Best friend forever

46 35
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

The purest form of the relationship is friendship. My best friend is so unique, perfect work and is just my guide book. She is not only a best friend but something very special and best part of my life. No words to describe about her patience, simplicity, skills knowledge etc. I feel I'm the luckiest to have a partner like her. She always helps me in my need, suggest me some good topics to write and good work to learn, whenever I'm confused about anything it's she who clears it and shows the right way. I'm not so good in some subjects, but she is the one who helps me. No obstacles or problems can last long in my life bcoz I have a best friend. Always wish to be with her.

Always the friendship last on selfless love and care not money or presents.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Good friends are like gems. That is why you have to cherish them and show your appreciation for them as much as you can. My best friend is very helpful, when we both are together we complete our task very easily which is always helpful for our academic as well as personal life. We both always handle the Work like in a team manner. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends are God's gift

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course you are absolutely right, A friend is very important in life because he will always be by your side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you really got one good friend out there... she always has your back.. was she the I have read before that saved you from lending money to one of your friends before?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear that's why I am so lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you really have one good friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. brother .. great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friendship sometimes hurt but is worth it. I'm speaking from experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh that is so sad but my best friend is always by my side and supports me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really miss my best food too, she's literally one of the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me also my dear friend. I miss a lot my best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best friend love me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is very good my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I missed my bestfriend! 😒 She's now here in Philippines but can't see each other due to this pandemic situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you friend, I can't even meet my friend because of this epidemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...my best friend is my heart......i love her a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same too you my dear friend, I love a lot my best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.without best friend life is impossible. Its seems like tea without sugar for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you that without a best friend, it becomes very difficult to walk the path of real life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats the best kind of relationship ive heard so far. Thats a good thing that you help each other grow to fill the gap and be conplimentary with each other. Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading and commenting on this difficult article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good artical.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are lucky to have a bestfriend and not just lucky you are so BLESS to because a good friend are gift from GodπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes buddy I agree with you that I am so lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow... Very interesting article πŸ‘Œ.. Kindly subscribe back ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done and thanks dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago