#Club1BCH, Canva, Crypto and More

29 66
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH

North Pole Greetings to everyone!

Just a few nights back, I watched this movie “The Christmas Chronicles” with my nephew and niece, and the kids loved it. And, of course, I love it too. I’m a child at heart and I always like animated and children films. I still enjoy watching with the kids with popcorn and giggles. It’s not always bad to be child-like sometimes, in some given situations. It certainly eases the tension of adulting, lol!

Anyway, in the movie, I have realized that Santa Claus, Mrs. Santa and the Elves are using a different language, I don’t know what language, but it’s kinda strange. And since I’m so clueless about it, I would rather greet you using the North Pole Greetings - #%*+#^”<!*#! I hope you understand that, haha!

Okay, moving on. That’s not my topic for this article actually. I hope you’ve seen and read several articles from #Club1BCH contests and giveaways, this absolutely prompted me to at least level up my skills in editing photos, lol! Mind you, I am a fan of photography, but I’m lazy in editing those photos. The most that I could utilize editing is through lightroom - enhancing brightness, contrast, saturation, etcetera. Then, add my watermark. Plain and simple. However, I always admire photos manipulated and animated for artistic reasons. And, I would always want to learn. I have tried using Adobe Photoshop before though, but my success rate in honing that skill was a flop. So, never mind.

Speaking of these Christmas contests, a couple of them involve making cards and BCH logo. I have seen amazing works from the BCH community on Twitter and noise.cash already, and wow! Their works amazes me!

So, why not give it a try? Of course, if I have to participate, I need to learn and level up that hidden creative side of me, haha! As if! Yes, we can always learn everyday, why not?

Anyway, tonight, I started to create this BCH logo with a Christmas theme. You can check out this post from @nheng1118 Club1BCH’s Event #6: Best BCH Logo Mini Contest. 11th month Celebration if you wish to join.

Before I proceed, let me greet #Club1BCH - Happy 11th Monthsary! Woot! Thank you for always inspiring the BCH community here, there and everywhere! Cheers for more months of a meaningful BCH journey!

Satoshi's Angels on Twitter is having a holiday event and airdrop that you can check here. To participate, simply transfer BCH to SmartBCH using the Hop.cash bridge from December 13 to December 19. Easy, right?

I'm glad that I haven't transferred any BCH yet last week, thus I'm thrilled to hopefully get an airdrop from this event after making a successful transfer today and perhaps in the next few days before the event ends.

Everything is so Christmas now in the BCH/SmartBCH world! I love the cheer that it brings to a lot of us. Spread the LOVE!


Thank you for reading something random today, haha!

I just want to flex other contests and giveaways from these awesome read.cash users! Great job, guys!

#Club1BCH 12 Days of Christmas BCH Gift Giving by @Jane

Club1BCH Christmas Event. Fill Your Stockings With NFTs

Club1BCH Bityard Events. Three Crypto Opportunities

The Club1BCH SmartBCH Secret Santa and Winter Raffle

The #Club1BCH BCHampions

Club1bch Christmas Cards Competition by @bmjc98

Be A BCH Santa Just For A Day Challenge by @bmjc98

Christmas Contest by @Gertu13

Christmas Challenge 2021 by @TengoLoTodo

Check them out and join!

I actually posted this list here by purpose, so I could easily read again when I have an entry up for posting, lol!


Photos by me (via Canva)

All Original Content (unless specified otherwise)

12/14/2021

©️ LykeLyca


Write articles and join us! Click read.cash

Make some noise by writing short posts. Click noise.cash

Follow me in Twitter @LycaLyke

Start mining, trading/ copy trading in Bityard


21
$ 14.71
$ 13.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 17
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH

Comments

Thanks for the information, your image is very good. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na attract na nga ako sa lead image palang Sis e, ang cute haha for sure maglalabasan magagaling mag edit for that contest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

have a nice day and all this information becomes a beautiful story to read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many events ... wish I could take part 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course, game masters won't miss it.. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, ang cuteeee best of luck oii. Me want to join also kaso haha ewan tatry ko palang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tenkyu! join ka na para masaya, hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami palang pagive away and contest. Hehe.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

yes sis, kaya nilagay ko na lahat para di ko ma miss haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your entry is beautiful and nice. I hope you will win ate. Thanks for sharing those activities ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and please participate, this is open for all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaning wala jud tay talent sa editing ba..

pakan a nuon ko ayha ra heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Asay kaon kay mo uban pud ko?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngeta usa ta wa paman nang invite ug christmas party hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it! Merry Christmas my dear!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Merriest Christmas too! I love your Christmas card too, very digital..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many contest to join. Very festive and exciting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes! The fun is up in the BCH community!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to watch Christmas movies and I like your logo. Good thing I read this article of yours because I had forgotten about Satoshi Angel's airdrop. ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend! Go get that airdrop :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11 month club1bch 🎉 awww I wish i can keep on with the smartbch lol. I am still having trouble differentiating the market price. And your logo is Lovely and christmas-sy 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis! check marketcap.cash... buy only during the dip and sell when it reach ath, you can farm too sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of Christmas contests. I’ll try to participate in some of them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes! It's fun in the BCH community!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas sister and long live the contests!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hello sis! Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven’t joined any pa contest here. Busy bantay bata. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahah! tawon ang mga mommies, dial 163 for help hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAha kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago