Goodbye My Great December (2021). Hello My January (2022).

6 19
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

January 1, 2022

Goodbye, My Great December.

There are times when luck really doesn't suit us. But sometimes a lot of blessings suddenly come to us when we least expect them. It will come to us without knowing when or how we may receive it.

My past year has seemed so complicated with so many things that Iโ€™ve been through. Honestly, I am almost demotivated in my everyday activities. Especially when my mother passed away last July. It seems like I've lost hope and I'm too lazy to do the things I used to do. But I am thankful that I have noise.cash fam and #Club1BCH fam who continue to support me and advised me to keep going. Because honestly, apart from my husband and kids, my world only revolves around Crypto, especially the BCH Community. So when SmartBCH came along I had, even more, to focus my attention on.

In my three months of experience with SmartBCH December was the greatest. Because this month unexpected blessings have flooded into my life. And thatโ€™s not all, there are so many other great things and special events Iโ€™ve experienced this month.

I got unexpected blessings from @Wojak and gramps @OLICRYPTO that made a way for me to make this Club1BCH's Best BCH LOGO Mini-Contest last December 13, 2021, for our Anniversary special where I got a chance to share some blessings too. So far I got 27 beautiful entries that means this mini-contest did succeed too and that makes my heart overwhelmed too.

By the way Congratulations again to my 4 winners. I'm supposed to write an Article too about this but I'm not able to write this past week. And again thanks to @PVMihalache for giving away to these 4 participants. His entry was actually the one who got the top vote for the grand prize.

Oh well, oh well on this one, I really don't expect to get this prize, lols. My entry for My SmartBCH Adventure Writing competition My SmartBCH Adventure: A Roller Coaster Journey won the 3rd prize, I got lucky to be chosen as one of the lucky 3rd Prizes who won 100 EBEN and 4000 Mist. It was a real unexpected blessing for me co'z it was my first time to join such a contest plus thinking that almost all of the entries came from the most quality content creators. Thanks to some of my friends and others who voted for my entry in discord co'z if not because of them I may not get this huge prize that made my Christmas special too. Because of my prize, I don't need to stress out where to get money for our Christmas preparation/celebration, plus I did get a chance to buy my kids special clothes and shoes for this special occasion.

I was also lucky to win 1Million $Fire for the Incinerate Protocol's Meme Contest and 1000 $Meta of Metador TG Game. I also got a $ 10 reward for making a fan-made Meme for the new reward token BabyLawBCH. I'm really happy that so many blessings came to me last December. Though I did not reach my target dream of 1BCH at the end of the year 2021, at least I fulfilled all the needs and requests of my children last Christmas. Seeing my kids happy, somehow I feel like I have fulfilled my 1BCH dream already. Actually, in a year that I've been here in the BCH community, I know I have achieved more than 1BCH already. It's just that I haven't been able to hodl yet, because I am using all my savings for my family's needs. You know how hard life is here in the Philippines especially since it is still pandemic.

Oh, by the way, my fundraising plan f0r our fellow scholars that got affected by the Typhoon Odette did succeed also with the help of my Club1BCH fam, especially @bmjc98 who did a lot of work and efforts to make it happen. From starting the Fundraising Article to treasuring all the funds and donations from all the help that we have received to sending it out to all our beneficiaries. Again thank you to all the people who have supported us, even with my Raffle for a Cause program. Special thanks also again to @TheEmpress for all the help and support that you've given us. You are indeed a big part of our memorable 2021.

And before the year ends, I was assigned to make our own Oscar's Award Banner, hehe. The Club1BCH Gala Awards. Thanks PVM for trusting me do this job. It was my pleasure to make this Banner for our final event last year. Congrats to everyone who got the special awards for BitcoinCash Community and #Club1BCH family.

Maybe without BCH, I donโ€™t know what condition I am in now, here in our country. That is why I am also very grateful to the year 2021 because you brought me to the BCH Community where many opportunities have come into my life. Thank you also my Great December for all the blessing you brought to me.

Hello, My January 2022.

Wooaaah hello my January. New day, New Month, and New Year again to begin another journey. Another new chance to have many opportunities. I donโ€™t know what awaits me this year. But I hope that this year will be more beautiful, fruitful, and successful to me than my previous years. Hopefully, I can learn even more about Crypto because I know I still have a lot I donโ€™t know and have to learn. And hopefully, I will learn more to make real Quality Content Articles here in read.cash because I know until now I am still lacking in writing Quality Contents.

And since I'm out of savings already with BCH and all my investment was already SmartBCH, I have to set and refresh my previous goals again. As for now these are the things I want to earn from the extra rewards I get in noise.cash and read.cash. I need to get back on track in noising and writing to fullfill these target goals. I have no other goal now but to fulfill my target goals on this list. I will try to be more diligent in writing from today. I try not to be affected by the negative vibes around me and I will do my best to focus again on my goals.

May you be good to me 2022. Hopefully this year I will also finish all the problems I need to end.

8
$ 6.23
$ 5.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 5
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Taray nung gala banners para saan yon sis?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Aw hehe awarding Yan Nung Bago mag end of year para sa BitcoinCash Community at sa club natin sis ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish everything will be good for you my friend. I wish you will end all the problems you are facing and still have a good heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You forgot to add that you done the GALA banners

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..oh yeah ๐Ÿ˜Š gonna add it up too ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago