My Favourite place

1 14
Avatar for AwAiSkHaN
3 years ago
Topics: General

Hello🖐️ friends 😊 How are you? I hope you will be fine.

we went to Faisal mosque for a tour a year ago.And this picture was taken there but my aim is to show you the beauty of Faisal masjid .we go to many places in our daily life for tourand everyone has their own favourite 🧡 place .I have also visited to many places but I found Faisal mosque very beautiful and my favourite place is Faisal mosque.faosal mosque has been established by the government of Saudia Arabia and it has been designed with a lot of experience and beauty and it is the largest mosque in Pakistan.It is located in Pakistan.if any one has time ,please visit here .must go .

Thanks ❤️ for watching.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I haven't been to this place. I might search this over the internet. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago