Risk

36 44
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

Are you afraid to try something new?

Are you afraid to do things you are not used to?

Are you afraid to leave your comfort zone?

Are you afraid to meet new people in non-familiar situations?

Are you afraid to give up what you have for the uncertain new?

Are you afraid to climb because you might fall?

Are you afraid to open a new door because you never knew what is in?

Fear is here.

and once it conquers you,

you are no one but the usual you

who loses the potential of rising or even falling.

This article is a recommendation from @Charlotte. Thanks for the inspiration.

I also like to dedicate this poem to all the users in this platform who risk their time to write a good article. Thank you so much to @Read.Cash for this writing opportunity and to @MarcDeMesel for being our main donors in the platform. God bless everyone! Stay safe and healthy :)

12
$ 0.34
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
$ 0.01 from @Mohtishim
Sponsors of Jim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Fear is a natuarl thing for people po n taking a risk makes us stronger n sometimes i admit i'm alraid to take a risk because i think it won't turned out like i want it to be but taking a risk is also a way to see if u do the right thing n i like this article, thanks for this po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Fear is here.

and once it conquers you,

you are no one but the usual you

who loses the potential of rising or even falling."

So, is it necessary to risk?

Thanks for your insight. Wonderful :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Welcome po n yes, most of the time, taking a risk is necessary especially if u want to see or know the outcome of it po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and of course, we always want it to be positive by preparing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yes, i agree po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜³πŸ₯Ί I'll save this one as a reminder that whenever i fear trying something outside my comfort zone, I'm allowing my fear to conquer me, and not taking the risk will lead me into a life full of regrets. Thank you so much for this I really appreciate itπŸ€—πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We risk for a better life but nonetheless, the possibility to fail is always there. Now, once we fail, we need to risk again and rise up.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yesss we have to keep standing no matter how hard we fall😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for inspiring me to write this by the way. I hope you like it:)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

You're welcomeπŸ€— and yes i like it😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If there is no risk, you can not gain a big achievement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because what lies beyond risks is either success or failure.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yes dear. 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But we always have to go for success :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

But a few can achieve the success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe the other way as long as we have faith.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I agree with you dear. And i also believe this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing the same view. God bless and have faith :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Be free, be more, be brave❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really takes a lot of courage.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I am not a risk taker. I am afraid to attend events when I am not with anybody. I fear for conversation that may turn sour. I feel pressured with my decisions. But I realized that we find joy also when we take risk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And we never know how it feels not until we take the risks. Thanks for sharing your insights. I know that you can overcome all your fears :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I just have to believe that I can do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you have to do it :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Sometimes, you have to take risk to be able to achieve something great. By the way, ilan na po na earn niyo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not pretty sure how much but I think the most important part is actually expressing myself here. I hope you also found your purpose.

By the way, I just subscribed to you. I hope you also did to mine :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Taking risks is the bravest action an individual could ever do in his life. It's a decision that has to be thought of many times. Because when you take risks, you have to be ready with the consequences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And we really need to prepare for the consequences which we are uncertain about. Thanks @Katlinfinity for sharing your insights :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Risk is challenging

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly, it is but is worth it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Indeed risk is the major factor why most of us humans fail, we are so afraid to lose a bet ,we are so afraid that we never realize how much chances of learning we have wasted.

"It's in the pain that we learn It's the irony we discern"

You can read the rest of my poem through this link https://read.cash/@CrazyInsane/audacity-of-life-7ee2abbf

βœ‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing your insights. Truly, risk is a major opportunity to learn.

I will surely read your poem and share also my insights. Hope you subscribe to me as I just subscribed to you. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you so much.... πŸ’ Yeah I already did subscribe to you, and also Thank you so much for the sponsorship πŸ’ That really means a lot πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. Continue writing and sharing your insights. Aja!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’ i'll rest for now ,im not really feeling well, rest assured be back when i regain my energy πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We must go outside our comfort zone, if we dont leave our daily routine so how we will attain heights??

$ 0.00
3 years ago