Unwind

19 47
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Sitting in the tree in the middle of a grass,

Feeling the wind as it pass,

I close my eyes and smell a pleasant fragrance,

A peaceful place as I glance.

The wind pass and gently stroke my hair,

I feel the breeze and embrace me with care,

The sun that shine so bright,

Gives a beautiful beam of light.

Mountains as green as grass,

Soothe my mind as I glance,

Birds flying freely in the sky,

So beautiful as they fly.

Birds chirping under the tree,

Singing a melody that no one can imitate,

Butterflies flying so delicate,

Harmoniously dancing to the rhythm of the sway of tree.

I stand up and spread my arms,

And the wind pass swiftly in my arms,

Feeling in a cloud nine,

That this very moment is mine.

It's really good to unwind

It free my troubles in mind,

Can't control my lips to smile,

Because of this freedom I have.

~~Feel free to:

***SUBSCRIBE๐Ÿ‘‡

***LIKE๐Ÿ‘

***COMMENT๐Ÿ–‹

31
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Is it a poem dear ??? But whatever it is a poem or not but it is just amazing dear. I like this article very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....that's so sweet....you're most welcome dear and thank you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great poem. I can imagine the place while I'm reading it. Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Good to hear that. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gayon ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ๐Ÿ˜‚ Tenkyu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ang galing mo talga maam... wala ako masabi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku salamat po. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Keep writing poems๐Ÿ˜Š i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem๐Ÿ˜. Keep it upp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your poem! โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Hope you read my other poems too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem.i love it๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Hope you'll find time to reaf my other poems. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Please leave your comment. Much appreciated๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago