Night Owl

0 16
Avatar for stella2020
2 years ago

According to Andrea Dykstra, In order to love who you are, you cannot hate the experiences that shaped you. That is why I always make a point to evaluate where I am weak and vulnerable.

By the way, I am Stella, a graduate from the University of the Philippines and currently taking up my doctorate degree in one of the colleges here in our locality. My pursuit of education feeds my hungry soul towards knowledge and innovation.

I am a person who takes charge of the researches of my young people. I give my hundred percent to them just to make sure that they learn to conduct and love writing researches. I may not love doing it, but I am passionate about helping my young and creative people.

Aside from that, I value the existence of living organisms. This feeling allows me to raise organisms that contribute to the beauty of nature thus continuing biodiversity. My dogs in particular allow me to experience unconditional love.

I am most productive at the night. It may just be an excuse but it is true. I finished most of the tasks when darkness covers us since I can focus and give my all to my work.

Writing on this platform allows me to express what is in me. I hardly open my thoughts to people especially when it is too personal. My views are mine and it is never my liking to share.

My gratitude to this platform for giving me this opportunity to air what is in me.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of stella2020
empty
empty
empty

Comments