@nheng1118 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "FT's In Noise.cash is Gone but It's Raining Blessi..."
Me too nadalaw pa din sa noise.cash khit wala na ft 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "FT's In Noise.cash is Gone but It's Raining Blessi..."
Kaya nga sis waiting for more surprises 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "FT's In Noise.cash is Gone but It's Raining Blessi..."
Tuloy tuloy mo lang magpost bhebhe ako din dati wala din nmn like or comments even donations..hanggang sa dumami na 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "FT's In Noise.cash is Gone but It's Raining Blessi..."
2months na say sis..ako din lately lang din naming active medyo late na nga din ako nakapagregister dun..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Guess The User (read.cash Edition) - Challenge Acc..."
Haha inayos ko na ulit ewan bakit 2 lumabas kay Cari 4 naman nakalagay haha..nag auto yung # ata πŸ™ˆ
1 year ago: published the article
Does He Still Love Me?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing Fancy But She's Happy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nothing Fancy But She's Happy"
Happy Birthday bhebhe girl..you're so lovely like your Mommy 😍
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Nothing Fancy But She's Happy"
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Bounce Back After Failure."
Yep yep exactly po 😊 we should be more stronger than those failures πŸ’ͺ
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Earned Free Instant P1,050php in SSBET77 Slo..."
1-2 days lang sis 😊 madali lang naman sya matapos pag nagtuloy-tuloy ka laro lalo pag napalago mo na spin lang ng spin..
1 year ago: published the article
How to Bounce Back After Failure.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Earned Free Instant P1,050php in SSBET77 Slo..."
pwede mo try sis kahit yung sa free lang 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Earned Free Instant P1,050php in SSBET77 Slo..."
Kaya nga sis lakas makatsamba hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Earned Free Instant P1,050php in SSBET77 Slo..."
Hehe tsamba tsamba lang din po siguro ako Jan 😁 sabi nga nila pag swerte ka ngayon, swerte talaga 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Earned Free Instant P1,050php in SSBET77 Slo..."
Haha pwede sya pang past time lang sis pag tipong bored na bored ka lang πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Received $5000 In PayPal From A Sugar Daddy"
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Earned Free Instant P1,050php in SSBET77 Slo..."
Hahaha, tsambahan at pakiramdaman lang po siguro jan sis..haha natiyempuhan ko lang yung swerte 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Struggling But Still Trying (My Virtual Struggles)"
Thank you sis 😊 more blessings din sa atin lahat 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Struggling But Still Trying (My Virtual Struggles)"
Yes sis I will 😊 thank you so much for the support 😘
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 year ago: published the article
Struggling But Still Trying (My Virtual Struggles)
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Finally Starting My Journey in Hive."
hindi pa masyado sis naguguluhan pa kasi ako dun hahaha..dami ko di maintindihan hahahaha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She's Not Leaving Yet, But I Will Miss Her
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Finally Starting My Journey in Hive."
Thank you sis..yeah join us there too sis 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Finally Starting My Journey in Hive."
Hindi ko pa din Alam pano mag power up dun bhe hahaha..ignorante much talaga πŸ™ˆπŸ˜…
1 year ago: published the article
I'm Finally Starting My Journey in Hive.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is Full of Challenges."
Exactly buddy, we just need to overcome everything in order to succeed πŸ™‚
1 year ago: published the article
Life is Full of Challenges.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
09.11.2022: "I Received PhP 2000.00 ($35.13)!"
1 year ago: published the article
Fulltime Mom.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
CongratulationsπŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ‘
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally Found The Missing Piece of My Life."
True sis di daw nya akalain na may mga kapatid pa sya kaya ang saya daw nya at thankful daw sya na hinanap ko pa sya
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally Found The Missing Piece of My Life."
Thank you sis, I was so happy to find him coz no matter what happen they were still out siblings ,😊
1 year ago: published the article
Finally Found The Missing Piece of My Life.
1 year ago: published the article
My Daughter's Worst Nightmare (Part 2)
1 year ago: published the article
My Daughter's Worst Nightmare (Part 1)
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Thursday rant? Maybe. "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thursday rant? Maybe. "
i feel you sis, haaaayyyy
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"If others won't then I will"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My deepest gratitude to Rusty"
True yan..kaya malaking bagay talaga pag nakafocus ka
1 year ago: commented on the article "Planning without making it into a Reality"
Hahaha mas focus k pa din Naman sis kesa sa akin na walley talaga πŸ˜…πŸ€£
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Think Like A Monk To Live Peacefully?"
Yes sis.. hopefully I can na ❀️
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Depression is Making Me A Monster."
Awtz thank you so much sis..will probably watch this Po..guess I badly need to watch more of this too
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Depression is Making Me A Monster."
Thank you so much sis.. hopefully maget over ko tlga sya..
1 year ago: published the article
My Depression is Making Me A Monster.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God, What Did I Do To Deserve All These Things In Life?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Earned and Lose With Community Engagement..."
Thank you so much sis πŸ™‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The robber"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Winners: Community Engagement Writing Challenge"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Father's Day To The Man I Chose To Love."
Thank you bhe..yep and mas special etong father's day na ito sa amin 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Father's Day To The Man I Chose To Love."
Belated Happy Father's Day to your Dad too sis 😊
1 year ago: published the article
Happy Father's Day To The Man I Chose To Love.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Livelihood Project: Dishwashing Liquid Making"
You're welcome Po 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Livelihood Project: Dishwashing Liquid Making"
Try mo lang Muna kahit isang set hehe Meron sa Shopee muran set
1 year ago: published the article
Livelihood Project: Dishwashing Liquid Making
1 year ago: commented on the article "Target: My Favorite Past Time at BCH.games (A BCH..."
Hehe hirap Ako sa mines πŸ˜… target lang talaga Ako swerte
1 year ago: commented on the article "Target: My Favorite Past Time at BCH.games (A BCH..."
Yes sis 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Target: My Favorite Past Time at BCH.games (A BCH..."
Hahaha pag nanggigigil sis dapat magpigil din dahil talagang nakakaadik sya lols
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Earned and Lose With Community Engagement..."
True sis..wag lang talaga sasabay Ang sunod-sunod na probs kasi talagang nakakademotivate din kahit Hindi mo gustuhin..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Earned and Lose With Community Engagement..."
Exactly 😁 kaya lesson learned din talaga 😌
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Earned and Lose With Community Engagement..."
Thanks madame 😊 I will 😊 guess I just really need to recover to get back on track 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Earned and Lose With Community Engagement..."
Exactly sis engagement is really important to build connection and that's what I should need to start over again 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Earned and Lose With Community Engagement..."
I'm not hitting myself though just sharing some lessons I've learned with and without community engagement 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Earned and Lose With Community Engagement..."
Yes sis 😊 will try my best to get back on track again 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cheating Over A Perfect Relationship"
Haha badtrip kasi yan eh kala mo kagwapo para magloko haha
1 year ago: published the article
Cheating Over A Perfect Relationship
1 year ago: commented on the article "Women: Best in Handling Relationships"
Indeed, it's supposed to be with both sides for the relationship to work out.. πŸ™‚
1 year ago: published the article
Women: Best in Handling Relationships
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH Isn't A Failure."
Yep all of us here still holding on to BCH no matter what others may say
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH Isn't A Failure."
Kaya nga sis malakas lang kasi manira at manita ng ibang die hard fan ng ibang crypto
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH Isn't A Failure."
So true..as long as we believe BCH no crypto can ever replace it πŸ™‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH Isn't A Failure."
Exactly sis.. we'll always be grateful to Bitcoincash πŸ™‚
1 year ago: published the article
BCH Isn't A Failure.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Joining The Prompt: Which is Worse?"
Pano pa kaya kung sexy private pic masend mo noh? Wahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Joining The Prompt: Which is Worse?"
True sis, nakakalungkot mga movies na may namatay na dog para lang ipagtanggol mga amo nila 😒
1 year ago: published the article
Joining The Prompt: Which is Worse?
1 year ago: commented on the article "More Than Blue"
..baka nga sis Yun lang Yung kulang sa movie nawala sa eksena mom nya hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "More Than Blue"
Grabe nu..parang Ang hirap tanggapin ng ending 😭
1 year ago: commented on the article "More Than Blue"
Ganda yan sis..handa mo na tissue mo haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "More Than Blue"
Yeah it was really a great and heartbreaking story.
1 year ago: commented on the article "More Than Blue"
Grabe nga kaiyak sobra
1 year ago: commented on the article "More Than Blue"
Watch mo sis sobra kaiyak nga lang hehe
1 year ago: published the article
More Than Blue
1 year ago: published the article
Felt Like A Newbie.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday My Child: Sweet 16"
Exactly πŸ˜” but yeah I know she's happy now there in heaven
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday My Child: Sweet 16"
Thank you sis β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday My Child: Sweet 16"
Hehe baka nakikibasa sya habang sinusulat ko haha
1 year ago: published the article
Happy Birthday My Child: Sweet 16
1 year ago: commented on the article "What would I do if I was gifted 1000BCH? "
Nice one sis, it's also a good decision to share it with us, lols πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"What would I do if I was gifted 1000BCH? "
1 year ago: published the article
2022: Most Toxic Election
1 year ago: commented on the article "MAY: A Very Special Yet The Saddest Month For Me."
Thanks sis, yes they're all in a good place now and they're happier now there, no more pain for them πŸ™‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Becoming A Mom (Happy Mother's Day!)"
Happy Mother's Day sis 😘❀️
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Becoming A Mom (Happy Mother's Day!)"
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"It's A Dream Come True: I Received 1000 BCH!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "MAY: A Very Special Yet The Saddest Month For Me."
Thank you so much sis 😘β™₯️ guess the pain will gonna stay forever but I still trying to cope with it until now
1 year ago: commented on the article "MAY: A Very Special Yet The Saddest Month For Me."
Yes πŸ™‚ I know they're happy now there in heaven πŸ™‚ thank you for dropping by πŸ™‚β™₯️
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "MAY: A Very Special Yet The Saddest Month For Me."
True sis, one day magkakasama sama na din ulit kami πŸ™‚ thank you for stopping din sis.. πŸ™‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "MAY: A Very Special Yet The Saddest Month For Me."
Kaya nga po 3x pa Yung pain πŸ˜”
1 year ago: commented on the article "MAY: A Very Special Yet The Saddest Month For Me."
Kaya nga sis kalungkot talaga ng May para sa akin
1 year ago: commented on the article "What will I Do If I Were Receive a Gift of 1000 BC..."
you're welcome :)
1 year ago: published the article
MAY: A Very Special Yet The Saddest Month For Me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What will I Do If I Were Receive a Gift of 1000 BC..."
Nope your account isn't spam πŸ™‚ your comment is not hidden πŸ™‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "What will I Do If I Were Receive a Gift of 1000 BC..."
..thank you sis 😊 in Jesus Name πŸ˜‡ sulat ka na din ng Article mo kahit introductory lang Muna hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "What will I Do If I Were Receive a Gift of 1000 BC..."
True sis, kelan kaya sya tataas ng ganyan 😊 pero teka need ko Muna mag ipon BCH bago sya tumaas hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "What will I Do If I Were Receive a Gift of 1000 BC..."
Yay thank you so much for renewing my sponsorship sis 😍😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "What will I Do If I Were Receive a Gift of 1000 BC..."
..yeah, who knows..nothing's impossible πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡
1 year ago: commented on the article "What will I Do If I Were Receive a Gift of 1000 BC..."
Go sis hahaha, can't wait to read where you want to spend your money, lols
1 year ago: commented on the article "What will I Do If I Were Receive a Gift of 1000 BC..."
We almost have the same plan sis 😊
1 year ago: published the article
What will I Do If I Were Receive a Gift of 1000 BCH?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting back on Track After My 2 Months Living Her..."
..kaya nga sis, Yun nalang din iniisip ko na talagang inantay nya lang Ako para makasama bago nya kami Iwan ng tuluyan πŸ˜”
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting back on Track After My 2 Months Living Her..."
Thank you sis, ewan ko din bakit Ako nadedemotivate pag may matinding pinagdadaanan Ako πŸ˜”
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting back on Track After My 2 Months Living Her..."
True sis parang inantay nya lang talaga Ako unuwi
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting back on Track After My 2 Months Living Her..."
Thank you 😊 yep yep still lucky pa din talaga to have them, Sila nalang din tlga meron Ako bukod sa hubby and kids ko..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting back on Track After My 2 Months Living Her..."
Thank you so much sis ❀️ yep super lucky pa din tlg ako dahil andito pa din Tita ko for me. πŸ™‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Plan to Start a New Life."
Thanks much sis πŸ™‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Plan to Start a New Life."
Sana all πŸ€§πŸ˜”
2 years ago: published the article
New Plan to Start a New Life.
2 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"Helping A Fellow Scholar Save $900 For His Surgery"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping A Fellow Scholar Save $900 For His Surgery
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Almost Got Scammed Before Successfully Withdrawi..."
..naku bhe konti nga lang yan taz kukunin pa nya haha..iiyak talaga Ako siguro kung sakaling Nauto Ako Nyan..haaayyy..
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Almost Got Scammed Before Successfully Withdrawi..."
Kaya nga sis buti nalang gumagana pa utak ko kahit stress na haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Almost Got Scammed Before Successfully Withdrawi..."
I'm gonna DM you hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Almost Got Scammed Before Successfully Withdrawi..."
Kaya nga sis muntik na talaga..iyak iyak siguro talaga Ako Nyan haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Withdraw Stuck VIS On Pegaxy (And Other Pol..."
Thanks for this sis..I haven't tried claiming mine yet maybe tomorrow but just in case this happens to me, I know what to do already 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another Great Opportunity To Success."
..yes sis, mire opportunities to us 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another Great Opportunity To Success."
..Tara na kasi sis..mangabayo ka na Rin..iba kasi gusto mo kabayuhin lagi eh .🀣🀣🀣🀣
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another Great Opportunity To Success."
malaking bagay din si chad sa atin sis especially kapag nag increase na ng % hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another Great Opportunity To Success."
..yeah, guess I just need to understand them more to learn about them too.. πŸ™ˆ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another Great Opportunity To Success."
Thank you Po 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another Great Opportunity To Success."
..thank you sis 😊
2 years ago: published the article
Another Great Opportunity To Success.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Seven days journey as a scholar in Chads P3 racing..."
Gusto ko talaga matutunan yang sa Exel pero di Ako marunong 🀧 haha, congrats sis, congrats to all of us ☺️
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wojak Save's The Children."
Haha, Wojak has all the reactions for a nice meme lols
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wojak Save's The Children."
Madami pa Naman sis haha
2 years ago: published the article
Wojak Save's The Children.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not So Good Start of the Year."
..thank you bhebhe..sama mo Ako sa prayers mo lagi 😘
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not So Good Start of the Year."
..thank you so much 😊 yes in Jesus name I'll get well soon πŸ˜‡
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not So Good Start of the Year."
..kaya nga sis..after new year bigla nagkaubusan ng gamot sa dami ng nagkasakit..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not So Good Start of the Year."
..thank you sis 😊
2 years ago: published the article
Not So Good Start of the Year.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Holiday Giveaway Winners: Use Oasis.cash, an NFT M..."
Sad I put 3 bids that time worth 0.01 per bid.. guess not my luck 😌 congrats to the winners
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye My Great December (2021). Hello My January..."
Aw hehe awarding Yan Nung Bago mag end of year para sa BitcoinCash Community at sa club natin sis 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye My Great December (2021). Hello My January..."
..thank you 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye My Great December (2021). Hello My January..."
..oh yeah 😊 gonna add it up too 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet The Winners Of Club1BCH Christmas Cards Compe..."
Wala sis sa noise at Twitter lang haha..kaya disqualified πŸ™ˆ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet The Winners Of Club1BCH Christmas Cards Compe..."
.. disqualified ata sis haha πŸ™ˆ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet The Winners Of Club1BCH Christmas Cards Compe..."
Congrats guys 😊
2 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"Tropical journey in SmartBCH"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 2nd Batch...."
..yeah kinda hard to choose haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 2nd Batch...."
Merry Christmas sis thanks sa pamasko 😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 2nd Batch...."
..yep yep thank you, good luck to all of them πŸ˜‡
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 2nd Batch...."
Oh yeah so sorry haha thought same user name 😊 will change it now 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 2nd Batch...."
..yes sis saw it 😊 thank you for voting 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 2nd Batch...."
Haha, have you tried the Google for sis? Did I made it right? πŸ™ˆ
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Raffle For A Cause: My sBCH Tokens To Your Simple..."
Oh thank you sissy 😘
2 years ago: commented on the article "Raffle For A Cause: My sBCH Tokens To Your Simple..."
Haha you're prize is my love sis β™₯️β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"BCH Hunt Special Announcement on a Gloomy Saturday"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Raffle For A Cause: My sBCH Tokens To Your Simple..."
Np sis take your time po πŸ™‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 1st Batch"
..kaya nga po hehe..Ang gagaling nila 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 1st Batch"
..hehe katuwa nga mga entries nyong lahat 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 1st Batch"
..yep yep.. it'll be hard to decide now 😁 maybe we can set a poll for this too on our TG to choose the winners?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 1st Batch"
..will wait for your entry too 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 1st Batch"
..San na Yung Sayo? Haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 1st Batch"
..haha..naman bhe..good luck sa lahat Ng entries πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 1st Batch"
..pahirapan na mamili Neto 😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 1st Batch"
..yes sis..so happy to see that lot participated this simple event 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling Incomplete This Coming Christmas."
Malaking Bagay na sa Amin Yan sis 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 1st Batch"
Kaya nga po hirap tuloy mag decide nyan hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 1st Batch"
Hindi pa sis haha till 23 pa 😊 1st batch Palang itey haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling Incomplete This Coming Christmas."
Wow thank you so much sis for the gift 😍😍😍
2 years ago: published the article
Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 1st Batch
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Elf who doesn't like Christmas"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My $10 Gifts For Myself, Courtesy Of BCH"
gusto ko din yung tshirt at mug :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling Incomplete This Coming Christmas."
..aw I feel you too sis nakakalungkot din talaga na malayo sa family Lalo na pag ganitong magpapasko πŸ˜”
2 years ago: published the article
Feeling Incomplete This Coming Christmas.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"BCH Gift Giving In The Real World "
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"#Club1BCH, Canva, Crypto and More"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Crypto Ft Personal Ramblings!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Event #6: Best BCH Logo Mini -Contest...."
Oh sure, of course we want too .please share it on Twitter and in our Club1BCH Channel in noise 😊
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Give Love, Give BCH And More"
2 years ago: commented on the article "#Club1BCH 12 Days Of Christmas BCH Gift Giving"
..nakakaexcite yung BCH Treasure hunt kaso mahina ako sa hulaan hahahaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#Club1BCH 12 Days Of Christmas BCH Gift Giving
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"#Club1BCH 12 Days Of Christmas BCH Gift Giving"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Event #6: Best BCH Logo Mini -Contest...."
Haha bakit Naman mahihiya? 😊 Gora lang any caption will do πŸ˜‰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Event #6: Best BCH Logo Mini -Contest...."
..gora sis 😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Event #6: Best BCH Logo Mini -Contest...."
Join ka na sis hehe..Dali lang Naman gawa Twitter po kahit sa chrome pwd sya :)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Happy 11th Months #Club1BCH!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My SmartBCH Adventure: Almost dead before it began
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My SmartBCH Adventure: Almost dead before it began"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Event #6: Best BCH Logo Mini -Contest...."
Wow 😍 another gift again sir 😍 thank you so much.. you're really are a blessing to me this Christmas 😍😊