What's your Love Story With Your First Date?

99 145
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Some say I'm older than you are and blah but, I say love isn't laid on an age criteria, I've seen younger persons falling for older persons likewise, older persons for younger persons, it's magical and the reasons can't really be explained.

I'm not intruding into your privacy but if you may wish to respond it's all good and fun to know your own story about Love.

Most persons, I inclusive, happened to have fallen in love at an age we understood less about love and seven out of ten relationships ended in years πŸ˜‚, your story might be different.

Ow! It's Sunday, it's Godly day, I shouldn't be talking about love? Who's Love?....

So, What's your story with your very first date? Did it end up well or pathetic?

81
$ 0.00

Comments

Mine is going well😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly, I've always been rejected so I've never been in a date

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a lil shy to tell here HAHAH memories bring back πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must be kidding me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first date was actually fun. I can still remember it clearly HAHAHA I was 15 or 16 that time. So that was 3 years ago. He travelled around 3 hours to get to where I am. It was also our first meeting, we ate, talked, then we watched a movieπŸ˜… he even gave me a necklace in thr cinema. It was funny because I declined it at first because I'm not used to it and I don't like him spending money on me that fast. He was literally shockedπŸ˜… but then after I accepted his gift. After the movie, we went to a cafe and then talked again. Then he walked me to my house. The end! It was fun. He's a great guy also. The husband-type. But we ended. Sooo HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ended 😲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It ended hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, hes my husband now πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Are you sure?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooow. That's cooooool. I'd love it if my first date is going to be my husband. You're luckyπŸ˜…β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, he not my first boyfriend. I misunderstood the post πŸ˜„ I only thought the first date with my husband when were still in bf gf relationship πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ohhh I thought he was your first and last

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratas I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't barely remember when and where my first date is. Maybe because I already forgotten the person I was with in that date. Sometimes, we choose to forgot everything we had with someone who's not worthy of our love. Owwww, memories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!People can fall in love at any age,,,It's true,,, But it's a great way to know anyones love story,,,,One day I wish I can write my love story with a full indeed,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, he is my husband now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°It's a very amazing love story ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must be a very lucky person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am πŸ˜€. Please keeps us in your prayers. And we are blessed with a baby girl πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awn! I love baby girls, Blessed is a man who finds a wife. I'm sure you are a good woman so, your family is blessed, blessed and Blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear for the compliment ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first date? Hmmm She's happy right now but with somebody else πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first date was wonderful. But the story didn't end well. Nevertheless, I'm still happy he became part of my life once and he made me happy during those times ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can,t told .pleas remmber me in yout prayer.πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good .nice story. i like t bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First date was definitely something different but 2 years after that and we're still dating and i absolutely love the man to bits and pieces ❀ and he's still way too damn adorable- ugh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel Ur excitement when he comes around πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss and i hope we can go on our date on tuesday because i need-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We end up strangers haha but it's okay, first date doesn't mean first love. Maybe i just thought it was but it's just a puppy love🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people are just lesson to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and some people are God-sent angels that will help us overcome evil-created temptations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😲 The Best is yet to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me is more dates in more girls.. 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first date was in a park. But the guy belong already to someone else. We end up with different partners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, things got complicated to us and we don't talk anymore. I guess that's how relationship works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, that's not how true relationship works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! My second lover is my husband. We've just celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary. Full of excitements.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Can I get an invite for the 31st?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This a nice article dear. I have a successful love story. Now she is my wife. In my life, I just love one girl and now she is my heart. I'm happy with her. 😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I neva thought of dates until I got married. For me it was otherway round. Finally its a beautiful feeling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you are happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true love πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He traveled 3 hours to get to me. I had to pick him up the station cause he doesn't know how the place that much. haha... I saw him and I was mesmerized AGAIN.. hahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I went on my first date with college fuck. But sadly, she has been my ex-girlfriend for about 6 months now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My husband is my second boyfriend we started as friend Tru common friends .I must say I am attracted to him on first sight but it didn't ended good well that's life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first date is okay. πŸ˜… It gives a butterfly to my tummy. πŸ˜‚ I just said yes to him 'coz he's too persistent. But at least I experienced having a boyfriend on that time. Lol. It's a great experience though. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awnn ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't remember my first date. πŸ˜‚ But this one was a memory with my first boyfriend. We celebrated Christmas eve together and watched the fireworks when the clock ticked 12:00. And... we're strangers now. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Strangers?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any love storiy.But I love one. I don't know are she love me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You haven't spoken to her yet, I suppose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow it is very amazing story you are very lucky man am love with those articles thanks for this great article πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First's just a friendly date n second one's not good but not bad as well, i remove both of them on my friendlist as i don't want any filipina keep on messaging me because their guys/boys r my friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To tell you honestly, we never ad a formal date with my 1st bf. I was still young back then, and he's hesitating to do the move as well. I think I had a formal date with my 2nd bf who was my 1st love as well. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. you mean you didn't love the first?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was more like puppy love... that was my 1st bf, and I was still young back then... that wasn't true love... I loved the 2nd one the most..we had almost 3yrs relationship...so when we broke up it took me almost a year to get over him... lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I met that man in the way he lend his slipper to me cause my sleeper that day is damage. He is older than me for 5 years which I prepared. I like guys at 30's cause they maybe serious in relationship and tired of sexy women, Tired of Playing, and they stick to the woman they will marry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's true somehow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And how about your story ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still growing up and i dont know what might happen especially to my lovelife but i am always wishing for the best😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Best, you'll get

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey bestie! My first date was memorable. Though we did not end up together but we remained friends. I never considered him to be my bf but I just love his gentleness towards me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a lucky Lady

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. How about your experience?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyday is a good day to talk about love❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago