Sharing What I Have

123 168
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Hey guys, hope you are enjoying your day. We may be in different countries right now. But here in read cash, I feel that we are always near to each other.

I just want to share this with you that I try to pledge a little amount of my money here in read cash for the first time. πŸ˜† And will continue to do so for the following months.

I am not bragging for what I do but I just want to experience how it feels like to share a little amount of what I have.

Hoping that this little amount can help a lot of members here in read cash.

I know for a fact that some of the users are here hoping they can earn a little amount of money to sustain in their daily lives. Maybe earning here in read cash can't make you rich. But it can also give you a little amount to sustain your daily needs.

I am one of you guys, well that's really the reason why I sign up here. But now it changes.

The feeling of giving is so satisfying I tell you. The feeling that a little tip or amount that you can give maybe can be a big help to a person receiving it, is what brought me happiness.

And that's why I am very happy to be here. Not only that I learned a lot of things through your articles. I also realized many things. Giving me hope for the future. And being thankful for what I have.

So, keep soaring high guys. Keep writing articles for those who needed it, like me. And I will always be behind your back. πŸ˜‰

83
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @ellimacandrea
$ 0.01 from @NgocTranTL
$ 0.01 from @Her-bert
Sponsors of FerferClear
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Comments

You're so nice😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just follow your foot step. Your the first one that gives me realization on doing this. Thanks a lot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm amazed at the good attitude you have, just continue what you are doing. God bless you alwaysπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't consider myself a good person though. But I am trying to be better one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your help dear. You are really greatful. Thanks again for your contribution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also for sharing your article here in rc 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for creating this community and share this with us.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This community is for all of us 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear. I really like this community. ❀Many many loves for this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is great... <3 Thank you @FerferClear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Indeed sharing your blessing will result to much greater blessing. Continue to inspire a lot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More blessings to u ma'am @ferferclear.. Marmi Kang natutulungan at napapasaya kahit maliit Lang malaking bagay na po Yan sa Amin... Naappreciate po namin Yan... ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep doing what you doing good karmi is coming 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My arms are already open wide to welcome the good karma πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are amazing.thanks for your contribution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a benevolent person. You are one in a millionth.πŸ˜‡πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸ™may God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just trying to be one. In just a little small thing that I can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n God bless u po always :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooaaahh. Iba ka talaga, dami pera aah HAHAHAH godbless madam. Mapapalitan yun ng malaki πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing iyon sa company na inaway ko. 🀣 ayaw kong ibulsa baka ma karma ako. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aayyyy hahaha mabutu naman na kuha po Hahah pinag hirapan mo naman yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pinag post ko kc na scammer. Na takot ata na wala na silang mapasali sa group mao ghatag nalang nila. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHa. Ing atuon ra man diay hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mga bisaya diay mo πŸ˜‚ hahahhaa basta bisdak lge manggihatagon gyud πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lagii Haha mao na sila mga but an Hahaha

waraywaray ko. Pero kahibaw mag bisaya. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mam 😘😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iba, iba, iba to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang iba ikaw na nga 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a blessing person for read.cash.....Your every initiative is attracted me so much...Thanks for supporting us always... I will try my best to give something special for your community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash became a special place for me also. Hoping that this little amount can help the platform to stay for long years to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

greatly amazing..more blessings to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More blessing to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! I support you in your journey of helping others❀ I hope you can help me more in the future and I will do so too❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God bless you abundantly.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

He already did. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your thoughts are amazing and you doing really nice and encouraging work for read cash users. Yeah I'm also here to fulfill my daily needs. May be it help me alot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be. As long as you are active and keep writing here. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. Due to my illness I can't focus on writing. But I'll trying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such a blessing to this website. Thank you for giving something to everyone here that I know that you also need. I am grateful that someone like you has a big heart, thinking about such that can help anyone here.

I know that your pledge can help a lot of members here. I hope that your are blessed and you are sharing your blessings to everyone even with those you do not know.

I wish you good health and more blessings to come. God bless you! 😊πŸ₯°πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I rather help stranger than someone I know. Because if I help the people that I know. I will just keep on thinking about it when they do something against me. With strangers I have no time to think about it. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really true. I really hope that you could also continue inspiring other people as well as do the things that you loved the most. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont worry bro,God will provide what you will need in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He always will. Just ask and you will be given

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I earn profits here. I've used boosting to give thanks to Read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That also nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to have people like you here. Your generosity contribute a better future for this platform. Maybe one day I can do this as well. In due time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing your blessings. You're such a kind person to this especially during this time. Thanks again and God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your generosity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome gurl πŸ‘Œ you nailed it. πŸ‘©β€βš–οΈπŸ‘©β€βš–οΈπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're kind and generous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am trying to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true Read cash helps in daily earnings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. Also the value of bch is always different in different country. So the 1$ can already give food in the table in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you are doing great here thanks for your donation. I will do that too soon if I have enough. It's really true that when you give even if it was the little amount the joy of it was very fulfilling 😍😍 God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

132/5000 If you enjoy or feel full when giving to other people, then keep doing it because in the end you feel happy and enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for uplifting the community, I truly commend your generosity. Kudos to you. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to help 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napaka bait mo ma'am i salute you thanks for your kindness ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course. You did a good help and intent to all users of this platform. Whatever how much the amount you put in it it's still has a value whether it is small or big. Thank you so much for your kindness. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always happy to help in little ways that I can 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great ❀️I love what you did that's why I'm your number 128 subscriber. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊. I love read cash too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is always satisfying to help somebody even those you do not know.

Thank you for your generousity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a generous person you are sharing your blessings. Thank you so much. Your actions is a motivational factor for authors to be inspired to work hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thinking that this small amount my money can help a lot to others is already a happiness to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is very use ful to earn money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it may not help you to became rich. But it can help bring some food in your table for a day 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep inspiring other people through read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It always been the other way around 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so kind..God bless you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Godbless you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someday, I will have enough funds to pledge. Thank you for your kindness!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will be 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good gesture towards read.cash, I believe people will follow your toes. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe, maybe not. It's up to them. But this I do from my free will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for me, I do not pledge to the platform but I always keep a percentage of my earnings here in read.cash. I don't withdraw it all. I told myself that I will keep a random percentage of my earnings and share it to other authors by upvoting when I really liked their article.

I think it is a way of giving them motivation to stay here and write more. I hope to see more authors like you here.

Thank you! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That also good to do 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As the Bible says That it is better to give than to receive... May the Lord Bless you more...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a bold step you took, we are grateful for your contribution, thank you for supporting writers. ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but I think it will be worth it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So kind....... God bless you.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good bless you too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!!I hoope it's a. greatat news for everyone. thanks too you for your great attempt,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is so nice of you naman.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman masyado 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy sunday

$ 0.00
3 years ago