or Long Sweet Message as a last message if he didn't respond to this message but I was shock when she notice my Long last sweet message for her if she didn't respond and it felt like heart warming after she respond and appreciate my message to her.

we become usually chatted to each other, after how many days something good news i recieve and happened to my life, I passed a certain examination that might change my whole life. Because of that, she act like not normal to what she act like before. She suddenly confess to me that it is better to forget her and remove her in my life. At first I really don't know what is her reason of saying that but after I get her point. She said that due to she think that we're not in same level anymore due to I achieve something. I refused her favor to forget each other, I explain it to her that it is Ok and it is not also the basis of our frienship.After that we're in back in the same usual track again.

After a months in manila, I confess to her that I can't hold my feelings anymore of being a friend, I confess to her that I want more than a friend in her life I want her to become my girl. I want to know more about her so what I did is I confess my feelings to her that I love her and how lucky I am to accept my feelings and we became a in a relationship that time without both any assurance of how we look in person.

we're in a relationship in social media for the reason of we didn't meet yet. After a months I decided to go back to the province just to meet her in person.

The day is come, we both decided to meet at a specific place where we meet. Before that I promise to myself that if ever whatever rejections comes I will accept it, I also prepare myself that might those our first and last meet up those time due to I'm very negative to myself. I really thought that she might not accept me of how I look in person.

I face my very fear, We met at plaza and talk to each other but a feeling of happiness hits me those time when we are together I felt like I'm comfortable with I'm with her. I feel really shock and nervous the first time we meet of how she look, she look pretty and those beautiful sweet smile really attract in my eyes. It is heart touching when she said that she like me also.

My fear became my happiness after all. And untill now we're both facing trials along the way, we're both collecting moments after the chat "Hi" .

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Helloe?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, you! Keep writing! :) Enjoy your stay here. Remember, consistency, originality, humility, and generosity.. Those will help us succeed here. God speed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your stay in here😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to read this article. Continue the spark .

$ 0.00
2 years ago