Club1BCH's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest: 2nd Batch. Final Entries.

19 61
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Good eve everyone. How are you guys here? How's your Christmas preparation? Hehe, tomorrow's the time to celebrate the most important event of the year. Advance Merry Christmas to everyone, may your Christmas be filled with a bunch of Joy, Happiness, and Peace.

Anyway, guys, last December 18 when I updated the 1st Batch of our Best BCH Logo Contest. So today I'm gonna share with you our 2nd and last batch of entries. This batch will gonna complete our final entries. Winners of this contest will be announced tomorrow on noise.cash. Exact on noise.cash 1st anniversary too. So here's our last batch of beautiful entries from our great BCH community artists.

Entry #16 by @Laurenceuuuu

Tweet Quote:

I believe that simplicity means a lot! #Bitcoincash community is always there to celebrate Christmas with you! The door is always open for the new opportunity:) #smartbch #Club1BCH @club1_bch https://pic.twitter.com/JRyxVSbs46

Entry #17 @fantagira

Tweet Quote:

Happy Christmas from an elf that doesn’t like Christmas

@club1_bch

@PaclebYolanda

#Bitcoincash #SmartBCH #Club1BCH

Entry #18 by @CoquiCoin

Tweet Quote:

Advance Merry Christmas, everyone, and especially to @club1_bch Christmas countdown #BitcoinCash #SmartBCH #Club1BCH My own Christmas BCH Logo

Entry #19 by @Ay_dimeji

Tweet Quote:

Season greetings to all of my family @club1_bch as well as to all the BCH community at large, may the blessings of the season reach you and your family. Happy Christmas #BitcoinCrash #smartBCH #Club1BCH

Entry #20 by @Jane

Tweet Quote:

"May this Christmas be bright and blissful with the Light of God's Love. Advance Merry Christmas Bitcoin Cash Family!!" #BitcoinCash #SmartBCH #Club1BCH

@club1_bch

@PaclebYolanda

Entry #21 by @Macronald

Tweet Quote:

A Merry Christmas from #Bitcoincash #SmartBCH #Club1BCH @club1_bch

Entry #22 @bmjc98

Tweet Quote:

Here's my entry for sis @PaclebYolanda's Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest in post-celebration of Club1BCH's 11th monthsary. I hope you guys like it. Merry Christmas to all! #BitcoincashΒ #SmartBCHΒ #Club1BCH @club1_bch

Entry #23 by Franzel

Tweet Quote:

Christmas feels for bch lover..thanks @PaclebYolanda @club1_bch merry Xmas to all #Bitcoincash #SmartBCH #Club1BCH

Entry #24 by Remz08

Tweet Quote:

Happiest Christmas to all of us and specially happy 11 months @club1_bch This is my entry #Bitcoincash #SmartBCH #Club1BCH

Entry # 25 by Akagaminoneloy

Tweet Quote:

Late participation for card create competition. Sorry for that @PaclebYolanda Happy Christmas to you and everyone. I hope 2022 will be biggest lucky year of BCH lovers. #club1bch #bch #bitcoincash

Entry #26 by Mehdi514

Noise Post:

I hope I am late but not too much late as there is time to submit my entry in contest of logo by nheng118 . So I request to mam nheng118 to accept my entry in contest . As I have not Twitter account and not take part in this contest . But I am showing my entry in club 1 bch channel created by her .

Entry #27 by @eommaZel

Tweet Quote:

May this season be filled with joy and prosperity! Merry Christmas #BCH Community! Logo by yours truly

(Eommazel didn't actually send this as an entry but I just added it voluntarily co'z I love her BCH Logo). Hope you guys don't mind, hehe.)

So here are the last and 12 entries that make up our final entries. Now it is time for us to vote who is the luckiest and best Logo of all.

So I am now calling all my Club1BCH fam to vote for your Top 4 choices. I made a google form for you to vote but since it's my first time to do this I don't know if I did the right thing, lols. Just fill-up the form and put the entry # of your choices from Best BCH Logo (as the grand prize) to 1st, 2nd and 3rd Place.

  • Best BCH Logo

  • 1st Place

  • 2nd Place

  • 3rd Place

And here's our 27 BCH Logo Entries. Time for you to vote. πŸ˜‰

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdAr_s-2dWamZMhMFYWOdAfT89GajDaFK0ivp-_nW3-ntKEmg/viewform?usp=sf_link

You can check our 1st Batch Article here to see the entries clearly.

Good luck to all our participants. God Bless us all here and Merry Christmas everyone.

9
$ 9.57
$ 7.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jane
$ 0.50 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 9
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Ang gaganda ng entries. Sadly di ako umabot. Sumabay biglang dami ng trabaho. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas sis thanks sa pamasko 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry ! submitted my vote.. I'm so busy, just sneaking in..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really amazing all the entries! Merry Christmas and good luck to all the participants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute nang mga entries gagaling nila gumawa nang mga Christmas logo themed 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a tight call... They are absolutely all amazing 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yeah kinda hard to choose haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ba kaming mga sumali na membs ng club ate mag fifill up sa forms? Btw ang gaganda ng entries nila πŸ₯ΊπŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis nheng , you made a mistake in the tag, it is @Ay_dimeji instead of youngdim. Good to see this , you are doing well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah so sorry haha thought same user name 😊 will change it now 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That good , I have seen it, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be hard to select but there will surely be a winner, good luck to everyone that participated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yep yep thank you, good luck to all of them πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woohoo, mine’s here too 😁 Thanks sis. Form submitted πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, have you tried the Google for sis? Did I made it right? πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It looked like it worked. Can you see my form?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yes sis saw it 😊 thank you for voting 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago