My Art (Part-10)

62 72
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good Afternoon....

How are you all???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty....

I am also fine....

Today, I am gonna share my most favourite arts which is something different from my others arts....hope you likes it....

So, let's get started......๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

HI:bby is a part of our life. Everyone has some or at least one hobby in their life. There is no one who does not has any hobbies in his/her life. Everyone's hobbies are totally different from each other. Because they are different from one another. That's why their hobbies, life styles, food hobbies are also different from each other.

There are many kinds of hobbies in our life. Such as photography, cooking dishes, gardening, dancing, singing, listening music, swimming, riding, drawing pictures, writing poems or novels. These all are different hobbies. All the hobbies are really amazing.

Some people choose gardening as their hobbies, somebody choose photography as hobby, some one choose drawing as hobby. People gets much pleasure by hobbies.

I am Eyerish. I also have some special hobbies in my life of my own. I have variety of hobbies in my life such as photography, drawing pictures, cooking different delicious dishes, listening music.

Sometimes, I like to do gardening when I gets leisure time. Sometimes I like to draw different pictures, sometimes I like to do photography and sometimes I like to cooks different tasty,delicious dishes.

I told you that I have many hobbies. And drawing picture is one of them. Drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. When I gets free time, I like to draw different pictures. When I do drawing, I just forget about everything. It gives me much pleasure. It also refreshes my mind. In my opinion, drawing is a great hobby because we can express our feelings, our joys, our sorrows, our untold words through drawings. It also give me much pleasure.

I like to draw different kinds of pictures such as people, animals, flowers, fruits, natural beauties.

Hope you all like my arts.

Thanks to https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b this community....cause this community sponsor me first and give a great opportunity.

Also thanks to @Ashma who supported me always.

You guys always appreciated and motivated me which helps me to do better. It inspire me too. I hope I'll get supports from you always.

No more today....

Stay home, stay safe......

May God bless you all.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

52
$ 0.39
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @emerlyn1214
$ 0.01 from @Mark012207
+ 1
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wow... lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for doing comment on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear, you know I am speechless on your art work, I feel envy lol. Your good at it, it's really beautiful, I hope I can paint again, I am lack of paint now and all my brushes are broken already, so I lost hope . If I can paint again, and the shop are closed too since all establishment here are not fully operated. I missed the feeling of having painting โ˜น๏ธ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear. Thanks a lot for the best compliment of yours. It really means a lot to me dear. I am so glad to know that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do u use in the first photos?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made that? Wow! It's very beautiful๐Ÿ˜Š if that is mine, I'm sure I would hang it on our wall. So pretty! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear. Thanks a lot for always appreciating me. It helps me a lot....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to thank! Your artwork is really worth to be praise and appreciate๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....really??? It means a lot dear. Always keep supporting me please and staying by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure๐Ÿ˜ no worries! ๐Ÿ˜ keep it up!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of your best works so far if not the best! I remember once I told you that you have the talent. Well that's for sure now!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you dear..... ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having a leisure time for your hobbies are indeed important. This help us relax and do our favourite activity. Your artworks are great. It is very detailed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu you can draw really good pictures. I am fascinated by your talent for photography. And the presentation of your article has been very nice. Thank you very much sister. And this art is very beautiful .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you brother for your best compliment on my post. I am so glad to hear that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Your are most welcome. It is my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap....๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures have been very good. Appi, you have painted many beautiful pictures. It looks like a professional artist's picture. In a word, it is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your art so awsome. a good artis. keep up sister. good bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is really beautiful. Also amazing. Carry on dear. I really impresse on your art. It really very very wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Amazing art. Thank you for sharing this beautiful art with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This pictures look likes a real nature.It's not looking ann art.Really amaizing arts.Carry on dear sister....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear @Hiyamoni123 for the compliment. Keep supporting me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,always. And I wish, I do this!!!but failed several times..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it again and again. One day you will able to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really indeed, for real a talented person! Keep going dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again my dear..... Please staying by my site always because I really needs your supports.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your arts are incredibly beautiful. You have a lot of talent. If you practice, you will be able to become a great artist one day. Thank you for sharing such beautiful art with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you bro for always giving me a good compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Amazing art... Thnx for sharing this beautiful art with us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear. Also thanks to you for liking these photography. Photography is my hobby. I like to do it very much. It gives me much pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing art....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for liking my arts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely art. It looks so realistic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear bro. Hope you like these arts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The art works that you posted captured my eyes as I imagined being in that art. Glad that you have discovered and practice the talent within you. It is also happy to know that you have a lot of hobbies. These hobbies would serve as your diversion. Goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you for the best compliment of yours dear. Also thanks for the best wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to have a hand like yours Your work is so amazibg... You really a good artist ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....really??It really means a lot to me my dear โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really mean it ๐Ÿ˜ you're welcome ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me dearโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really are a good artist๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much once again my dear. Keep supporting me all the time. You are a very good writer.Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you are talented person๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for the compliment. Keep me in your prayer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sis๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing artist you are.I like your all art.I hope one day you will be a great artist in the world. Best wishes for you.Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved the first one โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this art of yours. I think it will look good to display in the wall of my sala. Then when someone will comes in my house they will look at that art first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for doing comment on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago