Introducting myself

5 40
Avatar for Sammiegold
3 years ago

My name is Samuel, A graduate of Banking and Finance from Ambrose Alli University with some extra certifications.

I am a fashion designer, a song/ Drama minister, a footballer, supports ChelseaFc and a fun lover.

Blogging and good content is not new to me as I have being on other platform and I got introduced to read.cash by @Destinyfaith2020 .

I hope to get along with Every one and give value to this platform and community.

Welcome the newest newbie

25
$ 0.00

Comments

African support welcome you to read cash, be free to ask for support and hope to see good contents from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcomed my dear. I can assure you that you would love it here as long as you abide by the rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to see good content from you soon! As for now, I welcome you to the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to your articles . Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago