Mom's Garden

34 43
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Part 1

I can't think of any topic to write so I decided to publish photos of my mom's plants. Hope you enjoy😊

I'm not that good in capturing photos😂

RED LIL FLOWERS
GREEN WITH WHITE PIGMENTS
PINK FLOWERS
I LOVE THE SKY SO SAY HI WITH MY HAND FEATURING OUR MALUNGGAY😅

So that's the first part. I don't know what are those plants, their names and origin, my mom planted them I only help her in cleaning😊

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

ung malunggay na lng pra sa akin sis,.😊namiss q ung bunga,masarap kaya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di po ako nakain ng ginataang malunggay😅🙊 kaoag yung kasama lang po sa ginisa😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

d q din natikmaan ang ginataang malunggay..ung bunga na sinasama sa kamote masarap un😁,dinengdeng b tawag dun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko din po yun alam ihh😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung kulay pink na bulaklak, dun madalas makakakita ng mga caterpillars

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh hontoniiii? Caterpillar is the only crawling creature I can handle 💚🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way back when I was still very young, we like to collect caterpillars. But as time goes by, I noticed a decrease in their numbers. Nakokonsensya tuloy ako hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha they're cute lalo na pag pinapanuod mo silang kumain ambilis maubos ng dahon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasi naman bakit sobrang taas naman Nung pining malunggay. Baka Hindi maabot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah oo nga po eh😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your mom's garden is really beautiful... I am surprised to see it....Flowers are also looking nice...Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw some moringa fruit hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oh i actually don't know what that is😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yung bunga ng malunggay hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ohhh okiee po😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the last part 😅. Malungay is a very healthy veggies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey ! You enjoyed taking photos of your moms garden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers on the third photo are periwinkles. I love them. 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some variety of periwinkles are poisonous. I made a poem about it with @Iremori😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty pink flowers 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yass😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pretty girl, kalmaaa, maganda mga pakakuha mo😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awee arigathanks😂😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs. The pictures taken by you are really very nice. I like it so much. You are a good photographer 😍 .keep it up. I think you can better in future 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks for your compliments😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago