Women: Best in Handling Relationships

6 103
Avatar for nheng1118
1 year ago

Thursday. May 30, 2022

https://www.shutterstock.com/search/couple+beach+night

Would you believe that women are the best at handling relationships? Well, for me yeah, I believe that we women are good at this kind of thing. Maybe not all but almost every woman is great when it comes to handling a relationship. Why? That is because we women love so much. To the point that we are ready to do everything and sacrifice everything for the sake of our relationship, especially if we have a family of our own. We will do everything we can to keep our family together.

Women are best at handling relationships also because they value their families too much. Especially those like me who come from broken families. We do not want our children to be like us. We don't want them to experience what we've been through. As much as possible, we will try to endure and do everything possible to keep our whole family together.

Me base on my own experience, I admit I have been through a lot, I have endured a lot of relationships. I have also stumbled upon the wrong person several times. But maybe they're just not the only ones for me. Maybe God also made a way to keep me away from the wrong person. What I went through with the three fathers of my children was really hard. Yes, three fathers because my three children have different fathers, and I'm not ashamed of that.

My eldest daughter's father was one of the worst because I really experienced beatings from him. But I still tried to endure everything because he is my 1st love and my daughter's Dad. I thought I could change him but I couldn't really be with him anymore because he is not just hurting me physically but also mentally because he also has another woman. Imagine, he always goes home late with a kiss mark on his neck and there's one time I've seen undies under our bed, lols. That's why in the end, I just gave up and just chose to be a single mom, haha. But then I met my 2nd child's Dad, and unfortunately, our relationship didn't work out either because his family interfered with us. After all, they didn't like me. So in the end he also leaves us no matter how much I beg him.

Here in my 3rd relationship with the father of my 3rd child, it wasn't easy for me either. He also left us once when I was pregnant. But thank God because he came back to us after 5 years, lols. But even though we were together again, I still went through a lot of hardships in our relationship. As I have shared in my previous Articles. Some people say that I am too much of a martyr because he is giving me too much headache but I still can't leave him. I also don't know that even though I'm having a hard time in our relationship, I still can't separate him, especially when we were in Manila, because I really hope that I can change him. I still hope that the time will come when his life will also have a direction for the sake of his family. And I wasn't wrong, I feel it's worth all my patience and sacrifice because he has changed so much since we came home to our province. I guess this is the best decision I have made, to keep him away from the place where he is only doing vices. Not like now that he's only focused on work and our family, though sometimes my relatives invite him to jam and drink over with them, which is just normal and I'm not strict with that. What's more important is that he already stopped the vice I hate the most, which is gambling.

Women are really willing to do everything for the sake of love and family. So men are lucky to find a woman who can endure their worst attitude. It only means that their partner really loves them. After all, a woman can't endure everything if they don't love their partners. So a woman like this should not be taken for granted and should also be taken care of just like how they take care not to break their relationship with their partners. Maybe if it weren't for the woman's patience, there would be more relationships that would break down and not last long.

https://respectwomen.co.in/behind-every-successful-man-theres-a-woman/

As the saying goes "Behind every successful man there is a woman". Which is 100% right. Because a woman has a big role in every success that a man can achieve. The support that a woman can give to their partner is endless. They can support their partner to the end. So they can be an inspiration to their partner. They are also willing to sacrifice everything they can just to provide all the support their partner needs. All women need is respect and appreciation, to repay at least all the sacrifices they make.

Closing Thoughts:

So if you are a man, who has this kind of woman. Don't let her get away from you. If you are stubborn, then do not let the relationship that she is keeping too much be ruined forever. Appreciate her as much as she appreciates you. Support her in everything as much as she supports you in every decision you make. You don't have to give anything to that woman who is always by your side and supports you all the way, she only needs your love, respect, and appreciation. Women are best at handling relationships, but it's best if you both handle your relationship well together.

4
$ 5.21
$ 5.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 1
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
1 year ago

Comments

Sacrifice in relationships has a meaning when it is made mutually. One-sided sacrifices are just a waste of time and do not change the result.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do agree with that 🙂 one sided relationship is a waste of time specially if the other one will never gonna change..but still, it's worth the sacrifice if one changes for the better 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When men and women Both support each other in their relationship it last forever. I am little agree with you that women take more care of their relationship. But they can't continue it alone. Supp from both side, not necessary it is equal or not, is important.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, it's supposed to be with both sides for the relationship to work out.. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I salute you sis for being strong in staying with a person that gives you headache from time to time.. but I am glad your partner slowly changing, I hope it's not temporary. God bless you sis and your family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks much sis..ganun yata talaga pag true love hahaha mamamatay matay ka na sa sakit ng ulo pero hanap ka pa din paraan para magbago sya 😅 God bless you more too sis with your bhebhe girl 🙂😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago