Pictures of Dragon Fruit

11 16
Avatar for stella2020
3 years ago

Good day everyone.

Today I am going to share some of my photographs of my dragon fruit planted in our backyard. We waited for 6 years to see this amazing creation of God. Don't forget to subscribe if you haven't and comment after you've read it.

Hope you will enjoy.

The Flower. This is the flower of a dragon fruit plant. It blooms over night. The following morning you will see that it starts to wither.

The Fruit. This fruits starts to chamge its color from green to red. This is an indication that the fruit is about to be harvested.

The Harvest. The fruit is ready to eat. It is sweet and very palatable.

Like the dragon fruit plant that took 6 years to bear nutritious fruit, our life needs to be polished for many years to produce amiable character .

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of stella2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for stella2020
3 years ago

Comments

You can take a lot of beautiful pictures and you are a very good photographer. The pictures have been really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so sweet of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opps my heartiest thank you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment. Il

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am craving for one with milk :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Tnx Jim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a plant in my house, its flower is very beautiful and big, but it doesn't last long. I am surprised by the amount of fruits that his has, my dragon plant has many flowers but they are damaged and only 3 to 4 fruits stick to the flower they fall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that is true. I will wait again for another cycle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that is true. I will wait again for another cycle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago