Bed and Pillow

24 32
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

You are always there for me,

In times that I needed you the most.

Happiness and sorrow you still remain by my side.

You never left me even I hit you hundred times,

You let me cry a rivers of tears,

And wipe away those tears.

You never spoke but you gave me so much comfort.

You saw the best and worst of me,

You understand my emotions and let me be me,

You never get annoyed nor complain,

You always listen to my resentment,

And warmly embrace me with so much love and passion.

You are my best friend who stays through thick and thin.

If you are a human,

Please remain as my friend,

Who understand me well,

Even I am at my worst.

Feel free to:

***SUBSCRIBE, LIKE, AND COMMENT๐Ÿ˜˜

44
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Well what do you expect from a former SPA student hehe. I'm not into writing poems so I'm amazed how you write one with ease ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sssshhh...haha๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"You never spoke but you gave me so much comfort" ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜truelala. So nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful poem. I like the poem very much. You are really a very good poet. Keep it up dear. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is great. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So lucky to have a friend like that. Keep those people who treat you that way. They are the real treasures in life โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. True friends are hard to find.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, especially in this cruel world. They are like the diamond in the rough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒธVery will said, our crying shoulder, I would love to have a friend like that too..๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really great โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you have somebody who is with you in times of happiness and in times of sadness, that somebody is a gift. Gift of friendship is one of the best gift.

By the way you are also gifted with a writing skill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Thank you for appreciating it. It motivates me to write more๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago