Another Great Opportunity To Success.

26 46
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Monday, February 21, 2022

How are you all here my readcash fam? It's been a while since my last article here again. It was a bit busy again because I suddenly worked as a helper for my hubby in his work as a driver at Shopee Express delivery. I have no choice because he can't get a helper yet so I still need to help him out.

Seriously, the work of couriers is not that easy. What they are doing is very hard. They are not only a driver but also porter from different shops where we will pick up all the items. Imagine getting hundreds of items per shop from different buildings and floors. Then when it comes to the Hub where we take the items, no choice but to carry it all down from the car again. And it is more difficult if we encounter a "Return to Seller" delivery because we still need to sort all the parcels we get from the hub per barangay and streets where we will return those hundreds of parcels. Hubby is the one who carries and deliver it to the sellers, and I am the one who sorts the parcels and watches the car while hubby delivers those parcel on different areas, I can't help him carry because I still have a health problem. He just can't get a helper so I have no choice but to help him out.

Anyway, while working hard outside my Crypto world other great opportunities came up to me.

Chad's P3 Racing Guild Pegaxy Scholarship.

Today is my 2nd week being part of Chad P3 Racing Guild. Almost 3 weeks ago when our Club1BCH Founder@PVMihalache introduced us to Chad's P3 Racing where they were looking for aspiring Scholars to start and build the guild a great community together. Honestly, I was a bit late already when I get there. Most of my Club fam was already lined up for the scholarship when I get there. It was a bit sad at me at first as I really wanted to have a Pega too while waiting for my turn at my first beloved Guild AxieBCH fam. But I still tried to be active there while waiting for the 2nd batch of applicants. Then suddenly a great opportunity from sis @emily2u came up. I received a DM from her and I was surprised that she endorsed me to the guild to be one of the guild's Graphic Designer which I loved doing too ever since. She told me to just be active there and my name was already lined up for the next scholars. But it was too fast because after the day that we are chatting I was suddenly buzzed by Sir Blursday who is my manager there and gave me 2 Pega's right away. I can't explain how happy I am to finally experience getting my first ride.

So far I already got 1,100 VIS on my 2nd week of racing from Chad. It was a great experience for me. The excitement of having Gold every time is the best feeling you'll ever feel on your Pegaxy journey. Today is my 2nd week so I guess today or maybe tomorrow I'll get my 1st increase from 10% to 15% as the guilds offer that after two weeks you'll get an increase depending on your activity on the guild. Co'z like the other Guilds Chad's P3 Racing also wants to see how their scholars help for the growth of the Guild. So for me, I will also do the best that I can to help our Guild. And I would also like to thank Chad's P3 for the opportunity they gave me, and also for the trust you gave me as part of the Guild's graphic designing team. Thank you so much also sis @Emily2u for trusting in my ability. I owe you a lot sis.

AxieBCH 50/50 Split Pegaxy Scholarship

Finally, the long wait is over. February 14, when I received my Pega from my first beloved Guild AxieBCH Guild. I was so happy that day because that was the only gift I received on Valentine's Day. A great gift from Gramps @Olicrypto. Never mind that my husband didn't give me any gift on Valentine's, what's more, important is that I received a very special gift from my AxieBCH guild. It's really worth waiting for. I was in batch 6 to receive this special gift. Why special? It is all because AxieBCH is the only guild that gives a 50/50 split to their scholars. It was such a great help for us. It was a great chance and a big opportunity to earn more for our family. That's why I'm so thankful to Gramps @Olicrypto and Coach Nazko because they do everything to help us even more. It only proves that we are not just scholars for them but we are already part of their family. You won’t find a guild like this anymore, a guild that has so much help and love to give to their scholars. I am so lucky and thankful to be part of this family.

All thanks to PVM too for introducing us to AxieBCH. I have nothing more to say but thank you for all the opportunities you have given us, thank you very much indeed. I would also like to thank Gramps @Olicrypto for understanding us if we ever try to apply for a Pega Scholarship to another guild. Thank you very much, Gramps and Coach Nazko for understanding us. You can count on us to continue to improve our obligation to AxieBCH, not only in gaming but also in how to protect and grow it further. And for Chad's P3 Racing Guild I hope you will also understand if some of us were already part of another guild, I know for sure you will but still hoping that it won't give conflict for the guild.

As for me, I promise to do my best for these 2 wonderful guilds. I promised not to waste all of these opportunities that you have given me. I may be busy with my outside world and work but I will always still give time to do my obligations in both gaming and obligations as a part of the guild.

Just wanna share also this Poems I made for my 2 loving Guilds.

This is supposed to be my entry on Chad's P3 Racing, but since I'm a part of Graphic design already, I can't enter the contest anymore so I just made this as an appreciation for the opportunity that they gave me.
And this one, I made this as a support and appreciation as well for all the help, support and opportunity that AxieBCH continuesly giving us.

Hope you guys also enjoyed my simple Poems. And thank you guys for reading and dropping by, though I'm not so active here anyumore, lols. Will try to get back on track soonest. Good day everyone. Stay safe and God Bless us all always.

10
$ 10.44
$ 9.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
+ 6
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

PVM is great! Happy that you received your Pegas too. We seem to be always in sync with all these things sis πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah we're so lucky to be around PVM lols, thank you sis, congrats to us for every opportunity that we've got together. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May we never miss a great opportunity! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your journey with Pegaxy, I believe that you will make it big in the gaming world.

Your hubby's job is indeed a difficult one, I the fact that you are always standing to support him. Your kind is rare.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..thank you so much buddy..yeah been supporting him on everything but he still giving headaches until now 🀧🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More opportunities to come sis

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

..yes sis, mire opportunities to us 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, sana lahat 😍. Ako nalang ata ang naiiwanan hahaha mahirap oag di mahilig sa laro huehue ewan ko baga tsss

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..Tara na kasi sis..mangabayo ka na Rin..iba kasi gusto mo kabayuhin lagi eh .🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng share nyo sa axie no, pero I am thankful pa din sa chad kasi first p2e game ko to, hehehe. And of course kay PV na tumulong sa atin,,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

malaking bagay din si chad sa atin sis especially kapag nag increase na ng % hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama, hehehee, ako next week ang increase, nauna ka lang sa amin ng 1 week eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, more winnings and success to your Pega. Ang ganda ng appreciation poem.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hago jud pud trabaho aning riders madam no. Ang ubang customers, magpa importante pud. Naa pud unta silay sense of urgency ba nga naay quota ang riders.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True sis kung alam lang ng mga customers Ang hirap na pinagdadaanan ng mga riders bago maihatid ng maayos sa kanila mga orders nila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed PVM lead us to many opportunities.. this guy is so great 😁 anyway congrats in all you achieve and about to achieve 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hey there BCH lady! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LMAO πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yeah super thankful to him..I just can't keep up with other things he share, my mind feels like blowing to understand them all sometimes, hahaha..

..and of course thanks to all of you too..I won't be here without all guys 😊❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The things I share are easy ... once you understand them :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..yeah, guess I just need to understand them more to learn about them too.. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah.. all stuffs he shared are mind blowing especially the SuperUMAn 🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

..thank you sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago