Give Love, Give BCH And More

85 119
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

It's our second day for our Give Love - Give BCH On Christmas Day, where anyone who leaves a comment on my article will have a chance to receive a super upvote from me. To know more about the mechanics, please do read my article above.

Anyway, for today, I have so many things to talk about. First off, I'm going to announce the first 12 lucky commenters from my previous article The 12 Days Of Christmas Countdown Begins With Club1BCH's 11th Monthsary, who got their comment upvoted for $0.17 each. I know it's not much but at least, it's better than my usual $0.03-$0.05 per commenter.

Next, I will reveal the 2 lucky users who got $5 each. This one, by the way, is for my other event called Be A BCH Santa Just For A Day Challenge, where you can become a BCH Santa for a day and share a minimum amount of $5 worth of BCH to someone from read.cash. You can either choose one user or more or give $5 or even more. The sky is the limit as long as you can afford to.

Third, I will also share my plan on what I'm going to buy with the $5 I received the other day from my BCH Santa, @BSzandra. As I've said before, I already have something in mind so hopefully, I can finally do it.

Lastly, the list of activities we have from both the club and the members of the club. We have so many, and I'd be happy to share with you all the full list of them, so you can all participate in our events. The more entries you send, the more chances of getting more surprises from any of us. Yay!

So are you guys ready? The let's begin!

The 12 lucky commenters

So yesterday was the first day of our event The 12 Days Of Christmas Countdown Begins With Club1BCH's 11th Monthsary. Just read this article to read the mechanics.

For this article, I received 25 comments at exactly 11:05 pm and only those comments were qualified for the said super upvote. Out of 25, only 22 were qualified. So here are the 12 lucky commenters who got updated their comment $0.17 each:

There's a little update, though. Starting tonight, I will not consider super short comments. For example: "Merry Christmas! I wish you all the best. God bless you!"Also, the comment must be related to my post.

The 2 lucky users who received $5 each from me

First, we have sis @Pachuchay. I chose her because she's been nice to me ever since. We've known each other for several months now. I first saw her when she first posted in my community a long time ago. When I learned that she is also a furmom, I knew right away that she's the kind of person that I would like to be friends with.

I'm choosing her because she's a good person, a loving mom, and an awesome furmom too. I believe sheĀ deserves this little amount from me becauseĀ she badly needs it for her condition. I may not be able to giveĀ her something fancy this Christmas, I still hope sheĀ will appreciate my little gift for her.

To you, sis, Merry Christmas! And my wish for you is good health, not just for you but also for the people you love the most.

Next is @Kristofferquincy, who has also been a friend for a while and, though, we don't get to talk a lot, I thinkĀ he is one of the good guysĀ out there. When I readĀ his article that heĀ is suffering fromĀ depression, I knew IĀ needed to do a little something to cheerĀ him up. This may not be the gift that he is hoping forĀ this Christmas, I still hope it will somehow put a smile on his face.

Sorry, Kristoff, unfortunately, I can't afford to send you BCH worth of a 3-day vacay of your choice with 3 of your favorite people.

To sis Pachuchay and Kristoff, my only request for you two is to cash out this little amount, spend this on something, and share an article about it, and tag me. You can spend it on food or any item worth $5. Merry Christmas!

The item that I want to spend on with my $5

I have already thought about it and now, that I have the money, thanks to my BCH Santa, I can pursue this one. Do you want to know what I want to be getting with this money? Here's the clue: something I can use every day.

Okay, let me reveal then. What I want to spend on with my $5 is a personalized mug with the Club1BCH banner I made. @PVMihalache already got it first. He ordered the mug with our banner, and it looks so perfect! I believe this mug will motivate me to grind more. Yay!

This is PVM's mug

I already cashed out the BCH she sent me through a noise. cash friend. Thanks to her, I didn't have to swap my BCH to fiat. Instead, I sent her my BCH in exchange of her cash from her gcash wallet. Unfortunately, my brain messed up and instead of just withdrawing $5, I withdrew $10. Guess I needed to send the other half back to my Bitcoin.com wallet later.

The list of activities you should participate

As promised, here are a full list of our Christmas activities from both Club1BCH and the members of it:

Club1BCH

Members

Closing thoughts

Since I posted this article a bit late, instead of closing this article at 11 pm, I will extend the time until 6 am. This means all comments after 6 am will no longer be qualified.

Just be sure to write meaningful and long comments. No need to write a whole paragraph as long it's worth reading to me.

Good luck!

December 14, 2021


35
$ 16.64
$ 14.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @emily2u
$ 0.50 from @Olasquare
+ 23
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang late ko nang mag-comment pero push pa din natin, hehe.

Congratsuuu sa mga naregaluhan ni BCH Santa. <3 Sayang 'di ako naka-join, may next time pa naman siguro. Hihi! XD Bet ko din magpagawa ng merch ng BCH pero naalala ko na secret lang pala mga pinaggagagawa ko dito. Baka mabuking ako, haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Secret pero me kunting twist dapat. Kung baga parang, how to tell your friends you're into crypto without telling them you're into crypto. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha alam ng mga friends ko, Ate. Sa fam lang talaga, hindi. šŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooops didn't make it in time. Will wait for the next one. Haha. Congrats to everyone who got upvoted!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Check my daily articles for a chance to get a super upvote from me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where I can I go comment sis. I am so left behind. Motherhood took all my time here but it's fine tho. ā˜ŗļø You guys are so amazing for initiating those contests. Thanks for sharing your blessings among us here. I cannot believe there's a blogging platform where you can meet kind and compassionate bloggers. This has been a home I never thought I would be in.

$ 0.18
2 years ago

I totally understand this, sis. Life is not easy when you have kids to attend to. Yung nephew ko nga, hayst, jusko. 2am natutulog. Anyway, congrats, sis! Isa ka sa mga lucky 11 today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If there was a way for us to get those customized merch and stuff from Club1BCH, I think many people will enjoy and buy some stuff. Congratulations to the winners and they deserve it! These people know how to pay it forward when it comes to their blessings.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Would be nice. Pag iisipan ko tong mabuti. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Pachuchay and to @Kristofferquincy, you deserve to win the prize from MJ. Congratulations. I pray that both of you will be healed of your ailment and that 2022 will be a lot brighter for you.

I'm looking forward to your mug, MJ! You know what? I used to have free prints of merchandise and I always had to crack my head of what to print. The next time I have such an offer again, I'll get the banner from you!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Hope all has the privilege for the free prints. And sure, ems, I'd be happy to create one for you. šŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to @Pachuchay and to @Kristofferquincy and to the winners. Ganahan kaayo ko sa Mug sis. Sa pagbasa nako sa imong article nga imong gustong paliton is something u can use everyday ako jud gitagna nga Mug imo paliton and yes sakto ko. Bitaw makainspire kaayo jud mo sis. Kept it up unta dghan pa mo ug mainspire nga Tao (isa nako sa nainspire ninyo) ug mhatagan sa inyong grasya. Isa sa reason nga ni padayon ko ug suwa ug articles diri sa readcash tungod ky nainspire ko nimo sis nga bisan sa kabusy nimo I know always busy imong schedule everyday you still manage to write. So it's not about being busy but the passion to write and pursue sa imong gusto. It's also about time management. And sakto akong decision to pursue writing. I earn more now here and I learn a lot of different things here. About crypto about life and writing for me is my way of expressing myself. Anyway murag Ani Nani kutob ky nitaas Nani akong comment bah. Basta salamat kaayo ninyo ug unta tagaan pa mo ug kabaskog ug kahimsog sa inyong panglawas Para Maka padayon mo sa inyong mga tinguha sa pg share sa inyong mga grasya nga nadawat.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo sis. Ug salamat sa imu comment. Naa na sad koy nahuna hunaan. Hehe. Actually, gahapon pa ni akong naa sa mind but you've just reminded me what to do later.

Nice kaayo ang mug sa? Murag maka motivate x 101 jud ni siya. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walay sapayan sis.wow maayo na sis atleast u have something napud . lagi sis.Gusto ko mgpahimo ug ing ana ba labon naay tg customize ug ing ana diri sa amoa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was writing my article when read.cash notified me that you upvoted my article for $5. Right that moment, i knew that I am chosen to be your recipient in your BCH Santa challenge. I am so grateful, really! And I am so touched. I feel so loved eh! While I was telling this to my husband and daughter earlier I was in tears. They asked me why, I said I am just happy because someone gifted me $5 worth of bch. The amount didn't matter to me, what matters most is the thought that you cared for me.

Thank you so much sis from the bottom of my heart. I will withdraw this on Thursday, i will save more bch pa para isang fee lang ang need bayaran. Again, thank you so much! ā¤

$ 0.18
2 years ago

Congrats, sis! You deserve it! Pasensya ka na sis at yan lang nakayanan ko. And you're always very much welcome, sis. Merry Christmas, sis! šŸŽ„šŸŽ‰šŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, this is more than enough sis And like i said, the amount doesn't matter, its the thought that counts. Thank you so much sis and Merry Christmas! ā¤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your BCH cup sis. I think I want one too this Christmas. I'm glad you chose Kristofer for your BCH Santa for a day you are so kind šŸ˜Š

$ 0.18
2 years ago

Yes, sis. You should get one for yourself. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so kind of you club 1BCH founders and members to have initiative to hold contest and challenges like these. It doesn't only give us oppurtunity to earn more but it will also save us from thinking what topic to write. It also unleashes our inner competitive spirit.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Eto din mga gusto ko sa mga events talaga. It saves me time to think what topic to write. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa mga nakadaug.šŸ˜Š Ka nice sa mug sis. Lakas makamotivate jud to grind more. We BCH beauties always plan to have a t-shirt with BCH logo pero until now wa pa gihapon marealized. I hope puhon matupad na namo among plano.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pahimo na mo, sis. Ako unta this week. Push ni naku para naa na before pasko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with @Khing14 buying some merch from Club1BCH can also help spread awareness not only for the club but for read as well. I am happy you have chosen 2 wonderful souls for the $5. I do plan to join the Christmas card competition even if I am not good at drawing, I'll see if Canva can help me. Cheers to the club and read!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice sana, sis. Kaso hindi pa namin naisip yan. Baka sa future. Salamat sa idea, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners and gusto ko din nga magpagawa ng ganyang cup tsaka yung Tshirt na kagaya nung kay ate eyb hehe šŸ„ŗšŸ’š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Papagawa na nga ako this week. Pagawa ka na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear, I joined Red Cash yesterday and I am glad to read your article

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! Unfortunately, it's not my birthday. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry my friend, I'm a new member and I don't understand the site well yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish someday Club1BCH organize or establish and online store where we can order BCH designed mugs, shirts, shorts, cap, etc.. I think it's a perfect gift as well for this kind of occasion. .. We're not only sharing the happiness to others, but we're also sharing the BCH idea with the person close to our heart...

$ 0.18
2 years ago

Pag isipan ko yan. Pag me printing shop akong makita na makakamura tao, why not. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede din maging source of fund ng club1bch yan sissy :)....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We continue with the Christmas spirit. Good luck to you all. To comment with sense!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let's keep sharing more! Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So @Pachuchay and @Kristofferquincy, both received $5 from you. I am glad to read the reasons for which you choosed both of them to bless with it. I am sure they would be glad to receive it. Idea of spending your $5 on mug with Club1bch banner is great.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is. Those two are good persons who deserve a surprise from anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although I'm a little bit stress about my study napapasaya naman po ako ng mga event dito somehow. This is my First Christmas here po so ngayong ko lang po maeexperience yung fun dito tuwing Christmas. Maraming tao po pala ang nagshashare ng blessings nila at napakasaya po pakinggan niyon dahil lahat naman po tayo ay nahihirapan sa buhay at situation natin ngayon pero pinipili nyo pa rin po ang magshare ng meron kayo. So God bless you more pa po for doing such event like this. And congrats po sa mga masuswerteng nanalo. Alam ko pong deserve nyo lahat yan so congratulations po sa inyo. And super ganda po pala ng mug perfect po para sa mahilig mag coffee. Hihihi.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Eto yung second Christmas ko dito. Sa tingin ko mas maraming event ngayon kesa before. Wala pa kasing club dati e. Anyway, salamat for participating. Sana mamaya ulit. Don't forget to join our other activities. Advance Merry Christmas! šŸŽ„šŸŽ‰ā¤ļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo dami ko pong nakikitang event ngayon. Welcome po and yes po sasali po ulit ako. Advance Merry Christmas din po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Club1BCH is definitely the living Santa in real life especially here at read cash. We can really feel the Christmas spirit because of you guys who continuously shared their blessings. You're awesome and indeed a inspiration to us. Advance Merry Christmas to everyone here at May more blessings will comes on our way.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And advance Merry Christmas! Also, thank you for participating. Please don't forget to check out the other articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow! Congratulations sa tanang nahatagan .Thankful jud ta sa read cash kay dakong tabang nato plus buotan pa kaayo ang uban nga dugay na dinhi like maam bmjc98. God will give you more blessings maam kay mang gihinatagon kaayu ka.

$ 0.18
2 years ago

Nice jud ang read.cash. As in dako jud kaayo ni natog tabang ai. As in! Swerte kaayo ang mga nag long last diria. And congrats diay! Isa ka sa mga lucky 11!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ,thank you maamšŸ„°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, everyday I get inspired by selfless services an act of people here in this community. Your generosity is top-notched. Thanks for always giving back to the community. I love all club1BCH members, you all are wonderful.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. It's just that this year has brought me and the others so many blessings through read.cash, and it's a great way for us to share our blessings too even though it's not that much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the $0.17 upvote yesterday, Ate. I have shared it with other articles that I read, too. Though small, it can still give us smiles on our faces. Stay strong Club1BCH and happy 11th Monthsary once again. May God bless all you more! šŸ’•

$ 0.18
2 years ago

And congrats on your 2nd day! Yay! Sa uulitin ulit! And salamat for joining and sharing your blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoah. Maraming salamat po. May pang-upvote na naman ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehhhh!!. Congratulations sa mga nabigyan nanhmg blessings..šŸ‘šŸŽ‰ Kabuotan gyud aning bayhana ni.. May the Lord showered you more blessings Ma'am..šŸ˜‡

$ 0.18
2 years ago

Congrats, sis! Isa ka sa mga palaraang commenters. Unya na sad. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheyyy!!šŸŽŠšŸŽ‰ Thank you Ma'am.. Hala uie..šŸ˜³ Nayy.. Abang-abang gyud ko ani. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the blessings sis,more BCH to your wallet, let's try to give out to people this Christmas season.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Sana nga more blessings this month para more reasons to give.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman dito sa read.cash ang daming giver as a santa talagang dito madama ko ang diwa ng Pasko kahit malayo ako sa aking pamilya .sa pag babasa pq lng ng mga article madarama mo na ang ibig sabihin ng Pasko, Congratulations sa kanila deserve nyo po Yong try ko lang e open at basahin ang ibang article mamaya.Merry Christmas in advance sis

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, dami talaga pakulo dito sa December. Until January pa tong pa mga pa event namin kaya watch out kayo sa next month din. Hehe. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK sige salqmqt sa info

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners ate, I was not able to participate since I am busy recently. I'll just great you a Merry Christmas and congrats on your BCH Santa, you deserve it :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay lang. Join ka lang pag me free time ka. Until 22nd pa naman mostly yung activity namin. So kung me time ka lang. Alam ko busy ang life niyo talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh congratulations to the winners and ate kabuotan sd nimo oi more blessings to you too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Pasko kasi kaya dapat more sharing talaga para mas masaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You people are doing awesome work. Hats off to you people. Just tell me if you need any help, I will be there.

$ 0.18
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating our effort to bring the Christmas spirit here on this platform. And congrats for being one of the 11.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really honoured to win it. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for considering among yesterday's winners. I am quite happy that you selected @Kristoffferquincy for the $5. He's not just one of the good ones, but also one of the strong ones, and his dedication to this platform in the midst of all his troubles is unbelievable. He really deserves it. Thank you for choosing him, that was really kind of you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes. He is. I hope this will put a smile on his face. He deserves a little something. I just hope the $5 is something worth the fee for him. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did meet Pachuchay at noise cash and yeah you are right as she was really nice . We have talked some randoms topics and she's one of those who always motivates me to continue my journey here at read cash. Thanks for sharing your blessings and also for replying on my comments in your articlešŸ˜. I really appreacite it.

$ 0.18
2 years ago

And yes, she's very nice. Kaya magaan loob ko sa kanya. Siguro dahil furmom siya kaya nagkakasundo kami. Hehe. And congrats dahil isa ka sa mga napili. Sa susunod ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Mj, will be sharing it to others too later after work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must commend efforts made by Club1BCH and its members to spread love this Christmas and put smiles on faces of members of read and noise communities. It means a lot. Thank you all

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So many events, it is hard to keep up with them all. I must commend efforts made by Club1BCH and its members to spread love this Christmas. It means a lot. Thank you all

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Hope to see your name next time. Don't forget to join our other events too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, thank you for including me in your super upvote po ate. The two persons whom you give the $5.00 deserves it, you together with your #Club1BCH members are really a living Santa this coming Christmas. You guys bring joy to the community. Christmas is indeed a season of giving and sharing. God bless you all. I will visit the other contest / challenge hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And you're very much welcome. Actually, si wheel of names talaga pumili sa inyo. Binasa ko lang sino pwede maqualified. Hehe. Unfortunately, di ka pasok ngayon pero bawi na lang sa next article. And yes it's a time to share this Christmas para mas lalong masaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming activities sis, isa-isahin ko tong babasahin baka makaparticipate ako. Yung kay Ms. Jane nabasa ko na kanina...anyways, Congratulations to all the chosen ones. They are all deserving with that blessings.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din babasahin ko mga entries dito para naman makajoin. Hehe. Kaya join ka sa mga activities nila kasi dami talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mug ate it will be a great help for you to grind more lalo na most of the time awake ka sa gabi. Inspite sa kakapoy ate makit.an nimu ang mug maging inspire kašŸ˜Š Ang gipili nimu hatagan ate is deserve nilašŸ˜Š

$ 0.18
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Tapos mahilig talaga ako sa mug kasi nagkakape ako lagi. Kaya pag me mug ako, feeling ko, ganado akong magkape sa gabi. Usually kasi yung kape ko sa gabi, let's say 9pm ako nag kakape, aabutin minsan ng 7am bago ko maubos. Hahaha. Yes, inuubos ko pa rin kahit kasing lamig na ng feelings niya yung kape ko. Hahaha. Congrats pala!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate for choosing meā£ļø Hahaha sobrang lamig na talaga ate din sayang din naman kaya ubusin nalangšŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saya dami events... Gusto ko tshirt madam..san kya pwd mka avail šŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Papagawa ako this week. Ihahanda ko na yung design para madali. Sana lang me printing shop dito. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy that I am on the list chosen ate MJ, I see that there are so many activities that Club1BCH some of it I already participated. Thank You for Iniating this contest, I looking forward that I will be chosen for the sceond time. Thank You Once Again and Godbless, More Blessings to come to Club1BCH and especially to You ate.

$ 0.18
2 years ago

Yes, there are so many activities, and I have a feeling that there are more to come from the members. And congrats, you are one of the 11. Yay! šŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ate for choosing. Hhaha dili masukod akuang kalipay. Dagahan kaayong Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago