I Participated to Small, Simple, but Special Competition

35 106
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Yesterday, I didn't wrote anything. I just create a logo to participate to the Mini Contest. It is so very tough for me becauss It's been a while since I joined to contests, I admit that I am not goot at creating logo that's why, I always change and change until i became satisfied to the outcome. Of course, I also did asked my virtual friends if which is better because I am nervous.

Anyways, here is my Logo entry for the mini- contest:

Click the Image to Re-direct you to my Twitter post

It's been 8 months since I started to accumulate #BitcoinCash and this is my first time celebrating Christmas with the #Club1BCH and I am so very happy and proud that I became one of those people who discovered Bitcoincash!

Advance Merry Christmas to all BCH Holders before this year will end, let us never forget to thank Bitcoincash! πŸ’š

This is my logo entry for the mini contest organized by @PaclebYolanda and @club1_bch i hope that you like it!

#smartBCH #BitcoinCash

Making a BitcoinCash logo with a Christmas theme is a really tough because I'm not good at designing. However, Thanks to Canva application because I can participate to this event! HA-HA by scrolling and find a better design that i can able to put to my logo is very tough for me too but I enjoyed spending my time to that because I can able to see a lot of nice christmas design elements and I'm wishing that i can also create my own elements that can be use for designing and published it to Canva. Lol

I add a line Christmas tree and make it as the Letter 'T' to the word BITCOINCASH. Actually the first original look of my logo should be like this

But I decided to change it because it is hard to balance the christmas tree line between ths Bitcoincash logo and the letter T but when it will happen, I think this is better than the image above.

But again, I tried to make another one again earlier

If I did just think this one last night, Maybe this is my entry. Huhu

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Anyways, I'm shock when I saw the noise.cash post of ate @Eybyoung since I fall asleep last night, I didn't read articles that's why, I didn't know that ate @Bmjc98 published a article about #club1BCH Christmas Card competition so I also give it a try

Click the Image to Re-direct you to my Twitter post

Greetings Fam! πŸ’š 9 days to go before Christmas! Don't be sad when the market is still red. 😊 You can still celebrate your Christmas and New Year with your loved ones and that is the most important!

Hope that you will enjoy your holiday season with your loved ones! πŸŒ²πŸ’š @club1_bch

#LoveBCH #Club1BCH #BitcoinCash

I know that the design is not good but I'm the type of person that I love arts so when I saw the elements that i need drawn like a water colored type, I'm so very happy! So I used them.

Sigh, like i said, I'm not good at designing. I know that what I just know is to create sticker pack to telegram. Unlike the other participants, they are good at choosing and designing their cards like a original one. But I think, I also did my best right? Haha

I also shared these two entries to my Noise.cash account.

Conclusion...

Win or lose, I still enjoyed joining to these two kinds of events organized by the two member of #Club1BCH yay! πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š and thanks to this kind of simple but special events, I can able to greet and wishing you a Merry Christmas! I am so very Happy too because this is my first time to celebrate the Christmas with you all! If you like to participate to the mini contest and competition, you can check ate @nheng1118 and @bmjc98 's articles about it. Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

How am I as a Photographer

They are doing their best and that is the most important here

Exposing something Unimportant

My seventh day of December

Games that we used to play during Christmas Celebration

18
$ 13.87
$ 13.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Coollll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have that talent, keep it up πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like ur logo also. Ur logo is one of my main purpose here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yung second mare, yung red one. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaganda naman niyan lalo na yung pangalawa..Macheck ko nga articles nila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mare mas bet ko yung red, maganda siyaaa lalo na yung T na christmas tree ang ganda tignan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa gitna nga dapat iyon eh, ang hirap talaga ibalanse ung sa gitna hays πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh gusto ko yung pangalwa ang gandaaa ung BCH logo na red πŸ₯³πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ by the way good luck ulit πŸ₯³βœ¨

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Iyon sana nga inano ko πŸ˜‚ bat naman kasi kung kelan nakapasa na tsaka ako nakagawa ng mas maganda susme

$ 0.00
2 years ago

interesting and replicable

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for this compliment sir! 😊 Hehe You can also join to these kind of events.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the logo dai.. πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieee salamat ate jane! Nakita ko na din po iyong sayo ang ganda parang poster making ba yung pagkakagawa may meaning yung mga ginamit mong elements 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat naman maganda mare😊 Iba ka talaga pagdating sa ganyan kasi binubusisa mo lahat😊 Good luck mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha salamat marengs di ako gamon kagaling πŸ˜‚ pero salamat dito na ano confidence ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaling ka mare😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda kaya sis.Same tayo sis mahilig sa art at mahilig din akong mgdesign kaso lang wala na akong time dahil sa work ko.anyway kept it up and sana manalo ang entry.Win or lose magaling ka din naman

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Ano kaba ako din walang time ngayon ngayon lang hays modules everywhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay.module is life at least u still have time mg readcash..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good luck baby gerl!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you noona haha sali kana din doon kasi ano para naman maganda πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ako marunong mag edit...bigay ko na yan sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it mars. I like the design. Iba ka talaga eh pag ikaw na gumawa. Ang hilig mo talaga sa mga ganyan mars. Hehe mahilig din ako pero minsan tinatamad na ako sa ganyan mars.

Win or lose you're still a winner for me mars. Good luck and God bless.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Merry Christmas to you.β€οΈπŸŽ„

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang sweet mo naman marengs πŸ˜­πŸ’š salamat ng madami. Hehe okay lang naman sakin kahit saang lupalop papadpad yang ginawa ko HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ arat na kashe sali na! Wag mo na intindihin si katamaran πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome mars.πŸ₯°β€οΈHehe try ko mars baka mamaya.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda kaya sis. Nabasa ko ang pacontest na ito. Di ako sumali kasi di ako marunong.hahha Well, god bless sis. Sana manalo ang entry mo.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try mo lang marengs πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š wala naman mawawala eh ano kaba ako nga di rin marunong πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pa contest pala dito 🀣 Tagal ko rin nawala dito ahh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes meron! Sali kana check mo lang mga article nila ate nheng at bmjc98 πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š Join kana magaling ka naman ata mag edit e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope and pray you will win ate. Your logo is indeed beautiful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so too but if who will win for these two kind of event, It's okay for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love it. Good Luck!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieeee thank you ! Did you participate too? πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your logo, showing that it's Christmas season. Anyway, good luck to you, win or lose you're indeed a good creator.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Woaaaah thank you very much πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š hehe ang hirap ngalang pumili talaga Ng design jusme πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago