Joining The Prompt: Which is Worse?

4 24
Avatar for nheng1118
1 year ago

Monday. May 23, 2022

Photo Credit to sis @emily2

Another Prompt from sis @emily2u caught my attention (i love you for all of these topics sis, lols). I guess this prompt started from bro @meitanteikudo (thanks also for this bro). So here, I was inspired to make my version too. Actually, it seems like it's hard to choose an answer to other questions but I still try to answer based on my brain's ability to defend my answer, haha

BREAK A PROMISE. For me, it's worse to break a promise than to be late for a date. Even if you are late for a date, the important thing is that you still went and continued your date with your date. Rather than breaking a promise, because for me this kind of action hurts twice as much to the person you promised for. That's what I really hate the most. Whether it's my husband, family, relatives, friends, or customers in my online shop. I don't want them to promise me things they can't fulfill. I get angry so easily when that happens.

GET REJECTED BY CRUSH. I think it's even worse to be rejected by your crush. I've been through that many times, lols. It hurts so much to be rejected by your crush. Especially during elementary and high school days. It’s degrading when someone rejects you, you feel so ugly, lols. So I just prefer that my crush doesn't know that I had a crush on him.

A DOG DIES IN A MOVIE. For me, it is worse to see a dog dies in a movie because it's so painful to watch a dog die even if it is just a show. I don't even know why there are movies with such content or scenes. It's even better for the hero to die in the scenes, at least there's a reason why they died. That is why they are called heroes because they are willing to sacrifice their lives for the people.

SEND A SCREENSHOT TO A WRONG PERSON. That's one of the worse things that can happen, sending screenshots to a wrong person. Of course what if that screenshot is important, the screenshot is a bit embarrassing or confidential? Doesn't it seem like it's worse than just liking the older pic of your crush?

TOO HOT. Well, too hot is the worse for me. Because my body can't handle the heat. I always get dizzy and I can hardly breathe when it's too hot. I prefer too cold like where we are now. It's too cold here in Baguio City but I can still handle the cold. I just need to wear layers of clothes and jackets, then double blankets at night and I’ll be fine. Unlike when it's too hot you still need an aircon before you can breathe properly, lols.

Can't clean your teeth. Of course, it's worse if you can't clean your teeth. Not only will you develop cavities but you can also get severe infections when you leave your teeth unclean. Plus it hurts so much when your toothache attacks when you have cavities. Not only do your teeth hurt but your head also hurts when it attacks that you can hardly move properly, you can no longer do what you have to do.

HAVE NO FRIENDS. Well for me it's better to be single than to lose a friend. It feels different when you don't have friends. It just means that you have a bad attitude so no one wants to be friends with you. It's okay to be single but you have friends who are always by your side and ready to help you with everything. But well of course it still feels different when you have both, a relationship and a friend.

FRIENDS UPLOAD YOUR UGLY PHOTOS. Of course, it's worse if your friends upload your ugly photos, especially if many people can see them. Like uploaded to Facebook after being tagged with all of your friends, lols. The ending is you can even be bashed and laughed at by other people who don't even know you. So for me, it's much better if they can only upload my old photos than I will be embarrassed by my ugly photos, lols.

And that is my only answer to this Which is Worse Prompt. All my answers here are just my opinion. All my answers to these questions are based only on my own experience and my own opinion. I hope you like my answers, lols. How about you guys? Have you answered this prompt? Come join us too.

5
$ 2.08
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 2
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
1 year ago

Comments

I agree with the screen shot which is send to a wrong person is the worst than liking an old photo of my crush lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pano pa kaya kung sexy private pic masend mo noh? Wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas worse yung namatay yung dog sa movie 🤧 mas nakakaiyak pa talaga at di ako makakamove on ng matagal kapag nakapanuod ako ng ganun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis, nakakalungkot mga movies na may namatay na dog para lang ipagtanggol mga amo nila 😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago