Narath - Konra's reward token on SmartBCH was launched

10 151

I like #KONRA and a little spoiler alert was added in the @SmartBCH spotlight article dedicated to Konra's unique tokenomic. I said that the project will become a multi token ecosystem in the future, where each token added will have unique use cases and will be just as thoughtfully created and nurtured like Konra.

That happened quicker than some expected ... quicker than I expected. I seen it first on noise.cash, as the @Empress announced the genesis and listing of $NARATH on DEXScanner. I wish the best for the new token and I hope will boost the Konra ecosystem to new heights!

But what is Narath? If Konra is a measure of merit and store of value, Narath will be the reward token meant to serve as an incentive of the holders that use Konra on SmartBCH.

Narath has a higher supply and the release will be spread over 6 years, which means no big time buyers can enter the market and make a big impact.

Narath is already on DexScanner and has liquidity on BenSwap, MistSwap and 1BCH DEX, with good trading volume achieved in the last day.

The CA for the token is 0x0cb20466c0dd6454acf50ec26f3042ccc6362fa0

I will go the distance for people I respect and appreciate, and the @Empress is ticking both boxes. This is why I instantly wanted #NARATH in my portfolio, and this is why I headed to MistSwap to buy some

The first positive aspect ... low starting value for the token! I spent 0.065 Bitcoin Cash to buy 136,045,000 $NARATH, a number which I find it difficult even to read.

Price impact -7.09% ? I don't care as for me this token will be added on the HODL list and will grow in my portfolio for many many months. Only 0.065 BCH spent on this, just $28.13 at the time of writing.

The first rule of crypto says to invest only money you are ready to lose ... and this is what I did. Time will tell if this will bloom nicely in my wallet.

I open read.cash and started writing on this spotlight episode, and while drafting this article I realized I want more NARATH tokens. Back to Metamask, back to Hop.Cash, back to MistSwap ... and another bag of tokens added on the treasury.

Added $32.26 more into the wildcard and a bigger slice of the cake for me now. They will match perfectly with the KONRA I am currently holding!

I think I never was so early into a project, maybe except Cub Finance and CAKE on Binance Smart Chain, but considering that this ecosystem was made with love... make me like it even more. I may be poor on @SmartBCH but I am rich in friends ... thank you @Empress for constantly innovating the ecosystem!

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

21
$ 20.39
$ 14.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.10 from @Jane
$ 0.35 from @Pantera
+ 12
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nope

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish i have that many narath on my wallet right now 🙈 By reading this i decided to hold my narath for a month now at first o thought it is just a worthless token...sorry for my word hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is X3 now.. a huge pump

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.. I knew it just now. But trading konra always has a high price impact due to its low liquidity... Only getting small profit from it 😅

Btw, the CA is invalid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I ain't too late in bagging some Narath yet. I was so upset yesterday because I was so bisy I could not do it. :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She took me by surprise but I saw her tweet so grabbed me some immediately

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the heads up PVM, I regret not bagging some Konra then. I will not miss out on this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have 0.25 Konera in my wallet. Like other tokens they are also following rewarding system to holders just by their own new token. It is kinda new thing. Congrats you buy NRATH$ for 0.006 worth of BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have faith in this project, seeing how well KONRA is managed. Gonna get myself a stash, but of course, only what I can afford.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Crypto is volatile and we are still in bear market

$ 0.00
2 years ago