Wanna know if you're stressed?

39 47
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone. 👋 Let's start this day with a fresh article. I know we've been busy doing different tasks this past few days. We even joined different contests or competitions. We witnessed a stressful moment and how they react to each other. We feel guilty of doing some and humbly follow the announced instructions just to be obedient.

We got tired sometimes, stressed, worried, bothered, or even annoyed. I know this article will not help you to lessen or remove that, but this will help you to realize how stress you are right now. I will post an image and see how it goes on you.

This image was created by a Japanese neurologist. Maybe you already see this on some social media account. I got amazed at how it ends up on me.

If the image is still, you are calm. If the image moves a bit, you are stressed. And if it moves like a carousel, you are VERY stressed.

So how are you doing?

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Looking at the photo, it seems that I am stressed hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Does it mean it just moves a bit? Good to know you're not very stressed. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly I am very stressed hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Lol. Looks like you're happy knowing that you're stressed. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im a bit stressed these past few days 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Stressed of being worried

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too complicated. Just don't think too much. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yyaahh trueee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning!💕 It seems like I'm a little stressed. 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least not very stressed. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes you're right. Keep safe always. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It is still for me, meaning I am calm. But if I continue looking at if it moves a bit 😂. Not sure what that means

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means you're getting stressed just by looking at it. 😅 Don't stare at it then. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Yeah I thought that too. This picture was making me stressed 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol 😆.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then i am calm. Probably because i suddenly stopped caring again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that. Sana all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What, you want to stop caring too? That's bad though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stop caring for what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For everything 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. I thought I am stressed, but seems that I'm not. Haha thanks to this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It changes. Yesterday as I saw it, it moves a little bit faster. But now it moves slow. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheh.. I looked at it and great I am not stressed now even if we have a long tiring day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Good to know that. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was looking at it and it move slowly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means you're just a little bit stressed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks I'm a lil' bit stressed 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know, you're not very stressed. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't even ask how fast t turns ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you're very stressed. Same with me. 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahaha i think so ahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you doing? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed being here madam! Hehe. How about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that. Enjoyed as well. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am stressed too 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago