Productivity: what time of the day are you productive?

13 40
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Sleeping early yesterday was not okay by me but I had to since I was tired and exhausted, I didnt achieve what I set to achieve during the day.

Being productive has to do with how effective intellectually a person is, productivity has to do with the mindset and when your body system deem it fit to be functional (Alert) to absorb anything intellectual you take in.

Back then in school I was productive during the day but very well productive at night, so during the day I'll take my time to listen in class and hangout with friends sometimes, but my nights was no joke for me I could assimilate anything I take in at night so I don't joke with my nights.

I do have friends who can't read at night but during the day are beast to reading and could take in anything.

Being productive don't just majorly means educationally active, when are your cells or your brain ready to think well, at which time of the day are you relax to bring out the best of you?

Remember what we take in matters a lot ,

when can your thinking be productive?

also we need to learn what we take into our body system, being productive has a lot to do with the inner being, we need to control and know what we read, see, eat, hear, associate with and so on, in other to be productive.

This is my little piece for the day!!

#Know your productivity Time and work with it..

29
$ 0.47
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Danbrilliant
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Comments

Between 10 and 2.30

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can be productive all through 8pm - 4am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

High performer :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah its jst my most active hours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You had a very great point on this.. I just learnt something inspiring from your article today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, keep the nice job up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember a lecture from a script writer that there is no such thing as "writer's block". Which means that there is no particular time of the day that you can write best or you cannot write.

This lecture taught me that it is a must that we have to be productive. We just have to write something (script, article, novel) in a day to become productive.

Let's continue with our passion and learn something new everyday.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Awwwn nice contributions... Anyway anyhow as far we remain productive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well for me... It depends on what activity I perform... While working on a project... I can sit on my computer screen for 24hrs... Especially when things are going on smoothly... I only close my laptop when I have been debugging for hours without postive result... Den I know it's time to take a break... and often times it always turns out well in the end... But then when it comes to just reading... I am mostly productive after waking up from sleep, very early in d morning... So I sleep by 10pm and wake up by 3am from den on I am productive... Till night again... I can't really when I am tired except it's math or anything having to do with calculations den for dat i am always productive 🤓

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Humans are different and we all have different operating system..

Productivity can be accomplished when we are balanced mentally

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello while I am reading this content I also think what time am I being productive in mind. I am being productive in nights, a side form it's silent my mind function well, especially in writing articles, in days I cant even write, maybe I think of an idea but no time to make it happen, but in night time , when my mind is thinking something then I will make it happen,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your productive and it's a good omen

$ 0.00
3 years ago