My Little Neighbor 😀

94 63
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

This is my very sneaky neighbor. At first he will only roam around once we are sleeping. But recently this gathered some courage to actually slip in and out even if we are near. This guy is actually super fast, just like sonic the hedgehog. He easily disappear on our sight the moment we are going to make a single motion.

26
$ 0.68
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MisterWrite
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Not so big neighbor! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha .can't find the tiniest one though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The tiniest one is the most careful guy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Catching that one on Photo is like winning a trophy, cause they move very fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and they are really sensitive to little movements

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Their fearless enemy ia in my other article. You will find it even more Incredicle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Their greatest enemy is in my other article. Visit me and you'll know how great they are. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha they love to eat your clothes sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha its some kind of revenge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they are always quick .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you wont see them coming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought it was a person when I saw your title. πŸ˜‚ It makes me lough its a rat. .yeah that one is a real quick.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, they're a family on the next wall ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shame in rats. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, they so lively especially when its dark

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My cats are pretty awesome too. They look like supernatural cats . To know why see my article in my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool as they are haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My cats are even better. Come and viait my page to know why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OKπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess your neighbor is so annoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but my cats is even more annoying. But last night they becomw really awesome. See the article in my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a sneaky littele rat! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There were big ones too .haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah same with my carefull cats. They have a really incredible eyes. Watch it in my other article in my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they are quick and fast ,its hard to catch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah definitely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My cats cant catch them. But my cat's eyes were really extraordinary. Theyre shininh like stars. See it in my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That kind of neighbor can distroy your things. Its not good having them. They can also bring the most dangerous desseas. Before they it all happened make them leave the place where they live. Just saying πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but I can't help it. If I tried to get rid of them who knows they will die on neighbors side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have some wild cats around they are the best hunter for mice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you beautiful salma24

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very sneaky indeed. πŸ˜… You better get rit of it before it harms you or any members of your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't do it though. I don't even know there exact hideout.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my! I suggest you might use some traps if you want unless they're too brainy to ignore or escape it. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah . I'll do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you pretty eommazel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so nice of you 🀍 I'll subscribe you back then . Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have my fear for this animal. I just could not control of myself when this creature appears before my eyes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well this one is a wild rats. There are pettable rats out there too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fear all species of rat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, we all have something to fear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This neighbor of yours may be, hungry because of covid19 Lol πŸ˜… but you should trap that before it become so big and had siblings.. its not good it will destroy your things..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ..actually there is already a big one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣 your neighbor is sooo queet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they love sneaking around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha.. Your little neighbour is really looking awesome. Nice rat bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they dont afraid of people anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha...i have also this neighbor...we bought a trap made of steel...we set it on a right place...the next morning we discovered that nothing was inside....and one more thing! the steel sticks were broken....means that this fell in trap but rescued him also πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you have an intelligent neighbor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

His enemy is in my other article come and visit , he is even more amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes! i have checked it just..but most of the cats can do nothing to the rats..just like tom and jerry..jerries are more cleverer πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe rats are more intelligent haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My gosh haha am actually laughing, it may be weird but your neighbor is cute hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

His natural enemy is in my other article. You can visit my page and look over. He is even more interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow okay i guess I'll do that haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and the cutest one is even good at hiding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah i just hope it didn't sneak on your foodsπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It did when were done haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha a sneaky neighbor indeedπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have also a neighbor same as yours when we are living in Makati haha. But some of them were too old, to the point that they are walking slowly. They are the ones who have no longer feathers πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha I called that Old Ancestor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are scary hahaha. I remember those time that I saw them outside the house hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah that't true. Bdw I just subscribed you. You're beautiful 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! Already subscribed to you too πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„ thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We had our own little neighbor too haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago