Guess The User (read.cash Edition) - Challenge Accepted

23 46
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Lately, I have been reading some articles for this challenge, and I want to participate in this prompt too. Doing this challenge is advantageous for me since I have been on this platform for almost two years. I have already read some of your blogs, most of which are part of the Noiseristifactionism Telegram Group Chat. I think only one of them is not part of the group chat. Without further ado, let's get started.

User #1

A college student with a 1.64 average in Bachelor of Science in Agriculture. Congrats, by the way! She is the eldest among her siblings, and we have the same birth date. If you visit her post in Noise, you will see her industrious side. Despite her struggles with her course, it's obvious that she likes her course.

User #2

A second-year college student who has a passion for teaching and making art. He's one of the authors I interacted with when I was still starting here. While reading his articles, I realized that he's a Mama boy. Since his dad was gone, you can sense how he's too affectionate with his family. I only see him barely in my notifications, maybe because of busyness.

User #3

I got my driver's license last week, just like we always talk about...

After she posted in Noise that she has a resemblance to Olivia Rodrigo, I started to tease her. They look alike in some features, primarily through the post she shared on her Facebook account. I wanted to post them on my Noise account, but I didn't do it since I didn't want to invade her privacy. According to her, she likes to write articles about Filipino culture. She's also posting her journey on different platforms and about her struggles in college life. We're friends on social media sites from TikTok and Facebook, just sharing.

User #4

She is one of the reasons why I am one of the successful writers here. Without her league, I don't know if you can still see me writing blogs. She's close with User #1 and sad to say that she's only active here barely. Maybe she is just occupied with personal and academic tasks. I remember she's one of the most generous authors and also wrote some articles about SmartBCH back then. Did you guess who she is?

User #5

I guess he is the most friendly among all the most amiable authors I know. He's good at writing blogs, and he is also studying related to Programming. Sorry bro if I forgot what is your course although it's been a long time since we get friends. He's the type of friend who will ask if you are okay as long as he can. But please, don't abuse his kindness since he is just a human too!

User #6

He's currently a 2nd Civil Engineering student, and I'm proud of him since he also manages his own website aside from here and on Hive. I think that he could get to the level of Mark Manson and James Clear someday due to his dedication to writing. I admire him because of his intelligence and dedication. Keep it up!

User #7

The last user that I hope you would guess. If you will read your articles, you can't help to be grateful that your mother didn't become her mom. I've already read a few stories about her past, and she's so strong since she was able to surpass it even though life is tough.


That's it. My original plan is to write some thoughts about ten authors, but I just selected seven. Thanks, Ate @Expelliarmus30 for inspiring me to do this challenge, especially to Sir @Coolmidwestguy who is the mastermind of all. Here are some of the choices you can use.

Sydney2

carisdaneym2

DennMarc

Laurenceuuu

imanagrcltrst

Usagi

Maestro02

12
$ 0.41
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

I really don't know about anyone of these much otherwise I would have answered. By the way nicely explained

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos lahat mga students din ah. Simula nung makita ko din post ni Sydney about sa resemblance nya kay Olivia lagi ko na rin tinitignan mga pic nya kasi may pagkakahawig nga sila. Anyway nahulaan ko yung 6 isa lang talaga yung hindi ako pamilyar. Lastly your welcome nga pala. 😊🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG si Jem lang nakilala ko ahhaha tapos nakakkilig kasama ako sa list. hahahhaha. Ang galing. Magpapa ganito nga ko next time tapos marites version hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May nakapila na nga din na ganito sa'ken, Ate eh. Hihi pero baka by November ko na masulat, may nakapila pa ih. 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago
  1. Jemimah
  2. Maestro
  3. Sydney
  4. Caris
  5. Denn
  6. Lau
  7. Usagi
  • please paki check hahahaha.
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

wala akong kilala na jemimah te haha try again

Edit: tama naman hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ai si argiculturist haha. Nakita ko sa post nya yon e 1.64 ave nya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Di ako makaomment sa noise.app mo hahaha

  1. imanagrcltrst 4. Carisdaneym 6. Laurenceuuu

Di ko knows yung iba pero sila lang yung mas kilala ko kasi nga #Club1BCH 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay mali te yung isa haha di mo kilala ang olivia rodrigo ng bch community hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha inayos ko na ulit ewan bakit 2 lumabas kay Cari 4 naman nakalagay haha..nag auto yung # ata 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1 imanagrcltrst;

2 Maestro02

3 Sydney

4 Carisdaneym

5 Dennmarc

6 Laurenceuuu

7 Usagi

Sana tama, ading. Hihi! Anyways, thanks sa pag-include sa'ken. 💓

$ 0.50
1 year ago

Wala ako ate kilala na Denmark eh try again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan, edited na. Haha typo ihhh ~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko kilala yung iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa #1 ay si imanagrcltrst, #4 ay si carisdaneym2, sa #7 ay si Usagi, yung iba di ko na ma guess kung sino, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah yung iba diyan kasi te luma na haha tama naman hula niyo ahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe siguro nga. Familiar naman sa akin lahat ng names na nilagay mo sa ibaba, yun nga lang di ko nasubaybayan lahat ng journey nila ka no earth ako sa iba, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for taking on the challenge. According to your descriptions these individuals are some great individuals. I only interact with 1 of the them, user #3 but has some similarities to #2 but is not a he.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure that your guess from 3 is right. She literally looks like olivia rodrigo in some angles and shots

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes for sure, I admire her for the way she carries herself :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang #5 and #7 lang ako may na guess pero hindi rin totally sure king kaya di ko na sasabihin kasi unsure yung guessing ko. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sino ate hehe guess lang naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

7 is Langga Usagi king then 5 is DennMarc. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago