3 Idiots: A movie That will never fail to amaze anyone.

21 39
Avatar for Rahat
Written by
3 years ago

I don’t know where to start.

My childhood would not have been so great if I hadn't watch this masterpiece. I can watch this film every time it premieres on Television. This movie is love and Emotion and All.

I won't give any spoiler but let me tell you some facts about the film.

It has a deep massage for the older generation and the younger generation as well.

This film teaches us to follow our dreams and do it from the core of our hearts.

If you follow your dreams you don't have to chase your dreams, Your dream will chase you anyhow.

And for the parents, most of the mediocre parents are stuck with only two things that are if they have a boy he will become an engineer and if it is a girl then she'll be a doctor. A massive amount of parents are stick to this point which is absolutely disgust.

This film also shows how broken our education system is.

Back in the school days when I saw this scene, I used to think, who the fuck takes this much pressure from studies and go this far with taking their lives with their own hands.

But this shit is so much real. Every day you see students go through a lot of stress, have anxiety attacks, and feel worthless. 💔

This scene has a separate fan base.

Farhan(Maddy) and Raju(Joshi) we convinced by Rancho(Amir) and got their job. And Farhan's father was against his job still he managed to convince him. And Rancho was so happy that he couldn't his tears.

Rancho said to Farhan

"In the future when you think of just giving up on life, remember that the letter was in your hands, the cab was at the gate, only if you had thought about it once more, your entire life would have been better."

Life is blessed to have friends in your life,

friends who teach you the true meaning of life.

This movie is full blast.

I recommend everyone to watch this masterpiece.

It is a gem.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rahat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I watched this movie and I think it was hilarious... I loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha it's awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first I didn't understand this movie at all. But watching it for the second time made me get the concept of it all. I really love it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great film. To watch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This movie is really amazing ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I watched it, it made me cry then!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great film to watch actually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, the end was amazing...the surprise though 💥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this movie. All is well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The movie is portray our lives in college. Life may be difficult but we have to remain strong with the help of our friends. All is well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually. I have heard about this movies But am looking forward to watch it I can see this movie is really interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can watch this film many times as you want. It's totally mesmerising

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really a great movie. Very inspirational. I watched it many times already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good flim I watch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can still remember myself crying while watching this movie. It is so powerful that it can easily move you to tears because of its themes. Their story of friendship is superb. I have already watched this movie for 4 times now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Specially when Raju and farhan got jobs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago