Yoga's for Life

27 43
Avatar for Rahat
Written by
3 years ago

Yoga is essentially a spiritual discipline based on an extremely subtle science, which focuses on bringing harmony between mind and body. It is an art and science of healthy living. The word ‘Yoga’ is derived from the Sanskrit root ‘Yuj’, meaning ‘to join’ or ‘to yoke’ or ‘to unite’. As per Yogic scriptures, the practice of Yoga leads to the union of individual consciousness with that of the Universal Consciousness, indicating a perfect harmony between the mind and body, Man & Nature. 

It has been practicing over 4000 years throughout the world. Yoga is a very useful method for reducing mental health and live a pure healthy life. Yoga is connected with mental health. A number of people are dealing with mental health issues and can't find a way to be happy by themselves and that's where Yoga helps.

A survey says that 80% of Americans are suffering from back pain and most of the people suffer from mental health. But the study finds out that doing yoga for 6 to 12 sessions significantly reduced their back pain.

The more you do Yoga, the more your body becomes flexible.

Researchers suspect that yoga reduces stress by interfering with the central nervous system's ability to release stress hormones. Study shows that meditation-focused types of yoga, like yoga asana, boost levels of feel-good hormones like oxytocin in the brain. US Department of Health suggests doing yoga two to five hours per week.

There is a bunch of yoga you can do to stress relief and yoga is not that hard as we expect. The easiest yoga is "pranayama" you can just sit and breathe peacefully in an isolated or silent place.

Everyone who is dealing with anxiety and depression

And having mental health issues should do yoga. Sometimes it feels like you are connected to Celestial thing.

There are a lot of yoga training centers and community but if you want to practice yoga from your home the best way of practicing yoga is an online platform and you can find many good yoga teachers from there. As per my suggestion, I would recommend "Yoga with Adriene" is the best. Because she explains everything and helps you to enthusiast about yoga.

Yoga relief from pain helps to grow good mood, the foundation of a better sleeping and so on, so why would you try?

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Avatar for Rahat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow I love yoga... Its great and I wish I have that ability

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try pranayama bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't tried this. Hopefully I could get all the energy to do this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try pranayama it's really easy and it helps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to find time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I should try this. It may good for sound health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, it's really good for a sound health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work bro... Keep going 👌👍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thanks 😊😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did yoga b4 its good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great keep doing my Friend ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes specially today that we are quarantine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yoga now a days very important because yoga can mind cool. So everyone use yoga and made proper mind thank you dear for your valuable Article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy, I appreciate you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yoga here in our place is not a fad and one religious group tells that yoga is against in the belief of God. It is because on meditation. Meditation is focus on God and not on other things because it might be a host of a supernatural being.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I respect your religious groups believe but yoga is not all about meditation brother meditation is a part of yogs,you can do other forms of yoga. If you want to. It's a natural process.anyway.it's totally up to you.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I respect also you and thanks for the reply. Well it is not my belief it is other religious belief and I did not belong to them. I myself wants to try but unfortunately no one was into it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want to try yoga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, You can watch videos of " Yogq with Adriane" on YouTube She is great for beginners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never knew all this about yoga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice Articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciateYou

$ 0.00
3 years ago