I Love You 💕

7 12
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

I saw the trembling of the desert,

I saw the joy of roughness.

I found you all of a sudden,

Lost all rhythm.

I saw it boiling in the hot sand

Blood colored flowers.

Suddenly I saw it flying in the air,

Your loose hair!

Break my mistake!

I love asceticism

Love you

I gave you everything I had,

In one fell swoop of love.

Thanks for Reading 💞

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥♥♥♥♥♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro. Romantic writer. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what love is " I gave you everything i have". When you love a person, you do everything to make her/him happy. You offer the best of what you can do. You never question yourself why you give most of your time and energy. You even consider giving money. All of these is because you are in love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago