Seven days journey as a scholar in Chads P3 racing.

24 44
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

It's been seven days since I became a scholar of Chad's P3 racing.

Seven days of excitement and happiness everytime I see the pegas running with badge.

Seven days of worry and sadness everytime I see see the pega at the last spot of the race.

Seven days of being a cheerleader because I cheer my pega to won thier race.

Seven days of mixed emotion when your pega surprised you and got places on the race.

Sevens days of mixed emotion when your pega got a place but ended up nothing.

But still it's okay because they never failed me to surprised at the end of the day.

Seven days of being thankful for Chad's P3 racing because of the opportunity they have given me.

And looking forward for more days , weeks , months and years with the best guild in pegaxy.

--

Hello everyone! I don't know if this is a poem or what but I wrote this one based on the feelings that I have felt during my race everyday.

It's been seven days! Yes! It's been seven days since I became a scholar of Chad's P3 racing. I remembered my feeling on the first day of racing. I am excited yet nervous. After I recieved the two pega from Sir EASport I immediately check the two pega before I race them.

Meet Arthur and Bangalore πŸ’• They are my two pegas for Chad's P3 racing guild. They are Zon and Klin and they have different characters. Arthur has 32% win rate and Bangalore has 26% win rate. Like what they said win rate is just a word because when I experienced to race the two they are both good.

Day by day they have different performance on the race. Sometimes Arthur has more win that Bangelore and sometimes Bangalore has more wins than Arthur.

I made my own tracker for monitoring the daily vis earnings and wins of the two pega. At first I want to use the tracker of MJ but as I clicked it says I need to ask for permission that's why I decided to create my own. So that's the tracker. The total wins of both pega if they are gold silver or bronze then the equivalent vis and in the end the 10% of the total bus earnings because as of the moment our percent is 10% and after 15 days it will be 15% and after one month it will become 20% but it's still depends on the manager because if you are not active and engaged in the community then maybe you'll not get an added percent so activeness and engagement is very important.

As of this moment I already earned 597 VIS for racing 7 days as a scholar.

Sorry if it's screenshot.

Race time!

I am racing my pega 3 times a day. Let's say today my race is finished. I will left 2 energies and then race again tomorrow at 9 AM and from that time I will have 14 energies. Energy is replenish every hour. Usually I am racing while drinking my coffee. I will used the energy until it reach to 5 energies both pega and then I will do the house hold chores. By 1 PM after lunch I will race the pega again and leave energy for the last set of race. By 7 PM I will race the pega again and leave 2 energies for tomorrow race.

As of this morning my Arthur has 6 energies if I'm not mistaken and Bangalore has 10. I am hoping that I will have wins for the remaining energies and I'm hoping that VIS will pump because the price now dumps a lot like 3 php.

To all my fellow Chad's P3 racing scholar. Let's claim for more gold's everyday πŸ’•πŸ†

9
$ 2.90
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Well written! Happy racing and happy earning πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations sis, sana all scholar. Gusto ko din maransan ang mag race kaso walang budget at wala nang open na nagschoolar. Kaya tingin at basa nalang ako sa mga article and post.

More wnning to come sis.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean si papa ko Yung nagsabi na Hindi namin kasalanan na sinilang kami sa Mundo at responsibility nila na buhayin kami

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Try mo mag apply sa guild kpg open n application. Nasa Isa Kong article Yung link ng discord

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sige sis try to nalang maghalukay kasi malamang ang layo na nungbarticle na yun saved ko nalang then once na angopen na sila try ko din yan.😁😁salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa laptop ko Kasi Yung discord ko diko makuha link hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

7 is a unique number, and i can see it working for you. Achieving all of this in seven days is already a great move. More wins to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Gusto ko talaga matutunan yang sa Exel pero di Ako marunong 🀧 haha, congrats sis, congrats to all of us ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Google mo lang sis hehe. Google lang ginamit ko dyan Kasi diko din alam Yung sa percent .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana tumaas vis sa bull market..hodl ko lng muna..mukhang bear market na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka tumaas na dahil sa update

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Di ako marunong gumawa nun excel kaya mano mano ako, hahahaha..

Congrats, more Vis to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto mo sendan Kita mommy?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

As in?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abe oo haha. Send ko sa messenger or tg kung kaya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha, sige2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your two pegas ate. Goodluck sa race everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow 597 VIS within 7 days, sigurocpo nagresearch ka po tlaga paano yung pegaxy ate, alam ko po nareach na po ng VIS yung ATH niya sa 0.26 dollars po ba, bumaba po ulet? Basta keep grinding lang po, sana lang talaga Malaysia ako sa guild, pero need ko pa maginteract medyo busy pa today sa academics eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 pesos nlng now jusko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Iba talaga si miss yen. Ano feeling pag naglalaro ng pega miss yen? πŸ₯° Sobrang excitement siguro tas may kaba. Naiinspire ako pag nagbabasa ako about Pegaxy. More more blessings to come miss yen. πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mix emotion hhha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe oo miss yen ganun talaga ma fefeel natin. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago