Raffle For A Cause: My sBCH Tokens To Your Simple Pledge of Help.

14 95
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Sunday. December 19, 2021

Honestly, I wasn’t really updated on Typhoon Odette. My Facebook app has been deleted already and I also don't watch the news because I don't have time to watch TV anymore. That's why I was surprised when I opened Discord because I read the chats of my fellow scholars that some of them were affected by typhoon Odette. I am really saddened by what happened to them, especially when I saw others whose homes were actually destroyed by Typhoon Odette. I was even more worried when I saw that sis @bmjc98 was with those affected by the typhoon and we hadn't contacted her that day. Thank God when the night came, she updated us both Discord and Telegram that he was safe and fine.

Some of our fellow Scholars already made fundraising too so I also asked MJ and the others if we can also do fundraising here at read.cash and noise.cash for our fellow Scholars who were affected by the storm since some of them are also part of the noise.cash family. So there Mj has already started our Fundraising for our AxieBCH Scholars with her Article Writing For A Cause: Helping The Affected AxieBCH Scholars Of Typhoon Odette. Kindly visit and share her Article too to support our Fundraising.

And for me, I want to do something also for our Fundraising. I want to make this Raffle For A Cause for our Beneficiaries. How will this work? Just simple, I'm gonna start a raffle game on noise.cash, and here. A game I used to do there before and is called "Guess Where The Bitcoincash Is". The prizes will be SmartBCH Tokens in exchange for your Renoise and tips/upvotes here and in noise.cash. Any amount will do to be qualified in the raffle. Just in case you are not getting any free tips yet in noise, it's fine, just a Renoise can do to be part of the raffle. All the amount that I will receive from my noise post and this Article will be directed to our Fundraising Wallet.

I will start the game here before I post it in noise.cash. If you already joined here in read no need for you to comment your entry again in noise.cash, just simply Renoise our Fundraising game there.

Simple MECHANICS OF THE GAME:

  • Guess Where the Bitcoincash is

  • Comment your Answer together with your SmartBCH address

    EX: #1 0x4408130f49a21F53c9d141C050f6277AA4422B04

NOTE: One-time guess only. Whoever gets the correct answer will have a chance to be selected in the Wheel of Games where I will select the Top 5 Winners.

PRIZES:

TOP PRIZES
  • 1st Prize: 40 Tango (from @Mr.Trenzs )

  • 2nd Prize: 6000000 Narath

  • 3rd Prize: 100 Meta

  • 4th Prize: $0.50

  • 5th Prize: $0.50

Here are the prizes that you will possibly get for joining our simple Fundraising game. Again as Mj's said "Any amount will do. No pressure. If you don't have any, it's okay; however, if it's possible, could you tweet this article or share it on noise, please? Any kind of help is much appreciated."

This is one of the best I can think of to help our fellow noisers and AxieBCH Scholars. I hope you can support it as well. Thanks in advance for all the support you can give us.

For those who want to help directly feel free to send your donations directly to our Fundraising Wallet. Thank you so much in advance to everyone.

bitcoincash:qqej3hfh0dh3w3ak277ydfraw7r5hq967uxnwcjt0x

Here are the lists of our Beneficiaries from noise fam. You can also visit them on noise to show them your support:

Closing Thought:

"Poverty or lack of abundance in life is not an obstacle to helping others. Because if you really want to help then in any other way you can help."

Now let us prove that true teamwork, for the sake of our fellow man in need is not just for people with high status in life. That we who are in the lower states of life also can help in the simplest way we can.

12
$ 18.59
$ 9.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @Jane
$ 2.00 from @Lumenye
+ 6
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Sa sobrang busy and bagal ng net ko, di tuloy ako naka join dito. HEHE. See late comment pa. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God, I'm so saddened to hear that the Typhoon affected so many of our community.

May I donate 10 Konra to the cause & a billion Narath too?

Please give me the SmartBCH wallet of the fundraiser so I can give....

Even if you guys sell them off in pieces to help those affected.... I care more about people than I do about market values...

Please let me help in some small way...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I’m guessing Number 7. Just for fun though, no prize for me πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha you're prize is my love sis β™₯️β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha, that all I ever need πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You all warm my heart and make me proud to be your guild mate.

4

0xa437755DC34B396E5c4D003B10dBEdF67627592D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh thank you sissy 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

6

0xE8fD7afe6ACDD9b7e5f5fC2b301f119F0c7e669d

Hope my little donation can bring smile on their faces..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Accept my donation.. .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw thank you so much our Queen 😍😍😍β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️ more blessings to come to you πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balikan ko toh mamaya sis.. Na transfer ko na pala ung bch ko..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Np sis take your time po πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm back, haha!

7 my lucky number :)

0x550C6Dd4B77339E4c9272CCa41b59dAB413e0928

$ 0.00
2 years ago