The Struggle is Real

2 18
Avatar for stella2020
3 years ago

Good day! I would like to share this as I would like to take a deep breath .

When deadlines are move most of the time it favors us, but if move earlier than schedule its a different story.

This week I am to submit 3 important things: 2 is for my work and 1 is for my personal development. That work related items are supposed to be submitted at the end of this month. Unfortunately, minds are changing and this is now the start of my struggle.

And I come to realize that wasting time is not cool. Cramming is no good too.

Still, i have to chase these deadlines whether I like it or not.

Do we share same sentiments?

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of stella2020
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The best thing is not to waste time, start calmly and focus on what you are doing, it is better not to complicate yourself because less performance will have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago